BASA Collective

BASA Collective

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.9

161 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

lonniegeorge97
14 days ago
5 stars

basa!!

great service and products!!!
Dalyt68
15 days ago
5 stars

Great selection, prices, and always friendly!

Great price for an ounce of flower.
Coldstartdabs
1 month ago
5 stars

New and improved

My first time visiting since it has been remodeled and I was impressed it seems like everything has improved from what I remember. The menu is selection and service was way better.
No_i_Before_e
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection and Great Prices

Basa is one of my favorite spots in the city to pick up flower or a few pre-rolls. They have a great selection from some great growers and also offer product at a very competitive price for all types of customers. Bud-tenders are friendly and offer great customer service.
WMUser160602837
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in SF

Best storefront and FREE delivery usually within an hour. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Have been going for 5 years.
Chico_420
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Neighborhood Dispensary

Been in the city for 6 years always been my go to spot, great bud, great customer service and good vibes. Real ones know this is the place to go. Stay lifted my friends ✌🏽
5 stars

Affordable and Quality

People don’t realize how difficult it was to buy weed years ago. This new crowd of smokers and so called “critics” is full of a bunch of uneducated dopey ingrates who don’t realize how far we’ve come and how lucky they are that they even get the option of tailoring/customizing the high that they want. Back in the old days, you were lucky to just have any type of weed. Anyway... thank you BASA for always having a variety of good pot to choose from at a relatively affordable price. I’ll keep shopping with you so long as you stay the same no nonsense business you have been since I started shopping here. I’ve been buying here for the last several years and will continue to
Honeybear2017
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend this place. And I’m a snob...

I saw some negative reviews on this place which was kind of shocking to me. I’ve always been treated really well by the staff. They’re pretty knowledgeable and patient (being a farmer, I’m really picky with flower). I found BASA after trying a bunch of different dispensaries/delivery services. Others were extremely over priced ($27/gram) or the outdoor options were harsh and cured badly. Or even worse: sub par outdoor sold at indoor prices. Anyways, none of those problems exist here. I can get an 1/8 for $15 and it’s better than $55 1/8ths elsewhere. Big fan of the nitrogen canned weed too! Keep it up BASA and thanks for the extras!
Sasha420SFGirl
4 years ago
5 stars

Best kept secret!

This is my type of dispensary - no frills, no illusions, low prices, quality product and killer selection. What Basa lacks in curb appeal, they make up for in other areas that matter more to me. I been coming here for years and love the neighborhood feel, friendly budtenders and wide selection of quality products at lower costs than any other dispensary I have been in. I travel a lot for work and have always been nervous to bring my medication with me in the air. Basa just recently started carrying a nitrogen sealed flower brand named Prophet and it is an answer to my traveling prayers. I was a bit sketch at first because I couldn't see or smell the flower, but I am pleasantly surprised with the quality inside. Basa is my goto club in town.
Jung69
4 years ago
5 stars

Love BASA!

This dispensary is like 'the little engine that could' - and it does. This is not one of the many overpriced boutique clubs. BASA is a no pretension, no fuss establishment. Hands-down, their prices are the best! Been coming here and other clubs for a long time -- the staff knows how to treat customers well and navigate a large menu to patient needs.
Rris
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Place with Great People. Must Visit.

This place has the best products at best prices. Great people in the store. Nick has been always helpful and always patiently answered my questions. Shawn and Brandon has always been great as well.
wicked_gemini93
7 months ago
5 stars

good weed

great customer service
SongeParis
11 months ago
5 stars

I LoVe BaSa

I tried a lot of places in the city and each time I went back to Basa and I stayed loyal to them since then. I think A dispensary is like going to a nice restaurant,the food can be amazing but if the service and the waiter is bad then the whole experience is bad and even the good food won’t make you go back. For me Basa is like the nice restaurant WITH the BEST SERVICE !!!!! I go exclusively there not only for the product but because I love the people working there!!!! Especially Khaled who has been the best since I started buying at Basa and since the confinement he delivered me each time on a good timeframe and always so nice!!!!! Love TaZ at the club she is so great!!! Basa is The best! Good range of prices and products. A whole team very welcoming at the club and professional!!!! This place is my heaven!
iruiz650
2 years ago
5 stars

greatvplace

great location weed and more
J787677u
2 years ago
5 stars

Good

Nice
roachman4
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great staff great products!
nyctransplant
2 years ago
5 stars

great service & great product

Had my delivery 40 minutes after they opened. Great product. Will definitely order from them again.
Maimai415420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Services & Great prices

I really like this place. Nice friendly bud tenders, fast customer service and staff is very knowledgeable about their products I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Beddahboo35
2 years ago
5 stars

Love basa

Love basa freindly fast and reliable customer service .
Monagen
2 years ago
5 stars

Product is great

I love this place. Pricey, but worth the money. Great quality.