AUTHENTIC 909

AUTHENTIC 909

Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 6:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

295 reviews

lifeaseddie
2 months ago
5 stars

OSMARA IS THE TOP DAWWG !

came in literally just looking for some wax and I was helped by this amazing BT OSMARA she helped me find everything I wanted and needed ! best attituede out of everyone that has helped me so far ! coming back just for her !
WagnersVan
2 months ago
5 stars

Speaks by it's name

Nothing to be worry about, this store is nothing but Authentic and genuine. Speaks by itself. The place, staff and people coming in and out are just way cool.
THCRainX
2 months ago
5 stars

Respect to Allison

Got respect for the budtender Allison, her recommendation got me the smoothest high in years. Great job! Will definitely be back.
HvyMtlKng
1 month ago
5 stars

Stepped up their game.

This place was never horrible, but they had a lot of menu issues which was frustrating. But since they switched to the live menu i haven’t had any issues. Also the service has gotten better as well, Brittany M. Is really helpful and remembers what I get every week, consistency and customer service are everything in this business and few places can offer it like Authentic 909.
amethyststone
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary if you have anxiety!

I have agoraphobia & have visited many local dispensaries where people are rude or take advantage of my quietness. THIS CLINIC IS FULL OF COMPASSIONATE SOULS, plus the prices were amazing, 💜🤘(Cash only but there are atms with low fees!)
sshadsstuddard
22 days ago
5 stars

😎😎😎

COOLEST DISPENSARY IN THE CITY!😎
5 stars

Nice convo.

The budtenders here are always super friendly and easy to spark up a convo w esp when the wait is a bit long (which rarely happens since the line moves pretty fast for how busy they are). Always a great place to come to.
ssammiehhulme
11 days ago
5 stars

New favorite

This Authentic store has my favorite and more! My new favorite stop
Maryshelley
12 days ago
5 stars

Nice!

Huge wax selection on the menu!
babayaerger
12 days ago
5 stars

Fiiiiire!

Damn 🔥 store! Always a great experience!
AdaymDonelson
14 days ago
5 stars

Mi amor!

Amo la tienda! Tienen todo lo que necesito! Mi amor! ❤️❤️❤️
Wallacefaelder
14 days ago
5 stars

For real!!

Sooooo much better than Mt. Burnin Cannabis!!!
5 stars

You wont regret it!

Cmon ya'll! Get your s!@# here! Stiiizys bad@$$! You wont regret it! Fo real!
EldaonGayden
16 days ago
5 stars

👌👌👌👌

Authentic is simply amazin!!! Steak sauce!!! 👌👌
CraosGodessOfWar
16 days ago
5 stars

Au-then-tiiiiiiic!!!!

Been here a few times and each time I always have a great experience. Keep it up Authentic!💪
JenMorris82
28 days ago
5 stars

One Stop Shop* update* Yesenia is amazing!!!!

Easy to find location, plenty of parking. Fast, easy check in with very friendly staff. Once inside, you'll realize there is a wide selection. Everything from flower to wax, pre rolls and edibles. Pricing varies depending on what you're looking for. I always go for high end indicator flower and oil. Right away the very helpful and knowledgeable staff lead me in the right direction. I wish I could remember her name, she was fantastic. She showed me what she was enjoying recently, the Marathon cookies. Phenomenal. Dense nugs, frosty and covered in trichomes. Tasty, tasty, tasty. Smooth, somewhat heavy high. Great for pain, sleep issues and other daily ailments. A great recommendation. Next, we opted with the Wonderbrett- melon og. At first, I didn't know what to think. This herb needs to breathe after opening. Once it's recovered from packaging, this is a wonderful flower. Bright, dense, frosty nugs. Bold flavor. Somewhat fruity, not piney like I was looking for, but very enjoyable.
cubededibles
1 month ago
5 stars

More bang for buck!

Budtender waa able to point out to me some of the very nice deals that were available at the time. Had more bang for my buck and got super baked later on.
5 stars

the best around

I been back here a few times already and each time has always been a great experience. Friendly staff and the prices they have on their products are the best around.
WillieCacpers37
1 month ago
5 stars

My haven!

It’s a fact of life that we all be going through tough times. I like to meditate in this place whenever I feel down from work or life. It’s always good to know that there dispensaries like this where you can blow off some steam. Or in this case, smoke. always good to know I can come here to get straight on my flower. Always has what I'm looking for.
RaePcape743
1 month ago
5 stars

quality service!!!!

The budtenders are really nice and take the time to know your preferences. Now that’s quality service.