Liberty Beach Center

Liberty Beach Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,212 reviews

Sag777
26 days ago
5 stars

amazing service, vibes, and smoke for any occasion

They were quick efficient and friendly. Tailored my smoking experience to something I like and gave me various options as well as explaining the differences in the products. Gabriel helped me and was super dope I'll definitely be back again and plan on making this my home when in town and I'm all the way from Riverside lol 10/10
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love knowing our team is doing their best to deliver all our customers what they need and when they need it!
Official Response23 days ago
mbobb7847
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks, Alison!

You really helped my ganja-challenged mother pick out meds to help her anxiety and arthritis! She really appreciated it! 😄
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Always a pleasure knowing that our team can aid in the finding the right medicine for anyone out there. We are glad you had a good experience and we look forward to your continued business!
Official Response1 month ago
CassieisClassy
2 months ago
5 stars

Garcia !

Brenda convinced me to get the peanut butter from Garcia . Love love love it! Thank you for the great recommendation as usual, you always steer me in the right direction. I'll be back again for more.
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
We are always thrilled to know our team is putting out the best suggestions and having our customers come back again and again! We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Official Response2 months ago
Cassytrees
2 months ago
5 stars

New hot spot

I really enjoyed my first visit here!!! Will be my new spot for sure!!!! Charles was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Every time a customer steps in our shop for the first time, our goal is to bring them back. Glad our team is keeping up our mission. Thank you for shopping with Beach!
Official Response2 months ago
weedlover420999
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Great flower! Great staff! Really enjoyed the Korova Flower Charles recommended me!
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Always amazing to know our team is excelling at giving our customers exactly what they need and want! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to taking care of you more in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
ganderson111
2 months ago
5 stars

Very informational and sweet

This was my first time in a dispensary, and Amy was very informational and helpful with finding exactly what I wanted. I will for sure be going back!
soldiermed420
2 months ago
5 stars

The most loyal, helpful and educated

This dispensary is F#*%ing AMAZING I hope I have enough space :)Ok first let me start off w/ “Entering the building”. Every time that I have been to this dispensary even if there is a line out the door I have never had to wait more than 5-6 minutes to get checked in and in the door, which if you ask me is absolutely amazing. Especially since the extreme amount of demand for service great job guys I wished they’d let me add more but it is what it is😋
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Thank you for shopping with us. We pride ourselves on taking care of our customers and giving them the best service we can provide. When our operations have a customer leaving and writing a review like this, we know our team is operating the way we want! Thank you for that and we look forward to your continued business!
Official Response2 months ago
Jonotorious
2 months ago
5 stars

Liberty Beach Center is the Best!

I’m back again! Thanks for the help Amber! You guys rock!
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review about our team and shop. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking of you in the future!
Official Response2 months ago
Tayyface
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Jasmine was such a great help and I really appreciate her time to help me out. Definitely plan on coming back for more
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Comments specifically mentioning of our wonderful Wellness Guides are our pride and joy of Weedmap comments. Thank you for taking the time compliment our team and for your continued Business!
Official Response2 months ago
Vic_mann
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Jasmine helped me out perfectly ,great service all around best shop
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Thank you for taking the time to post a delightful comment about our shop and our budtender. These are compliments that make us the most proud of team. We look forward to your continued business!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser728912484
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I appreciate jasmine for the service really helpful and gave good advice
whitechakra
3 months ago
5 stars

Take Advantage

Charles was the best as always. Liberty has the best competitive pricing. Quality flower and unbelievable deals all week. -Loyal customer
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
We love to know our customers love our pricing and our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our team!
Official Response2 months ago
keshaseay1
3 months ago
5 stars

Jasmine was amazing

They have the best products! They even gave me a discount because it was my first time. Jasmine was very informative and she made it easy to choose products that were for me.
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
We absolutely love taking care of our first time patients and customers. We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Dashap
3 months ago
5 stars

Jasmine is the best!!!

She is amazing and very knowledgeable!!! Definitely took care of me!!
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
We appreciate you and your business, thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about us!
Official Response2 months ago
KKBROWN310
3 months ago
5 stars

Weed

Jasmine hooked it up today. My favorite shop now
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Happy to take the place as your favorite shop! Thank you for your business!
Official Response2 months ago
DjWaffles1
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire!

Unfortunately where I live there are no store fronts but was happy to come across this wonderful shop. Jasmine was an excellent help very professional and knowledgeable. Will be returning!
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Any time one of our budtenders excels to the point that a customer names them personally in a review, it strikes a level of pride in us and our company. Thank you taking the time to leave us such a positive review about our company and team member. We look forward to your continue business with us!
Official Response2 months ago
jodyjo98
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great customer service
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Hello, and thank you for the shout out! We appreciate customer feedback, especially knowing that we have done our job! We thank you for your continued business with us here at Liberty Beach! Please consider enrolling in our Liberty Rewards Program, on top of the weekly promotions we provide, Liberty Rewards ensures that our customer's end up receiving more, for less! Thank you again for your business.
Official Response2 months ago
BrCruz74
3 months ago
5 stars

great experience

I had a wonderful experience with Jaz today she was very helpful and very passionate about helping me with my vape today she gave me good deals and great prices 😊 I'm grateful yay liberty
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
We love having a team that brings our customers and patients a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our team and the shop! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
dbrwn1994
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

I’ve been a customer here for almost 3 years and I will continue to keep coming back!!! I love all of the deals and rewards that this business offers. It’s always clean and the staff is polite.
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Loyal customers are what keeps us thriving here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We look forward to your continue business.
Official Response2 months ago
ndgmusic
3 months ago
5 stars

Relaxing

Every time I walk into this store, it’s always a good vibe. Great employees, always engaging in conversation and helping with understanding different products. My main go-to store!
Liberty Beach CenterSouth Bay
Thank you for the compliments! Our team prides ourselves on taking care of our customers, not only through our products and discounts, but through our interactions as well. We are always overjoyed to know another customer leaves us happy.
Official Response2 months ago