Ash + Ember Cannabis

Ash + Ember Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

187 reviews

      higher_class
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Like family!!

      Been sober from opiates and heroin for 1 year and 3 months, thanks to ash and ember! They’ve helped me medicate properly and they never judged me once from my addiction. They always welcome me with open arms and smiles. They try to get to know everyone on a first name basis and they are very knowledgeable when it comes to medicating you properly. Love these guys. Can’t forget the amazing owner either! She puts in work like the rest and treats everyone with respect. Highly recommend to everyone!
      Badmom54
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Been waiting long time.....

      People be grateful you are able to come to a place, with people who are happy to help you 😁. I took opiates out of my life, using these products 🥳 I have been coming here since April, my back pain is being managed better then I ever dreamed 😎. Keep up the good work 😄
      dmteat1998
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      If you have to come on this page just to bash this dispensary.. then obviously you’re not smoking enough weed :) everyone here is always so friendly and helpful. Yes, the prices are higher than the street..... but it’s medical & they also need to make an income 🤷🏼‍♀️ What do you expect? If you don’t like it...Then don’t go here. They have plenty of loving customers to make up for the people who are complaining. No reason to come on here to write a crappy review just to lower their rating. If you had that much of a problem, you could’ve said something to them there.. I love this place & am glad they’re here!
      Toretto247
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely Recommend!!!

      First of all, to be completely honest, anyone that says they haven't had a pretty awesome experience here, well....you're probably just grumpy naturally and need to cool out. In the time that I have dealt with the staff here I can not recall one time where I felt any way other than happy with the customer service I have received. The fact that each and every member has the patience to walk you through and find exactly what you need is comforting as well. There's going to be kinks....there is in every "new" thing, the trick is in how the kinks are dealt with, and I've had at least 3 instances where there was a "kink" and the staff have been more than understanding... they definitely did all they could to fix whatever it was and make sure I was pleased. I highly recommend this place and especially recommend them to the newbies out there. Thanks for all your great service!
      Release1920
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Let the healing begin

      Decades of being pharmaceudically medicated for Major Depressive Disorder, Anxiety, PTSD and Insomnia proved to be a never ending battle of unfortunate side effects. In less than 48 hours of meeting the extremely knowledgeable staff at Ash & Ember I was physically feeling shockingly better. After one month of my first visit, I am pleased and proud to say that I no longer am a slave to medication side effects or the disorders for which I was being treated. The staff is dedicated to improving quality of life and are so compassionate and patient (my first couple visits I was in very high stress mode and they were fantastic!!!) They have a great selection of flower, vapes and really know what to recommend. Thank You Ash & Ember For Giving Me My Life Back!!
      Landojando
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed🙌🌲

      Lando Griffin here! I am a patient from day one with this place. I can tell you how they were not the best place or cheapest or most fancy or anything negative because I have not visit in a long while and tried other dispensary and they were cheaper in most strain but I don't have to drive far to ASH& EMBER, I don't need a security guard to let me in building. There's always a place to park, there never a 2 hour line wait but always worth it in end lol, but one thing these people help me do a hurricane relief Drive,there doing a toys for tots drive and soon together again we will be doing a food drive but overall $$$ money isn't everything, but great quality, service, passion, and pride is priceless. Please judge this dispensary for yourself and not by others influence cause"to each his own" and the new point system is totally freaking cool in my opinion! Thanks ASH& EMBER you may not be the best place, but your good enough for me!! LANDO GRIFFIN 🌲
      Helwiggles1967
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you- prices coming down

      Always a great selection! Thank you for offering top shelf meds at lower price points! Two thumbs up for the $30 for a g of top shelf Kief!!! Great way to boost lower THC strains when on a budget but need quick pain relief! See you soon!❤️
      Dylan963
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The ladies who own and run the place are awesome

      The staff has been wonderful every time I'm in there. They are extremely helpful with finding what you need and what best fits your issues. The flower I've tried so far has been pretty decent but its the kind staff that will keep me coming back.
      LNeedles
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Opening

      When??
      Jesscag82
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick service

      Love this dispensary. They have some good bud and average prices. I wish I saw more deals on weedmaps tho 😉
      Barrow1982
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I love coming here people are so friendly and helpful. The online pick up is awesome too.
      dancingnurse
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      This dispensary is all about education. There is an actual pharmacist on staff. I see more elderly and ill there and the staff is educating, giving info in pamphlets and answering without being rushed.This is promoting use as it’s intended. I applaud their dedication to knowledge for more relief and furthering the cause. Thank you to Jamie.
      amacc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Keeps getting better

      Ash+ember have done a great job with expanding their menu and lowering prices. Plus their new delivery service is very convenient! I try to shop here as much as I can.
      outofthewreckage
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Try a dispensary for yourself before deciding.

      I see some very negative reviews for different dispensaries and this one is no different. Personally I have never had an unpleasant experience here. Each team member I have interacted with has been kind, patient, and knowledgeable. The pick up option is convenient. As far as pricing goes- yes, some places offer better deals but it’s not worth it for me to drive up to an hour plus out of my way to save $15. I don’t believe for a second that this dispensary is ripping people off. I would encourage anyone reading these different reviews to take it as someone else’s opinion. Stop in and try Ash & Ember for yourself. I highly recommend them.
      PicChick07
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Staff

      BEST STAFF. GREAT PRODUCTS. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
      islandgirl1550
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service every time

      The staff is always helpful and truly has taken their time to explain all the different options for me. This is my hometown place, so it is great not to have to drive so far. But the only thing is the prices do not fit the budget of someone who lives off of a fixed income and nothing is covered through insurance. I could understand if this was for recreational use but I do feel like because it’s medicine, it should be more affordable. It would be nice to see some discounts or promotions every week just a little special for spending so much would be nice.But I think everyone that’s help me has been great. Thanks to all the knowledgeable staff !!!
      Helwiggles1967
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Overflo

      Tried the Overflo and WOW, smokes like a heavy Indica! It helped my chronic spasms, insomnia and anxiety; heavy body high that mellows into a great state of comfort and relaxation; also helped my nausea!
      Helwiggles1967
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Afghan Kush Kief!

      Great topper for any flower!!!!! THCA running over 32% of nice Indica Trichomes. I layer it on my lower THCA strains when I need more pain relief or my muscles are spasming!!!! Great addition to my Cannamed kit! Thanks for always hooking a girl up with relief! Oh, btw... the bubblr Hash now has some competition! Hash is a bit next level for pain relief but the kief is a great substitute for the price and quantity! Thanks😊
      Shorebud
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Menu is on thier own website

      I spoke with the owner opening day about it. ......They have a menu on their own website.. The address link is above these reviews. Having a menu on weedmaps is a paid service that they have not started yet. Considering the massive startup expenses, They need to make some money before they spend more.
      yteicos
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dude Where’s My Dad?

      Grabbed some Honey Banana flower today because I loved it so much last time they had it. Loved it even more this time. Went back for a bunch more! Fresh,sparkling,trimmed to perfection. I nearly erased this review so y’all don’t go buying it all up:)