Select a product to start your online order!
Balboa Ave Cooperative

Balboa Ave Cooperative

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

590 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Price (67)

xxxTammyxxx
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service, and Great Prices

A little hard to find at first,...But, Worth Finding..
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response19 days ago
Taka2020
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Selection of Sativas was nice and the staff knowledgeable!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response18 days ago
Boricua1850
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the fact that taxes are included

The price you see, is the same price you get out the door....
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
You are correct friend! We appreciate your business. Make sure you're signed up for our new rewards program! Ask your bud tender the next time you come in and we'll take care of you! Stay healthy and lifted out there friend! 💚
Official Response10 months ago
CAguirre92
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The go to!

Love coming here! They always have some great flower for whatever dollar range you need. Grabbed lava cake and ice cream cake from there and I’ll be back soon👍🏽
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you for taking the time for leaving it. Make sure you're signed up for our rewards program to receive your virtual coupons! Stay healthy and lifted out there !
Official Response10 months ago
Boricua1850
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Balboa Ave. you won't be disappointed

Balboa Ave. have good flat, prices out the door... Budtenders are informative... Pretty good rewards program...
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for the great review , - glad you loved the vibe when you came through. Stop back by soon and check out all the new arrivals. We're also hosting HAPPY HOUR 7am-10am daily for 20% off almost everything! 👽👽
Official Response7 months ago
ericnieves86
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place and prices

Staff is really nice and knowledgeable on weed products, easy parking and good quality.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response18 days ago
adrienne_31
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite co-op

I really enjoy shopping here--the selection is great and the employees very helpful! I've been hooked since my first visit.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response18 days ago
ashleypoliquin
7 days ago
5 stars

BEST OF THE BEST

I love this place and their selection is top tier and I always recommend this place to everyone! The Service is amazing and you will always leave satisfied knowing you got some bomb medicine
Nelly8255
9 days ago
5 stars

Great deals

Best weed and fastest delivery dispo in SD!
db421
11 days ago
5 stars

best spot for wax

went in on 420 and grabbed some wax staff was very helpful and actually seemed to know their concentrates. definitely will be my go to spot. if you have checked them out do yourself the favor and do so!
Trapstar951
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire!!

Good Service & Fire flower
pannydhantom
1 month ago
5 stars

Balboa review

Great and helpful staff !! Will recxomend to all friends !!
JuicyWaP420
2 months ago
5 stars

i love this place

i went a couple days ago had a nice experience it's small but I liked it cuz it felt personal the bartenders are very friendly they have great first-time patient deals I will be returning
allsmanm
2 months ago
5 stars

Great prices. Friendly staff and Courier.

No complaints. Delivery took awhile but they were upfront about it, and they always have great deals. I like tax being included as well.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Hello allsmanm, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were pleased with our delivery service although we do apologize for the slight delay on your order. We hope to hear from you again soon and thank you for shopping with us. Stay healthy and lifted 💚✌
Official Response2 months ago
heygirlray
2 months ago
5 stars

My spot

Love this place. Taxes are included. They have a good selection of flower as well. They have great prices and great happy hour prices if you’re short on cash.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! And guess what - we are offering 30% off ALL DAY IN STORE today 2/26/21!!! Make sure to stop by and stock up!!
Official Response2 months ago
Sickwmadnezz
3 months ago
5 stars

:)

I've had nothing but good vibes and fair prices the employees are great and very respectful i always get the best :)
BajaTommy
1 month ago
4 stars

SMALL BUT MIGHTY!

Don’t let its low profile venue dissuade you! The small but mighty Balboa Cooperative near the 94th Aero Squadron restaurant can handily hold its own with any other dispensary that I have visited in the City or San Diego County. This compact, friendly boutique operation is clean, proficient, and highly professional. They also offer a full inventory of quality products, many of which are subject to significant discounts from time to time. Weekly specials, easy access, and plenty of parking.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response18 days ago
connorb1
1 month ago
4 stars

Awesome place

Good prices and really friendly workers
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! Remember to stop by on 4/20 to get 40% off the entire shop all day! 🚨🚨 YES 40% off EVERYTHING 4/20/21! (and yes we even discount your taxes) See you then, stay lifted!
Official Response18 days ago
luvindahi
3 months ago
1 star

Why are they so f-n rude here?

Idk what is up with this place but they are so rude to customers here. Smoke more weed and get over yourselves already.
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Hey luvindahi, sorry to hear you didn't feel the love at the shop. I'd love to hear more about your experience and see what I can do to make it right. There is no shortage of good vibes here... and off the clock our staff can out smoke ya, bet :) Email me at balboa@mesobrand.com so we can chat more. Look forward to hearing from you and stay lifted friend 💚 💚 💚 - April Gonzales
Official Response3 months ago
Kushyking11
16 days ago
1 star

Stay away!

I'm not going to explain my experience because I noticed the staff likes to respond to every bad review with childish feedback. No Lie that explains why it was completely empty! 🤣 if you want real shops take the 15 minute drive to spring valley && for deliveries check out speedy weedy or off the charts in vista! Can never go wrong!!
Balboa Ave CooperativeClairemont Kearny
Awwww you’re gonna leave us hanging like that? 🤣🤣🤣 LOL Well if you want to follow up with a manager email balboa@mesobrand.com! And when you say "real shops" you must mean the trap shops in SV with moldy weed right? Yeah those two are great services, no doubt about that! Thanks for the feedback, stay lifted man.
Official Response13 days ago