The Dab Downtown by Silverpeak

The Dab Downtown by Silverpeak

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

607 reviews

      MrEmerald90_
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Price

      I'm a veteran I get my pre-rolls from here! they always treat me very nice! love this location. very convenient
      Dappledolan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys

      Kyle always has the absolute best customer service and the best prices for the quality you get! No where offers concentrates at the price they do. Don’t miss happy hour also!!
      mistyann22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary everrr

      Had a great experience with Calvin. Fast and friendly interaction. ⛽️
      Thetimsmith
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      SEE RAVEN

      Raven hooked it up! She sorted us out and got us lyftedddd. I’ll be back (tomorrow)
      The Dab Downtown by SilverpeakDenver Downtown
      Excellent! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
      Official response3 years ago
      scubbakidd13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      “Over 100 concentrates”

      Always fun checking out Ballparks concentrate selection. Come check TJ out, he will show the 100 concentrates being displayed.
      The Dab Downtown by SilverpeakDenver Downtown
      TJ is very proud of our concentrate selection, thanks for noticing! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you text START to 303-590-9881 we'll send you weekly deals so you'll have the hook up every time you come in.
      Official response5 years ago
      Jus10R
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The nicest cleanest set up

      On point
      The Dab Downtown by SilverpeakDenver Downtown
      Thanks for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response
      Dillonjames
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best so far

      Came in today because it's across the street from my friends work and was i impressed. I like to shop at new places and this is the best I have found. Great prices, great selection, but most of all was the customer service. Ty helped me out and couldn't have been more awesome! Thanks guys!
      kuli
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      BALLPARK

      These are great. They will help you will any questions that you have about the type of MMJ. This is my favorite place.
      tmarie253
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Always leave with a smile!

      I've been a patient here for over a year and have not been disappointed. I love their service and bud tenders, the flower is great, excellent edible selection, and all very reasonably priced. bonus! There are 4 free parking spots for Ballpark customers across the street, which is so nice especially in the busy downtown area.
      jwsa101
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Diamond in the rough!

      Ballpark has been growing organic herb and offering medical cannabis sales for years now, always improving along the way! The staff is very friendly, they offer great specials, excellent quality grown/cured cannabis. Check them out if you haven't!
      2eldorado
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      love this dispensary

      I have belonged to several dispensaries this one I like the best the bud is good they have a good selection of bud, eatibles, different products and the staff is great friendly and they explain a lot of things to me and I really appreciate it also its very convenient to where I live really they are the best!
      jwsa101
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Edible - Super Strong Canana Chips

      I tried a new edible which I would happily buy again! The flavor is great, it's natural, and has good potency... Ballpark has great flowers and a wide selection of edibles!
      CaliBoiB
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      HIGHly Recomended

      Ive had my card for just under a year. I can honestly say Ive been to MANY places here in Denver, and this place has topped them all! From the moment you walk through the door, til you say your "good byes" the entire experience is amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, AMAZING meds (plants and edibles), AMAZING prices, and a pleasant atmosphere!! I will be switching them to my provider, because i was soo pleased. keep doing what you're doing BallPark!!!
      Craig.m
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      OUT THE BALL PARK.

      I have been to a lot of places and i have yet to find one like this one. GREAT BUDS, GREAT PRICES, and GREAT EVERYTHING. I may not ever go anywhere else even the shake is worth smokin. So if you get the chance stop in and say hey.
      cruzdnvr68
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      All ways about me

      Great people not just guys that work there same smiling faces all the time to greet you and ask what are my needs and show me some of Denver's finest MEDS and get this THE BEST PRICES IN town and it don't better then this EXCEPT MY RED BEANS AND RICE OF COURSE just DO NOT TELL EVERY ONE ABOUT THIS GREAT Dispensary ok
      NirvanaKyle
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the way a business should be operated!

      I appreciate the kindness the staff shows, through patients and knowledge of their product, the service is one of class! The buds always look, smell and respond, just as each one describes. As for price, as a member they have awesome benefits and prices. Even if you aren't a member, like I was for 4 months, they have an amazing weekly coupon deal in the Westword, try them out you will be happy you made the trip to 21st and Larimer! Thanks Ballpark Crew for always being outstanding amongst a crowd of amateurs!
      ChiefD
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      The place to go downtown.

      Easy to get to location. Always an open meter on the block out front. Great and always changing selection of meds. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Awesome prices with the Westword coupon. Head over to 21st and Larimer and try them out. You will be pleased.
      BradleyJacobson
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Denver

      Great prices & selection
      thatdude123456789
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Captain planet

      These people are truly amazing the product they distribute for medication chem dog was a truly amazing uplifting mind expanding pain relieving high the staff was truly articulate professional of sound mind peaceful calm had a high intellect intelligent these are all words I thought of in the first 4 minutes of getting baked I apologize proper words I was medicating
      5 stars

      The dabs downtown

      The dabs downtown is amazing and people are great