Liberty Beach Center

Liberty Beach Center

Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,238 reviews

      chdennis2012
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in the Southbay Area!

      Today was the second time that I stopped in here and man I sure can say that in the two times I've been here I have been very pleased with the service and with the meds. The first time I came I was greeted by one of the many beautiful ladies that works here and immediately asked to check out the Lambsbread....this is by far one of my top three strands that I have ever smoked, not to mention it is 100% sativa! I also got a gram of some girl scout cookies and it did not let down either, great indica! Today I went in and was greeted by a cool dude who knew what he was talking about. He showed me the jack herrer and I automatically knew it was going to be a great med. I also got Platinum Master and this just blew my mind, one of the best highs ever experienced. Thanks BEACH for being a great collective, you will be seeing me around a lot more.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Just wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU, from all of us at the BEACH Center! We really appreciate the feedback, especially when positive! We look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response
      rickyrick
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed this visit!

      I am in this area regularly and I usually go here when I need anything while over there. Never had a bad visit here, most have been good with only once or twice coming away not quite satisfied with what I got. My only knock on this place in the past has been consistency, but they seme to be better about this lately. This visit the service was great as usual but the bud I got was pretty good. I picked up the Champagne Sativa and it had a nice high, looked good, and tasted good. Quite pleased with it. Thanks again for being a great go to westside spot! Funny story, is after we left here we went out surfing and paddle boarding and a great white (juvenile about 7 to 8 feet long) just kept swimming around us checking us out. Ironically I think my high kept me calm from freaking out and falling in lol
      aaronnavarro420
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      takin care of busness

      had a problem, but talked with the manager. cool guy. took care of me. thanks
      braddaimlitjulian
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Cool spot

      This is one cool location. Lots of selection and friendly staff
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Hello there, thank you so much for your review we love to hear from about your experience. We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Sending good vibes your way! Best, Liberty Beach
      Official Response5 months ago
      danieldoria1
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      AZ Residents - Shop Here, Good Value, Good Staff

      I've smoked for 21 years, grown for a bit, made waxes etc. I know good product and service. I came here with AZ Mobile ID, a Government Issued app, with my ID stored and ready to validate. Initially there was confusion because CA doesn't do digital licenses or ID's yet. Perfect opportunity where a lot of staff members from different business philosophies would choose to be remain close minded and not do the work validating the app. The manager got involved, scanned the barcode, validated the app, and now they are prepared to handle any digital ID's coming from valid apps. Perfect example of staying sharp paying off directly in current and future business. Now the product. Product = GREAT value to me IF: - it tastes good, - looks good, - has a great effect, - the cost is inline. I got for $32 here, what would cost me $55-$60 in AZ. I asked the tender make a recommendation based on my preference, and tipped for the good advice, $5, so total $37(with 1st timer 10%), against my typical $57? I never spend $57, so I accept lower quality generally. Speaking VALUE, I see top end product, mid-range price. I would trust this place with my monthly spend if I was here all the time.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Hello Daniel, thank you so much for giving us detailed feedback about your experience. We do our very best to make every visit with us the best by offering great product and service. We appreciate you for stopping by and giving us a shot. We look forward to having you back whenever you are in CA. Sending good vibes your way!
      Official Response7 months ago
      CassieisClassy
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      More sativa please

      I love coming here , the staff has always been so kind and the store is always clean. The guy with the long black and pink hair was very sweet and helpful I can't remember his name , but he gave me the lemon Mac and I absolutely loooooved it !!!!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for you feedback we appreciate it very much! We are glad you enjoyed your flower and hope to see you again soon! Liberty Beach
      Official Response9 months ago
      jaysmokesalot32590
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Got some 🔥🔥 bud and great customer service

      Pulled up to the shop cause I needed some bud to get right. Walked in and the girl at reception was very warm and welcoming, then I walked in to the beautiful show room floor. Dope set up, dope music selection. Bud tending staff was amazing and knowledgeable. I "highly" recommend this spot.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Hello! We are so glad to hear your feedback and that you had a great experience with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Sending positive vibes! Liberty Beach
      Official Response9 months ago
      smokeybrownog
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      grate place

      great product and price
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that we can offer our customers great products and prices! We hope to see you again soon! Sending positive vibes your way! Liberty Beach
      Official Response9 months ago
      cruz15
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great place, good bud, and awesome people💯 my guy Kendal cool dude
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much we really appreciate you.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Wilber24
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Super nicer

      Staff is absolutely knowledgeable about their products
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you.
      Official Response9 months ago
      heyyo420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Super cool staff and quality bud

      Been coming for years for a reason. They actually care if you get what you want and provide great recs. Gave Buddies a shot because of multiple staff saying it was worthy. Love the brand now. Shoutout to Gabe who always comes through and makes sure to really look for what you came in requesting. He also takes the time to offer amazing alternatives if it's out. For the most part all the bud tenders do. All around good vibes and a super clean ( def disinfected daily) place. Congrats to whoever runs it.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      As a team, we always love to know we are exceling at keeping our customers happy and coming back to see us. We appreciate your kind words and we truly look forward to continuing to serve you!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Ummagumma27
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A+

      Amazing flower Great prices Friendly & insightful staff Shoutout to Gabe, Sam and Dominique who helped me out today I don’t go anywhere else now that I’ve found Liberty Beach
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      When the concierge, a Wellness Guide, and a Lead all get called out by name in a review, we know our team is doing things right. Thank you for your kind words and support. We strive to continuously give the best service to our customers and to our area. We look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official Response1 year ago
      jx686
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service.

      When every shop has basically the same goods, the customer service is what sets them apart. Logan and Tyler both were amazing when return to talk about a supplier issue that we all agreed was not the stores fault. The biggest part for me was how they were helpful in finding a resolution and just talking. They were both great. And made a situation to where a customer would never come back to a situation where the customer will come back due to how helpful they were.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We are thrilled to know our staff is operating in a manner that brings the most disappointed customer back to us again. We are sorry for the issues you endured, but thank you for working with our team. We hope your issue was resolved! We look forward to continuing to serve you.
      Official Response1 year ago
      charlie1997_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      Down the street from my job and close to the freeway, great place to grab and go! Dominique will make sure you get in and get out with a smile!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Great and speedy customer service is what we strive for. We are glad to have another regular shop with us.
      Official Response1 year ago
      stylez562
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First timer....

      Wanted to go a little out of my comfort zone on this day and i’m sure glad that i did.. Checked out the menu and some reviews about this spot... Took a shot and was greatly pleased all around.... Very helpful staff i actually placed an order online for a pick up and actually reup’ed on some more bud while i was picking up my order... most definitely will be coming back here and actually putting this location on my top 3 dispensaries go to for me.... they surely didn’t disappoint my visit ... 🙏🏼🙏🏼
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We love being in our customers top dispensary list! We strive to take care of our customers and to make sure they get what they deserve! We look forward to taking care of you again the future.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sarah_bullet
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Get Zen 30mg Capsules

      After dealing with an unknown illness for months A friend of mine recommended Get Zen 30 mg cbd capsules. These capsules are a big help with my health issues as well as the anxiety that comes along with being sick for So long. In 2 weeks after taking these my symptoms and my anxiety drastically improved and overall just helped me feel like a normal human being again. Thanks again Johnny!!
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      CBD products can be a real life saver. We are overjoyed knowing some of our newer staff was able to help guide you to the right products and help alleviate your ailments. We are here to continue to serve you and the community.
      Official Response1 year ago
      dbrwn1994
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love liberty

      I’ve been a customer at liberty for almost three years. I love how convenient it is to my home. Liberty always has great deals and rewards for their clients I will most certainly be back.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We love our loyal customers. Thank you for your continued support of us! We look forward to serving you in the future!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sag777
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing service, vibes, and smoke for any occasion

      They were quick efficient and friendly. Tailored my smoking experience to something I like and gave me various options as well as explaining the differences in the products. Gabriel helped me and was super dope I'll definitely be back again and plan on making this my home when in town and I'm all the way from Riverside lol 10/10
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We love knowing our team is doing their best to deliver all our customers what they need and when they need it!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mbobb7847
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thanks, Alison!

      You really helped my ganja-challenged mother pick out meds to help her anxiety and arthritis! She really appreciated it! 😄
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      Always a pleasure knowing that our team can aid in the finding the right medicine for anyone out there. We are glad you had a good experience and we look forward to your continued business!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CassieisClassy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Garcia !

      Brenda convinced me to get the peanut butter from Garcia . Love love love it! Thank you for the great recommendation as usual, you always steer me in the right direction. I'll be back again for more.
      Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
      We are always thrilled to know our team is putting out the best suggestions and having our customers come back again and again! We look forward to continuing to serve you!
      Official Response1 year ago