AUTHENTIC 909

AUTHENTIC 909

Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

340 reviews

ciava
22 days ago
5 stars

you wont regret it

They have awesome prerolls here at Authentic, pick any and you wont regret it!
AUTHENTIC 909San Bernardino
We strive to carry the best for our patients! come back and see us soon # Authentic
Official Response17 days ago
summerslice420
22 days ago
5 stars

They know what they doin!

Authentic never disappoints! Unbelievable how these guys at Authentic run a business!
AUTHENTIC 909San Bernardino
We're happy to hear youre pleased with your products and service here at #Authentic come back and see us soon!!!
Official Response17 days ago
boyboymanman
22 days ago
5 stars

Every time!

If I were to choose from THC over pills. I choose THC every time!
Coocoocarny
22 days ago
5 stars

CHOOOCHOOOO!!!

get on the AUTHENTIC TRAIN🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
5 stars

Dispensary is legit AF!

Dispensary is legit AF! Good deals, great pricing and a very very very wide selection to offer!
AUTHENTIC 909San Bernardino
We pride ourselves on carrying quaintly products and providing exceptional service
Official Response17 days ago
KhuoThaLaa
24 days ago
5 stars

Big ups!!!

Had to stop by Authentic 909. Big ups to Melanie for hookin it up 👌👌👌👌👌
shelltnt1086
28 days ago
5 stars

They got that fire

Love this place got a great selection great prices never disappointed when I leave there.
Greencarrotman
29 days ago
5 stars

Quality for the price is a steal at 909!!!

Price is a steal for the quality of hash the give. Smells so fresh and taste so sweet! Serving is better off too!
bagof4204me
1 month ago
5 stars

Rosin jam is legit

First time tried their rosin jam recommended by tenders! Did not dissapoint! Will try some more of them soon!
saundbaxteyd51
1 month ago
5 stars

Like bombs!

When this dispensary drops new deals, they be droppin bombs.
bryccemouncee
1 month ago
5 stars

Consistent

Never overpriced and consistent products
MarkusPure
1 month ago
5 stars

Great lineup

Their lineup of budtenders are all pretty good. They know everything their is to know about the product, at least that's how it seems to me.
5 stars

LIT!

Their OGs are strong asfk! Just the way I like them!
5 stars

Love my sativas!!

I'm a programmer, and I need my sativas from Stiiizy to do the work!
cruzgilmartin448
1 month ago
5 stars

Best rolls in LA

dem grass in LA sure is greener when i get em in only stizzy!! the best rolls!
5 stars

Fast lines, baby!

Line's so fast that you just come in and out in minutes. Great customer service yall
MayshalFrancisco
1 month ago
5 stars

Accessible

It's nice to have places like these near the area. It's nearby many main streets so it's easy to drop by, grab buds to go and be on my way home.
gudsetofleungs
1 month ago
5 stars

raspberries to go

this shop has been my favorite go to to grab my raspberries and cope during this trying times! bless you all
bretbarefoot068
1 month ago
5 stars

Best shop best spot

Always great to have this shop on my way on my errands! The best spot for me!
frisbeetory903
1 month ago
5 stars

Best deals!

FFS! Just take my money!!! Authentic has the best deals in town!!!🤑