Attis Trading Company - Barbur

Attis Trading Company - Barbur

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

22 reviews

Longtower
3 years ago
5 stars

My go to store

Decent selection Very knowledgeable and friendly staff Good prices No B.S.
ulisesrm619
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place ever !!!!

You are the greatest group of people in the world !!!
lexichavezz
4 years ago
5 stars

Quality weed and friendly service !

I always enjoy coming here because of the amazing service and the quality weed! High recommend checking this place out !
tratcity
4 years ago
5 stars

Always a good time

Everytime I have come here they have given me good customer service and I have never felt rushed which is important to me. Buds are always solid and fairly priced.
420drewdude
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome hospitality

Abraham was very helpful and got me the best product. The signs should include the tax though to avoid confusion. Overall great service
Happy August
5 years ago
5 stars

Best all around

This is my favorite shop in Portland. Energy felt best here, the buds are delicious, and the staff was extremely helpful and kind.
Joe hauge
5 years ago
5 stars

joethejew

I've been shopping here for 3 months and the employees here are the best and they k ow their stuff! thanks guys!!
5 stars

attis'this world (sounded better in my head)

Solid ass stuff. It's been a pleasure each and every time I've come by. High quality flower and extracts will keep me coming back! Excellent customer service and hey, the lobby is even nice too
kristy8668
5 years ago
5 stars

Love Attis

Great service and quality buds
blackluster117
5 years ago
5 stars

One Of The Best Spots Around

Can't recommend this place to people enough. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who are willing to have a conversation with you and help you pin down what you're really looking for plus price points that are hard to find for the quality you're getting. Definitely one of the best dispensaries I've seen around Portland.
Wanderlust73
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice place and great service

This place is my go to because of the great service and wide selection of organic herb at good prices. The employees are relaxed and easy to talk to. They have tiered menus so you can select within your price range. They also are not about impressing you with their coolness, so you feel like you're actually dealing with a human not some "Cannibuseur" who knows more than you.
Wanderlust73
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice place with excellent service

I've been to several other places and this place by far has the best service in town. I came to ATTIS after going to two other shops where I felt like I was dealing with young kids trying to sell me on their coolness as opposed to good herb. Attis employees are always professional, easy to talk to, and are chill enough to give you time to make a good selection. They have many organic selections, and I always get what I pay for.
juanblanco
5 years ago
5 stars

Great service

The prices are bit higher than I'm used to but its an interesting spot. Good experience.
Amy Forrest
5 years ago
5 stars

One of My Favorite West Side Dispensaries!

David is a great guy/budtender. Always very personable, their prices are great and I've never gotten shoddy buds here, not even their dirt cheap specials they always seem to have. Charlotte, the receptionist, is very friendly and helpful, too, for those of us who take public transport and don't know the area very well. I come all the way from Forest Grove for this place. It's well worth it!
es030389
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

I love this place. Hands down best ever. The best medicine, the most compassionate prices. The best customer service with extremely knowledgable and helpful staff. The owner is so awesome! Truly a great guy! I won't go anywhere else and that's for sure!
ninjaniche
4 years ago
4.8 stars

my SW spot

great friendly staff who are knowledgeable about their product. my go to place when in SW.
kaylest
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Great staff, never a wait

They have a nice waiting room I've never had to use. I've been here many times and always was sent straight back to shop without delay. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I've always had great service. If I had to complain, I'd say that I wish they had a bigger variety of strains and stronger ones, too (flower). Their prices are great, and they actually appreciate their patients & customers with loyalty cards, specials and regular discounts! Very convenient location as well. I will definitely be back!
FOG99
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Update your menu!

WVA has been out for weeks and you still have it on menu. Last time i came in I had to settle for alpine and i was very disappointed. please update concentrate menu and get some better quality in. Thank you
Aengus
5 years ago
4.2 stars

Nice place with helpful people.

Very good, straight across, personal customer service. I've been there twice over a few weeks and always have been satisfied by the choices available. I look for high THC and also high CBD and they have had a good selection both times. I'll be back.
green_fairy
2 years ago
4 stars

Neighborhood Dispensary

Regularly come to Attis Barbur for their daily and weekly deals. Staff are friendly, patient, and fast service. The selection is above average, especially concentrates and edibles.