Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave Medical

3Fifteen Columbia Ave Medical

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

184 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

CombatCole
22 days ago
5 stars

Customer service

Been getting from 3 15 for while and every time I go everyone is friendly and helpful.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for the great review, Cole! We appreciate you!
Official Response15 days ago
Kurupt909
23 days ago
5 stars

Great spot and great staff

I came from Los Angeles to visit family here in Battle Creek and got to say out of all the shops out here this place is not only good on prices but got great product. 10/10 recommended
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you so much, Man! It means a lot when we hear that out of state customers are impressed with what we have to offer, and we hope to see you again next time you're in town!
Official Response15 days ago
Mystquic
1 month ago
5 stars

Customer service guarantee

In and out quickly cheap prices and great bud tenders
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Make sure to stop in soon to take advantage of our edible sale on our Med side!
Official Response29 days ago
crunk7411
1 month ago
5 stars

One satisfied customer

I have been shopping with 3fifteen since October of last year when I moved to Battle Creek and I have loved the prices and product quality and the fast friendly service just tops it all off
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It means a lot to hear that you've stuck with us since last October, we love our regulars here at the shop and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response29 days ago
Atlantean
1 month ago
5 stars

Love these guys

3fifteen lately has been very easy in and out. Rotating in quality brands and discounted rates. Check out the Goldkine, good stuff.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for the great review, we're glad to hear your recent trips in have been great! We agree with you about the new Goldkine flower we've gotten out, The mimosa is even one of our staff picks at the moment!
Official Response1 month ago
Glenyarwood14
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I have found

They have the most friendly and professional staff that I have seen yet. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family members.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you, Glen! We appreciate you and hope to see you back in with some friends soon!
Official Response2 months ago
HoneyNectar1996
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Deals and Customer Service

Great staff thats treats you like family. Great advice always from the bud tenders.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We love to hear that our budtenders have been able to take such good care of you, and that you felt at home during your visits. We try to take the time to help and answer any questions we can for all of our patients and customers, and hope we can continue to be your go to place.
Official Response2 months ago
bigwoods13
1 year ago
5 stars

sam

Sam is the best employee someone give him a raise
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for your positive review! Sam is definitely a very valued employee!
Official Response1 year ago
dbabbitt34
2 years ago
5 stars

Just Awesome

Today I drove the long trek to Battle Creek after seeing a giant menu on WM. Worth. The. Drive. This place is a dream. Friendly intake, friendly and very knowledgeable budtender, and chit chatting at the pay counter while taking in the awesome setup BCP has going on! Got a sweet first time goodie bag, and walked out with a little bit of everything (when I only came in for 4 carts - I left with 6, plus 4 PRs and a pouch of 200mg gummies). Finally got home and sweet, sweet relief that this place hit the mark and has great product. This is it. Ruined me for all other dispos, drive be damned! You guys rock 🤘🏼
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for making the drive to check us out! We are happy to hear you had a great first time, we look forward to having you back in the doors!
Official Response2 years ago
irishfan88
1 year ago
5 stars

Recreational Customers quit complaining!!

Way too many Recreational customers complaining about having to wait behind us Medical Patients we have seen Doctors, have a MEDICAL Reason to be there other then to get high like a Rec. Customer, and have paid hundreds of dollars to have our cards! These are our medicines we have the right to go ahead of you and the dispensary must keep our meds in stock even if that means recreational weed is sold out! Been going to dispensary’s for years and now recreational people think they have the right to be treated the same as a Patient? If you don’t like it stay at home, or grow your own!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
We understand your frustration. Here at 3Fifteen Cannabis, we value each and every one of our recreational customers, but medical card-holders are immediately expedited to the front of the waiting list even when there are rec customers waiting. That is how we have always operated since we've been open for recreational sale. If there is anyone who has any problems with the way we operate our dispensary, I would highly suggest for them to leave their feedback for us so we can improve our business. Thank you for your comment. We hope you visit us again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Emilykruu
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice Set Up, Lots of Variety, and Friendly!

I enjoyed everything about this store, from the cute setup in the waiting room, the friendly staff, all the choices in smoke, ect. Plus the give away bag I received on my first visit was super sick! I had to go back again.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Awesome review! Thank you for shopping with us!
Official Response1 year ago
terplove
2 years ago
5 stars

Can’t wait to try them out

Looking forward to seeing the new dispos in town!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Hi terplove, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope too see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
darkside5150
1 year ago
5 stars

Cerealcitybudreviews

These guys know there product, There down to earth and help in everyway they can. Great deals. Cant say enough about this place. Everyone Trust me BCP is the place to go for your cannabis needs. And to add be patient, some supplies are low or out they got this trust me
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thanks again bill, we appreciate review and all of your support over the past couple months.
Official Response1 year ago
MartmaMichigan
2 years ago
5 stars

Welcome

3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you very much, MartmaMichigan! We appreciate your upbeat spirit and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
zgibby1999
2 years ago
5 stars

Nicest Dispo in the area, no cap

this place is awesome. great people, great deals on the daily, and great products!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Hi zgibby1999, Were glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in! We hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Might be my new fav in Battle Creek

Aside from Google Maps taking me in a few circles before I located the shop in a corner strip mall, I honestly can’t think of anything negative to say about Battle Creek Provisioning Co. Absolutely LOVE the bright, open layout with tables arranged by price tier and the unique order processing system. The first-time patient gift bags are so much better than a stale preroll or a 10mg gummy that might as well be a skittle if you’re a heavy medicator. Bud tenders were great and Azalea up front was awesome. Keep up the good work, will definitely be back!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Great place one stop shop

Sam Naomi mike and Aaron all were great amazing experience would def come back
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Awesome! We love to hear your positive experiences! We definitely hope to see you back soon! Thank you for your review.
Official Response1 year ago
Riveradevin42
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Very spacious and well organized. Naomi was beyond helpful by explaining the different products offered and very detailed when explaining the different flower selections!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Hello Riveradevin42, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to see you back at the shop again!
Official Response1 year ago
jamesg43
2 years ago
5 stars

A+

This place is amazing very clean and open everything was layed out nicely. staff are very friendly and knowledgeable they had a lot of products from a lot of brands. This quickly became my new shop of choice.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
Wow! Thank you for your kind review, James. We are so glad to hear you had a positive experience and we can't wait to help you out again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Deadtime69
2 years ago
5 stars

WOW

Phenomenal shop right here....first time visit was great. Loved the set up...loved the help on the floor and the vendor deal was awesome. Thanks guys....I'll definitely return and check your other shop as well 👍✌
3Fifteen Columbia Ave MedicalBattle Creek
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to come shop with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again here at Battle Creek Provisioning!
Official Response2 years ago