Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave

3Fifteen Michigan Ave

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

138 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

ksheeri
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome experience

Super friendly staff and awesome deals. I was short a dollar and Brenda covered it for me. Will definitely be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for the fantastic review, we're glad we could get you out the door with some awesome deals! Brenda is such a sweetheart, she was happy to help. Can't wait to have you back, we'll see you then:)
Official Response8 months ago
Britchez13
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this place

The bud tenders and other staff are so nice they remember my name even with a mask on. They are quick and prompt. The manager is a sweetheart. I give it 100 out of 10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey, Britchez13! Thanks for stopping back by, we're glad you had another exceptional visit! Don't forget to check out our daily deals your next pass through, can't wait to see you then.
Official Response9 months ago
ababababa
4 days ago
5 stars

amazing selection and great staff

amazing selection great staff
NatTurner74
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire Smoke

🔥🌬 My 2nd Home. Family atmosphere, friendly and educated staff. Not a long wait. Least expensive in town. I can go on and on, I appreciate all you guys. Keep up the excellent work!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hello NatTurner74, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Official Response2 months ago
longhair49028
2 years ago
5 stars

Hope your prices and flower are good

Really looking forward to having another dispensary in BC hope your flower is good and better priced than the current shops in town . see ya soon .
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
Official Response1 year ago
Tnj271829
10 months ago
5 stars

3Fifteen

I absolutely enjoy the service I'm from Chicago and enjoyed every bit of my visit at 3fifteen very helpful and we'll definitely be back sooner than later that's for sure thanks guys especially the young man that helped us out on our first visit you guys rock 👌 😊
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I'll make sure to inform the team of how good of a job we are doing. Next time you come in don't forget to check out our daily deals (also found on 3fifteen.com).
Official Response10 months ago
mikey420ngr
1 year ago
5 stars

Trust me

28 years experience, been to 26 dispensaries in Michigan since January. These guys are and hour away from me, I live next door to Meds Cafe, and I will drive to 315 Cannibas every time and NOWHERE ELSE. MKX pods are AMAZING keep recreational supply and work on price for GREAT customers like me. See you guys today, PLEASE keep it up.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you have had a positive experience!
Official Response1 year ago
joshdew
1 year ago
5 stars

Best stop in area.

From prices, to competitiveness, setup of shop, atmosphere, bud tenders, everything was great. I had an issue with product they fixed it no problem. 10/10 would recommend lol.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi Joshdew, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
queenkush8i
1 year ago
5 stars

Marcedes is a Queeeeeeen

Each time has been so cool! I love the variety! Marcedes is definitely the coolest person I’ve met here. She shops with me in detail 🤘🏼💨🌻 the wait time just to check out after making the order was 20 min wait.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response1 year ago
MIFlowerQueen420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place, great staff

Naomi was amazing. Helpful, knowledgeable, and all around great budtender. Go see Naomi an amazing experience.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hi MadJ420, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope too see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
billjara
2 years ago
5 stars

great customer service

Drove in from GR and was worth the trip. they did ring up my order without the sale that was on the menu due to a computer problem, but fixed it and still let me keep the large first timer bag anyway. Really professional atmosphere, reminded me of the shops i went to in Las Vegas. Planning on returning.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Hey Bill, Thanks for the wonderful review. Your feedback goes a long way. Hopefully you'll come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
IMregoR
2 years ago
5 stars

my new go to

the atmosphere is fantastic. the people are super friendly. it's become my new go to for several reasons. I'm always in and out super fast while still getting what I need without any issue. the deals. oh man, the deals are the best in town. I'm a cart guy and I'll just say no one in town is messing with these guys. this is a must go to shop.
wheresjackflash
2 years ago
5 stars

Worth the journey

Undoubtedly the best dispensary in town (IMO). Phenomenal store layout, bud tenders, and pricing. You'll be happy with the experience, and overjoyed with the products.
MikeyJC
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Awesome place and people. Very open and clean. Awesome selection for whatever you want and need. People were very friendly and helpful. Welcome And Thank You. Mikey
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks For taking the time to share your positive feedback with us.
Official Response1 year ago
Karmalatay
4 months ago
5 stars

Fire🔥🔥

Sam was very nice and the tree was amazing!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response3 months ago
Badasszombiegrl69
5 months ago
5 stars

Great shop

Good people good weed
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We may be biased.. but, we see it that way too! We appreciate the support and review, don't forget to check out our Daily Deals when you stop in.
Official Response5 months ago
smokeymoue
7 months ago
5 stars

they'll do everything to make it right for you

had the best time! this team makes it fun. older woman with purple hair (owner or manager?) go out of her way to provide outstanding service. discounts are good...makes their prices more reasonable. appealing store. great parking
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Smokey, Hi We're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
Official Response6 months ago
bonepredator
7 months ago
5 stars

Overall good first experience

Our first time in the shop, and Shannon was so kind and helpful, she was patient explaining the differences of the products and gave us her experience on what might be better for what we were looking for.
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
Official Response6 months ago
513natidud3
7 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

I found my new spot I drove from Cincinnati Ohio to pick up carts on a deal to find out they have even more in store deals we will be back for sure
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response7 months ago
amclawson
8 months ago
5 stars

Thank you :)

Great customer service!! I was overcharged and came back with my receipt and the manager took care of it with no problems!!
3Fifteen Michigan AveBattle Creek
Amanda, THANK YOU! We appreciate you understanding and were happy to get you taken care of! Can't wait to see you next time, don't forget to check out our daily deals again on your next visit:)
Official Response8 months ago