Attis Trading Company - Cully

Attis Trading Company - Cully

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

12 reviews

      crsmith51915
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Attis trading company

      Attis trading company - They provide great service and great deals. I will go out of my way to get Bud from them every time.
      Treezy777
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Saved me money

      Great ppl.
      Liypheria
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      almost missed this little nug. We read a sign on the door and thought it was pointless and almost left. A budtender caught us and reassured us that the sign was old. Great product and excellent customer service.
      Dyoung101
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      The ppl here are friendly, easy to talk to and always help you with ur choice of buds.
      suhkit
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope and professional

      Just came for pax pods and they are the only shop!!! Love this place
      Momojiggey23
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Attis

      Great customer service and great deals
      Husseinsw
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      👷

      Best place ever and great deals.
      mattthebaker
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Cully shop

      Happened by this place one morning and found it quite charming. Little out of my way but I was pleased with the selection and price. Super friendly staff. I'll stick my head in here whenever I'm in the neighborhood.
      Tekeely
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Not recommend!

      Low quality,terrible service!Not recommend!
      Khantona
      3 years ago
      1 star

      SHITTY WEED!

      These guys are straight criminals. they offer moldy flower, terrible selection.
      Yeb
      3 years ago
      1 star

      worst collective experience so far

      I couldn't believe how blatantly rude the staff was to me. I did absolutely nothing to provoke it.
      Gordliness
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Misleading

      They advertise better product then what you actually get. Ordering online you see a picture of a nice bud but get crumbs in the end. Definitely deceiving. They’ll say, that’s our B buds and that’s fine, but put the bs on your site so people know what they’re getting