Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave

3Fifteen Michigan Ave

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

140 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

Chronic_iLLNick
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO

Me and My girlfriend Katie went there yesterday for another lovely experience. We have gone 3 or more times now and every time we have gone we were met with hospitality and any questions we had were answered promptly. Overall really friendly environment and really good medical deals that we will continue to go back for and the good vibes. The people who helped us out yesterday Hannah and Parker were very friendly and were helpful in any questions we had. I even got a pen drawing made by Parker that was sitting on the waiting room desk and I got him to sign it! So dope!!! Thanks Parker!!! U a real one!!! Will definitely be using that drawing for a cover photo for an upcoming track of mine! Will definitely be comming back just to see these peeps. This is the only dispensary that me and my girlfriend will be going to from now on. Such a good vibe. :) Would recommend this place to friends and family. Four words that I would use to describe this place? Friendly. Clean. Helpful. & Quality.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey Nick and Katie Thanks for your awesome review. Here at 3Fifteen we are just doing what we do best, Customer Service. We'd Love to see you again soon. :)
Official Response1 year ago
EEziggs420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service awesome setup

The girls were awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly! Will return!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback!! (:
Official Response1 year ago
RSO4Cancer
2 years ago
5 stars

Close to home

I've always had positive experiences while visiting this location. The staff were all professional and courteous. Wait times were negligible for me. Plenty of products to choose from, but these days for me it's all about the RSO. Which they always have in stock...so far. Plus they are close to home.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
RSO4Cancer, Hi We're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
Official Response1 year ago
DAgee512
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

Went in for the first time today and man was I surprised. The place looked amazing and the budtender Mo was awesome! She suggested Rainbow Sherbert & Ice Cream Cake #4, these were great! Definitely coming back.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We love the positive feedback!! We take pride in our staff! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
MIFlowerQueen420
2 years ago
5 stars

Dessert idea budtender

Thank you for the idea to add ice cream to the brownie. The 180mg Chocolate brownie was perfect for an ice cream sundae, the cherry on top was how i felt after it all kicked in. Thanks for the ide. Staff is Always helpful here.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in! We love hearing things like this from our customers! Excited to see you again! (:
Official Response1 year ago
bigben19
2 years ago
5 stars

great shop

awesome shop. make sure to stop in
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for your review! We appreciate you spreading the word about us!
Official Response1 year ago
jesseabutler72
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great prices great products
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank You, Here at 3Fifteen our goal is to elevate your experience!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in BC!!!!!!!

Hands down, you WILL NOT find the inventory and quality bud like these guys. White ash on all my weed, the absolute best selection of dabs, the most educated bud tenders I’ve encountered, and the nicest building you will receive medication from. CONSTANT deals actually worth settling for and will treat “know-it-all’s” kindly even when dealing with their ignorance. I love it here. You will too.
Ashleyvaughn19
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly

Everybody is nice and friendly
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Nothing but Smiles and Laughs here at 3Fifteen. We miss you! Stop by soon!
Official Response1 year ago
MandarinKushy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

Great dispensary with very competitive pricing. Mo and Parker were very helpful and friendly. Will be back.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you have a positive experience!
Official Response1 year ago
dpacemaker
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

My first time there was earlier today. The staff are helpful, knowledgeable and take the time to make sure you get exactly what you need.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you have a positive experience!
Official Response1 year ago
Phaight87
2 years ago
5 stars

Terrific Tuesday

Hannah was awesome as always! Great product and friendly faces! Thank you! I'll be back soon!! -PA
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
Official Response1 year ago
chrishansen1
2 years ago
5 stars

good experience

Hannah and Brandon were great. I appreciate the hookup with the church products. great deals. definitely worth the visit up here
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey Chris, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We always try and hook up our patients with the best stuff. Brandon and Hannah Thank you personally!
Official Response1 year ago
theyleftright
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place, would recommend to anyone!

The atmosphere is very positive and bright, the displays are top notch. I love that I can check everything out, and the staff are always helpful and able to answer any questions I have!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We thank you for the feedback! Be sure to check out our daily deals!
Official Response1 year ago
darsue62
2 years ago
5 stars

Dar Sue

Had a blast Very nice store. Everyone dims very friendly and Sean to love their jobs Very clean and organized. Thank you so much. Happy New Year
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in! Looking forward to seeing you again! (:
Official Response1 year ago
G00nterboi
2 years ago
5 stars

Best around

BC Prov consistently has provided me with excellent service and the best prices on quality product in Southwest Michigan, if not the state!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We are so happy to hear about your positive experience!! (:
Official Response1 year ago
Beauty39
2 years ago
5 stars

Stop by

this place is awesome waiting time at least 2 minutes, plenty of good strains to choose from.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
YskSlays
2 years ago
5 stars

love this place

been going every Saturday for a while now, love the deals! and the customer service it fantastic! see ya tomorrow
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Love the feedback! (:
Official Response1 year ago
J_M_C420
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome selection!

Great selection of everything! I was really impressed, this will be my new go to place for concentrates & flower. Thanks for the deals too, that really helps. Friendly, very knowledgeable staff. Can't wait to return! :)
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We love having you as a customer!
Official Response1 year ago
Bryfry6530
2 years ago
5 stars

only one with a potty :)

Amazing staff. beautiful girls .. love how the display is separated by the product and you can see what your buying. awesome set up ..but best of all . as a crohns patient. a bathroom is necessary .. and they are the only one I've seen so far with a potty . love it. my favorite place..
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We appreciate you!! (:
Official Response1 year ago