Select a product to start your order!
ATRIUM

ATRIUM

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,152 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (16)

Ummbird
6 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

didn’t accept med req so i went to stiiizy

Red23
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review...UPDATE

Service, people and environment is great! The product was bad though :/ the lithouse $50 eighth I got was so dry and smelled like legit grass, sucks when you take losses like this, no one wants to lose $50+ I’ll be coming back though, just will never get that again... UPDATE: like I said I’d come back and I have about 3 times already. The environment and people and great! They were even able to help me out for what happened, shows they care about their patients,any questions or concerns you have and they are on top of responding and making sure you get right, I really appreciate! Glad to found another spot I can trust 💯
Thumbs up
Customer service
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Good afternoon! We are so sorry you got a dry 8th! Please send us an email with your full name to social_media@atriumtopanga.com and we'd be happy to remedy this situation.
Official Response7 months ago
Rita93
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

helpful

Andy and Mr. Chris were so helpful making great recommendations. very professional 👏 👌
Thumbs up
Customer service
urmomanon
1 month ago
5 stars

Actually Heaven

I cant even begin to describe the incredibly amazing place this is. It is the only place on earth that makes me excited. It’s full of friendly and knowledgeable people, got great prices, and a huge selection of inventory! Not to mention how absolutely stunning the building and interior is!!! Please do yourself a favor and come here!!!
rgrubbs28
1 month ago
5 stars

Huge selection with knowledgeable budtenders

The Atrium has quickly become my favorite dispensary in the Valley/ Woodland Hills. I have tried several others in the area and always come back to the Atrium as they have the best selection and their budtenders are unmatched anywhere else. Also their customer appreciation days and baller bags are incredible! The Atrium is the best dispensary around , don’t pass it up if your in the Valley!
kutekittie888
2 months ago
5 stars

The best experience ever

First off this place is gorgeous, everything is state of the art and the staff is super friendly, they have a huge variety of everything. It's like shopping in a cannibus super mall. You can order online, pick up in-store or curbside pickup. I do not go anywhere else. Shoutout to Ruby who was my render today, she is great,knowledgeable and she just knows how to make you feel welcome!!! Thanks again Ruby!!!
amieholmes
2 months ago
5 stars

Spencer at atrium is the absolute BEST!!!!!

Spencer has delivered for me for a very long time… I’ll literally follow this guy anywhere. After experiencing deliveries for every place in my area - Spencer just kills it. Thanks guys♥️!!
OldSmokergee
2 months ago
5 stars

Atrium

I've been coming to Atrium since day one, and I love to see this store where it is right now. Staff is on point, exactly who you want helping you. Nice, knowledgable, and loving life. The variety and choice of brands is perfect. Ask for Vinny, he will get you EXACTLY what you are looking for and be completely honest with you. I grabbed the GMO Cookies from Buddy Buddy, absolute FIRE. Taste was thicc, yummy and straight up gassy. Their instagram too is updated daily with fresh drops and deals. This is a must stop when in Woodland Hills.
theo52
7 days ago
5 stars

New Normal

Great product and free battery today at the Atrium in Woodland Hills - the Representative is very knowledgeable about the whole cannabis experience and New Normal’s processes and products!
chriscannabistic
28 days ago
5 stars

Thanks Jamie!

I am always happy with the selection and service at Atrium. Today I was helped my Jamie who was super knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent service and chill vibes are always part of the experience here. Thanks guys!
xglaukopisx
1 month ago
5 stars

The 3 (or 4) Gs

They have Good green Good people And Good parking. And it’s huge and bright in there. Bud tenders are excellent
WMUser607646498
2 months ago
5 stars

Stiiizy

Thank you Tatiana you’re the best
Stacey322
2 months ago
1 star

Disappointed

Racist is an understatement
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Good afternoon, Please send us an email with your full name and a description of the incident to social_media@atriumtopanga.com. We take accusations like this seriously and would like to get to the bottom of this situation immediately.
Official Response2 months ago
Tanitan1
3 years ago
5 stars

Gorgeous and stocked with my favs

This store is literally the Nieman Marcus of Marijuana Dispenseries!! The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. They carry such a wide variety of product and I even found a ton of new products I didn’t even know existed! I’m so excited about Atrium. It’s right off the freeway has tons of parking and a super cool overall experience. This has got to be the best shop in America!
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
WOW!!!! To be compared to a high end fashion store is a wonderful honor! We are creating a new wave of cannabis advocacy and thank you for being a part of it !!!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

F I R E

I really love this shop !!! There is so much I want to say, I hope I don’t forget anything! So for starters , their location is amazing. Topanga !? and right off the freeway with lots of parking. They also have designed the interior to make you feel welcomed and relaxed. Their front desk check in is super easy and the security guards always open the doors for you and walk you out if needed. I can appreciate that extra service. I like how their staff actually knows about weed , CBD and sauce & cares about terps!!! I totally heard one guy speaking Spanish to a new customer and I geeked because that’s so great to have on staff ! They’re organized, service is fast if you need it to be or you can stay a while and get educated by a Budtender !
drosef
3 years ago
5 stars

This Place is Legit

Just visited for 1st time and had a great experience. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful answering any and all questions I had. Clean space, lots of parking, and lots of product to choose from. Will def be coming back!
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Yes!!! Thank you for your visit and review! Come see us anytime!!
Official Response3 years ago
rain8
3 years ago
5 stars

😍

Such a beautiful store. Want to live there. Bought flowers and it’s top quality as well.
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Thank you!! Our store is absolutely stunning!!!!! Thank you for your review.
Official Response3 years ago
jmcintosh0514
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Experience

I was in town from Nor Cal for my grandmas birthday and I knew I'd need to check out the socal cannabis scene. I saw that Atrium had just opened so I headed in. The store is beautifully lit with an airy and open feel to the interior. All stock is displayed around the store with an associate assigned to help you. My associate was Taryn. She greeted me and asked me how my day was. Then she asked me what I was here for. I let her know that I was only on the market for a strong indica cartridge. She took me around the store and showed me some she thought would fit my needs. She highly recommended California Dab companies Skywalker. I had her show me some others. I decided to trust Taryn's immense cannabis knowledge and I took her recommendation. Spoiler alert; Skywalker was fire and Taryn is always right. You've got yourself a great employee there. She took me to the front desk and checked me out. Then she said "something's coming down the slide" then bam there's my cannabis all bagged up and ready to go. She thanked me for coming in and I thanked her in turn. As I went to leave the store manager José checked in with us asking if i was able to find everything I needed and if there was anything he could answer about Atrium before we left. I had a number of questions and it was really cool to hear José take such great pride in the mission of the company he works for as he answered all of my numerous questions. He seemed happy as could be to answer them. I took my leave and went home where I realized just how right Taryn was about the Skywalker and just how right José was to take pride in working for Atrium. You guys are a great collective and you seem to hire really intelligent, kind, caring, and considerate people. José and Taryn specifically were attentive to my needs, courteous in their demeanors, and just went above and beyond in taking care of me during my visit. I will most definitely be visiting Atrium in the future. B
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Absolutely heartwarming review! You are so incredibly compassionate for stating such detailed highlights on your visit to Atrium. Positive human welfare ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!!!!! I will definitely pass your kind words to Jose and Taryn!
Official Response3 years ago
missautumnw
3 years ago
5 stars

S T U N N I N G!

This shop is seriously beautiful - the attention to detail in the place really shines. Right upon walking in I felt very welcomed and was excited to check it out. The way the products are displayed is so nice and the staff was very helpful. Alyssa was phenomenal - she really made sure we had seen everything we wanted to take a look at and guided us toward what we might want based on what we were talking about. She was asking about how we use the products and telling us how she likes to use them too. I didn’t feel rushed at all which made me SO happy. It was overall one of my best experiences in a dispensary and I am so happy that it is so close to home!
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
To hear that we have elevated your normal dispensary experience ensures we are doing EXACTLY what we need to be doing. Our empathy is given to everything we come into contact with, so thank you for acknowledging our hard work. Come visit us again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
smokeybear1818
1 year ago
5 stars

10 * customer service

I've been coming to the atrium for a few months now and I always am happy with what I get. On 420 I decided to treat myself to a G Pen connect. Connect worked amazing for the first few days then had a small issue. Went to the atrium and explain the situation to the store manager. I believe his name was Tony if I'm not mistaken. He took the time to help me troubleshoot the product and in the end came up with comprable solution. I know he didn't have to do what he did and I really appreciate the level customer service I received today. Thank you to the entire Atrium staff. See you soon.
ATRIUMWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. You'll always be a welcome guest. Come back and see us soon.
Official Response1 year ago