Attis Trading Company - Lincoln City

Attis Trading Company - Lincoln City

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

27 reviews

C.holmes88
5 years ago
5 stars

Best places in town.

By far the best place in town. First when you walk back it is just remarkable. Their display it's how you think it should be, professional. They have a beautiful glass display that shows the product at face level. Their description for each individual bud has been pretty much dead on. All of this, before you get to talk to anyone. But of course you are always greeted as soon as you walk through the door. Every single person I've come in contact with has been awesomely chill. Like you have been long time friends. If your looking for good product as well as an awesome atmosphere this is the place to go, you will never regret it.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thank you so much C.holmes88. What a nice thing to say! We truly appreciate your kind words and we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response
Johnosaurus
2 years ago
5 stars

Great People

We’re pretty new to the whole scene and didn’t know much going in. The people working were so nice and helpful and answered every question we had! 10/10 Thanks!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
insanealex25
3 years ago
5 stars

Attis is a 5 star

Best place in town has the best deals and all the staff are very welcoming, never ever had a problem finding the best stuff in here.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
insanealex25, Thanks for your kind review! Can't wait til you come and see us again!
Official Response3 years ago
Kvyondv
3 years ago
5 stars

Fav spot in town!

The guys in here are always super helpful, awesome prices overall for good quality.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
lostcause420
3 years ago
5 stars

Super helpful and friendly! Great selection!

Super helpful, Brad took great care of me and helped me find just what I was looking for! I'll be back next time I'm in town! Great selection and super friendly! Super knowledgable!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thank you for the review, Brad is an awesome budtender, we cant wait til we see you again!
Official Response3 years ago
GBaker
3 years ago
5 stars

👍

Clean and organized store, helpful employees. Out of all the dispensaries in our area, I visit Attis most often.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks for the review. We hope that you come in again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
trustronan
4 years ago
5 stars

Super friendly & great strains

I really appreciate the staff here. They’re very knowledgable and helpful. I’ve found some great strains here that I don’t find other places, too. Five stars!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks so much for your review, we are so glad that you had an awesome time. Come and see us again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
whew420
4 years ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP in LC!

I've patronized the shops in Lincoln City, and have never fully been satisfied. Either the service, prices, quality and potency of product, harshness of the smoke due to strains that are 6 - 10 months old (you don't know that until you've bought something that looks killer but the sticker says it was harvested last October, which makes for harsher smoke and lower THC/CBD/THCA levels and possibly broken down or now-non-existant beneficial cannabinoids and terpenes), or the vibe is not right or the displays suck or the bud tender seems like you've interrupted his day by being there. Attis Trading Company in Lincoln City is none of that. They welcome you like an old friend or family the first time and every time you walk in. The shop is gorgeous, raw wood with low lighting. A lighted case displays a nug of each strain on a pedestal in its own glass jar, with a card listing its potency and strain specific benefits. AND...Lowest prices, daily deals, killer bud, great crew!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks for the review, We work so hard to make your experience here as great as possible. We hope that you come and visit us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
QueenJoosey
4 years ago
5 stars

Rowan you are excellent at your job!

Best dispensery me and my boyfriend have ever went to, cruising through the city after going to the beach. We were looking for a exact thing, and well Rowan took great care of us. !!! He's excellent and dedicated to his job which is even more of a reason to go here. It's not just a average job to him. That was inspiring. He deserves 5***** & a raise 😎😘 thank you for taking good care of me and my boyfriend, excellent customer service. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thank you for your review, all of us here at ATTIS really value our jobs, not only are they awesome but we all also really have a love for them. We will always pass that down to our customers by making your visits happy and informational. Rowan says thank you, and come see us again!
Official Response3 years ago
Doran420
4 years ago
5 stars

Best time

One of the best dispenser I have been up too I would really recommend to go their nice people and just a good environment
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks for the review, come and see us again, bring your friends!
Official Response3 years ago
Jujuauju
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Thefolkd at Attis are absolutely the most knowledgeable, customer oriented of all the dispensaries I have visited. As a beginner, I was treated with patience and respect. The store is comfortable and warm and the variety is well above decent.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
We thank you for your review, and questions are always welcome at ATTIS.
Official Response3 years ago
710sorcerer
4 years ago
5 stars

If you want quality, this place is the spot

I was shocked walking it for the first time honestly, the prices on certain items, (pre-rolls and extracts mostly, but the weed was definitely in the higher price range) but after checking out (pretty much every jar of herb in their shop, which I might add, they showcased very patiently and knowledgeably) I dropped about 200$ on flower alone, if your looking for quality, and your not worried about budget, this place is a must. They even do deals/specials/promotions/holiday discounts, make sure to sign up for their SMS promotions, so you always get the heads up on deals like 6$ top shelf buds (happening right now) or cheap high percentage extracts.
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thank your for your honest review, We are so glad that in the end we could change your mind. Come on back and see us again!
Official Response3 years ago
tabromeit
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Nice new shop in Lincoln City with great vibes inside and a big selection of product! Would definitely recommend!
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
Thanks so much for your review! come see us again!
Official Response3 years ago
ejhohag
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

They were very helpful and I loved the way they can do payments. Very one that i know thanks to a friend regardless of how far away it is from me I will be coming back
Attis Trading Company - Lincoln CityNewport / Lincoln City
thanks for your review. Hope to see you again!
Official Response3 years ago
Bhodshire
4 years ago
5 stars

Bhodshire

Great place to go. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great variety and prices
whew420
4 years ago
5 stars

Hella Good

This place is legit awesome, great top shelf product at the best prices in a 20 mile radius. Chill atmosphere, low key coffee shop feel with the menu on 3 big LCD screens and deals everyday. Their glass pieces are top quality and they have everything you need from buds to waxes to edibles and topicals, and they carry hemp derived CBD tinctures as well. Staff are laid back and friendly, and the manager was easy to talk to. They answered my questions without trying to up sell me. Got 2 different 1/8s for under $40. Definitely worth checking out!
eljefe75
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary ever!!!

After being checked in, i was kindly greeted with a very warm welcoming. Outstanding products at a good price. And totally Veteran friendly. The owner was a fellow Vet. Not only was service amazing, they didn't try to up sale and gave a me a veteran discount. Selection was awesome and fresh. Best dispensary hands down on 101!!!
Froggy62
4 years ago
5 stars

ohio girls

the shop was fabulous & they had the best " budtenders " ever !! thxs 4 making our trip to oregon special 😊
Katiebamf
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Wonderful atmosphere, beautiful shop, and knowledgeable staff! Hands down best shop in Lincoln City.
TeeKayEff
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

We came to Lincoln City for a mini anniversary trip and wanted to get some fun stuff for the trip, quick search and found these guys literally 2 mins from our hotel! I didn't get names and I regret it but I will say, the man and woman that helped us were extremely friendly and helpful. We found some edibles and a cartridge. They have an awesome Veterans discount on top of VERY fair prices! I was worried that it would be over-priced since it's a tourist-y town but it wasn't, in fact they were more affordable than the dispensaries near my house! Long story short, definitely worth the stop and we will be back the next time we are in town.