Select a product to start your online order!
Archive Portland

Archive Portland

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.0

25 reviews

trishabailey
3 months ago
5 stars

Such a good find

I’m from California and everything is regulated and prepackaged from dispo to store front and it’s so nice to have a good conversation with a friendly bud tender. We are visiting Portland and figured we’d stop for weed! Got a good little haul and can’t wait to go back before we leave! Ana (I hope I remembered the right name) was a pleasure and very helpful! Got some great quality flower and so tasty hash rosins.
Sea-weed
5 years ago
5 stars

Say it with me now: F-I-R-E fire!!

I had heard great things about this shop and they certainly exceeded expectations across the board. The herb, the concentrates and (something that is lacking at most shops in town) most notably GENETICS. The seed packs sound super good and the clones are without question the nicest I've seen. Most folks would call them teens I bet... The staff was incredibly nice and was able to walk us through our first clone purchase and even gave us some free nutrient samples to keep them as happy and healthy as they were when we bought them. We will be back for more clones soon I hope and some of the unbelievably dank flowers on the shelfs. One Star for the win!!!
WMUser700753830
3 months ago
5 stars

Best around

I come to PDX just to hit archive... no other reason.
Kushpupps
11 months ago
5 stars

Best shop on the West Coast

I have been in over 50 shops from cali to Washington and this one takes the cake! Quality throughout, i would even buy a clone here! Most shops are flashy and the product is trashy Archive you doesn't look like much on the outside but you can tell imedeitly after seeing the products where they put their money and energy. Thank you for having real dank!
5 stars

Best Clones

Clean and healthy clones!
dabs4everthing
1 year ago
5 stars

Best selection of solventless!

Love this place! Best selection of dabs and tree ive found in the city hands down!
taylordabsrosin
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Hash!!

The Rosin i got from Archive is hands down the best i have ever smoked! Lemon peal was all gas and lemon!
503herbtoker
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire Department!

Some Straight Fire Breathers here! Best selection of flower i've found in PDX! the plants were bangin too!
Firebreather503
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Heaven!

Best Shop in Oregon! As a flower smoker i have never seen more fire in one place. Clones looked healthier than any other spot ive been to as well. Highly Recomended
Jakebeaird1
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Portland

Yes the staff needs work I will give you that. 50% of them are super cool/ kind the other half don’t know their head from their ass but that’s humans. Anyways yes their Top Shelf is expensive but that’s anything in life. You get what you pay for it’s not the black market so yes you have to pay for tax, and the quality they provide which is better than anywhere in town with the exception of treehouse collective. Get your head on straight otherwise keep buying from your street dealer with sub par. With that said you do have room for improvement archive. I still am a loyal customer though.
kmwalke
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in Portland - Bar none

I can not say enough how awesome Ryan is! I feel like I found the holy grail. From day one (after a city wide, exhaustive search all over PDX) walking in to Archive was a welcome breath of fresh air! Ryan and the staff at Archive have been nothing but gracious and helpful. Everything from growing tips in the KPW Oregon weather to the flower available for purchase, all of the staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. They are, bar none, the BEST place to buy clones. And the flower they sell is top notch. Pretty much everything they do is top notch and always on the up n up. Definitely five stars... more if I could give it.
Sofly187
4 years ago
5 stars

Washingtonion Visit 🤙🏼

First off, bud tender was very professional, knowledgeable, and Friendly to say the least and the selection of flower is very skrong and for sure high grade quality. Love the place, great visit! Highly recommended
discoganja
4 years ago
5 stars

Top tier shizzle

Definitely coming back. High quality bud and cool people/vibe. Worth the drive!
IanHaleGreenery
4 years ago
5 stars

Credit To The Farmer/Breeder

Some of the best meds in Oregon by far...Love their material for extracting too...Love the White Tahoe Cookie And Rude Boi...Fiiiire...HoodStar1... Sorry about your luck that day but you are waaay off on your review..Keep Killing It Archive!!!
bigbowl
4 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Portland

Best flowers in the Portland market!!! Concentrates are the bomb and Rosin is one of a kind. This place reminds me of the best shop in Denver....Dank! Also now that they have extended their hours and days open I can get there more often! Thanks team Archive!
BoiRee
4 years ago
5 stars

Farm to Table

Farm to Table. Premium service and knowledge from the grower direct. I'm never impressed. Not only am I impressed, I'm blown away.
crystalcalyx
5 years ago
5 stars

Dope spot

We stopped by recently to check out the flower selection and was blown away by the top shelf quality. Very informative and helpful team can't wait to go back !
NycDutchMaster
4 years ago
4.8 stars

had a problem and they were very helpful

i had a problem with a cartridge that i purchased stopped working. i went back in the same day the tested it and replaced it no problem. they were very helpful and nice. I have been to quite a few shops in the area and they have some really nice top shelf at decent prices. I would say overall they are on the higher end in price but worth it. plus like I said the staff was great.
Highboy92
2 years ago
3 stars

Hella dank/expensive af

Place has hella dank bud. 👍🔥. The prices are F'd though. I am a big time pothead and appreciate the high quality but not enough to justify spending almost $400 on something thatll last a couple days. Plus i really just wanted some seeds, but they are out, Guess it means they are good though.
hoodstar1
4 years ago
2.6 stars

whack

I'm from California flew all the way to Portland to find out they don't even carry there own seeds let alone all the flowers quality was no where near what you post..