Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave

3Fifteen Michigan Ave

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

138 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

Galaxyboiz
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome deals

This place has some good variety and the staff are super helpful ask for miranda shes really knowledgable and welcoming.
Talishiawilson1985
11 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful people!!

Great place...very kind and helpful service ..great advice on what works for me thanks alot guys and gals u all are great ..
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey, Thanks for the wonderful review. It means a lot to all of us here. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response11 months ago
Britchez13
11 months ago
5 stars

Best Damn Place!

The Urbandale store in Battle Creek Mi is the place to go!!! Everyone is so friendly! They always acknowledge me by name before my IDs are given (even with a mask) They never make me feel rushed! I love this place and the people that work here!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey Britchez13, we're glad that you enjoy coming here! Our focus is our customers. We can't wait for your next visit!
Official Response11 months ago
thervey1
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Got a free gram, grinder, lighter, papers, & a dab pen! They have everything! Love this place!!!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit. We do the best we can to keep everyone happy.
Official Response12 months ago
csmith8001357
12 months ago
5 stars

great wervice

moe was a great budtender and helped us out tremendously!! she provided all the information we needed to get great product!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Mo is one of our finest budtenders, I'm glad you enojyed your time with her. Our focus is to give wonderful customer service and correct information to our customers. Thank you for coming in!
Official Response12 months ago
amomforlife1975
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best

online ordering was very easy, prices are awesome! So worth the drive! Couple of the products they were out of but I was called right away with even better replacements :) 😃 I'll be back! After arriving and going inside I was very pleased with the variety they had. the only down fall was I felt like I was being rudely rushed out the door. Every question my husband and I asked was met with very short answers and a quick walk a way by the young man. I feel if I'm spending 400. or (whatever the amount is big or small) with you then you could at least take the time to answer some questions about your products with a smile on your face. But otherwise the products and prices will keeps me coming back :)
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us. We’re glad you had a satisfying experience! We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response12 months ago
serenakeen
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place & friendly people
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi serenakeen, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope too see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
ralphie0254
1 year ago
5 stars

This is the best Dispensary I've been in.

I have had my medical card for years and have been in Dispensaries all over the state. The prices here are amazing and the product selection is no joke! I was in today and Ashley, Mercedes, and the rest of the crew whom I forgot their names were standouts. The girl working the front desk had a wonderful attitude and her happiness was intoxicating (Sorry For forgetting your name Stawberry blonde hair). Thank you for an amazing customer experience..
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience! We can't wait for you to come back!
Official Response1 year ago
Atlantean
1 year ago
5 stars

Red Bud Roots HMK very nice
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
Official Response1 year ago
speedraycer93
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Experience

First time visiting this location last night. Friendly staff, short wait, and was greeted by a knowledgeable and smiling bud tender. Answered all of my questions and got me the product I needed. Will do business with again. I recommend everyone to stop in and visit. Thank you
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi Speedraycer93, We're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
Official Response1 year ago
AJG5151
1 year ago
5 stars

This location is excellent.

This location is far superior to their other. The staffing was excellent and very kind and helpful. Prices are as to be expected for recreational, but they have many more options for everything and tons of stock. This will definitely be my place to go from now on until their other location can live up to the same standard that this place set.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com)
Official Response1 year ago
FreedomUSA
1 year ago
5 stars

Great selection and staff

The staff was really friendly and helpful and even tho someone else was complaining about medical patients waiting behind recreational customers, that’s false. I waited for about 10 minutes to go back, and during that time, someone with a med card came in and he got right in with no wait.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi FreedomUSA, we're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
Official Response1 year ago
smf1987
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I went to the Michigan Ave location after going to the Columbia store a few weeks ago and it was like a night and day difference. The staff at the Michigan store was much more friendly and helpful and there was a better overall atmosphere. Also their Rec selection was immensely better than the other store. They had 12+ Rec strains compared to almost nothing at the Columbia location. I would highly recommend a stop here.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi smf1987, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Official Response1 year ago
Toshalynn85
1 year ago
5 stars

Recreational

Wonderful service and great product!!!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi Toshalynn85, We're happy you have had a great experience! Thank you for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
MikeyJC
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Place All Around

Great from start to finish. one of the best shops in town!!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Wow, "one of the best shops in town" . Thanks so much for the amazing compliment. We truly strive to provide a great experience. We're glad you had one with us!
Official Response1 year ago
kk7797
1 year ago
5 stars

🤩

Super friendly staff and a really nice set up. Will definitely be back, soon.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response1 year ago
Faylee2
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Place in town

Very pleased with their products and great employee's. I like that they have small cards next to the items that gives you information...Hoping they stay open...Check them out you will be glad you did
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
Official Response1 year ago
Bryfry6530
1 year ago
5 stars

not as advertised

you keep having the red bud 2 for 50 sale. but you dont post that its only half gram. so 1 g for 50 .. even though the containers are 1 g containers ? drove all way there to be told that's not the deal. disappointed..
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for your honesty. Your review is very concerning to us. I would appreciate it if you would contact our personal store at 269-719-2360.
Official Response1 year ago
Chronic_iLLNick
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO

Me and My girlfriend Katie went there yesterday for another lovely experience. We have gone 3 or more times now and every time we have gone we were met with hospitality and any questions we had were answered promptly. Overall really friendly environment and really good medical deals that we will continue to go back for and the good vibes. The people who helped us out yesterday Hannah and Parker were very friendly and were helpful in any questions we had. I even got a pen drawing made by Parker that was sitting on the waiting room desk and I got him to sign it! So dope!!! Thanks Parker!!! U a real one!!! Will definitely be using that drawing for a cover photo for an upcoming track of mine! Will definitely be comming back just to see these peeps. This is the only dispensary that me and my girlfriend will be going to from now on. Such a good vibe. :) Would recommend this place to friends and family. Four words that I would use to describe this place? Friendly. Clean. Helpful. & Quality.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey Nick and Katie Thanks for your awesome review. Here at 3Fifteen we are just doing what we do best, Customer Service. We'd Love to see you again soon. :)
Official Response1 year ago
EEziggs420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service awesome setup

The girls were awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly! Will return!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback!! (:
Official Response1 year ago