Select a product to start your order!
Arcanna

Arcanna

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

166 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (64)

applestacker
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks!

I’ve been here twice now. When I got home this second time I realized my order was short a cartridge, I called and they straightened it out very quickly. Working retail my whole life I understand these things happen. Thanks a lot crew, I’ll be back for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mikeschultz9087
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nicest shop around check it out!

as they just became recreational now anyone 21+ with a valid id can now purchase from them!!!!!!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
garcia1983
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rainbow beltz

Best tasting weed ever Lil on the pricey side but my god the terpene profile is just unreal you’ll have to try some for yourself
endstagecowgirl
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Since going rec, 🙀 growing pains

After going rec I had 2 orders never filled. Got an email stating my orders picked-up. Spoke with Jeff who made it right. A lot of new people who don't know what they don't know. Takes time to learn and when you're 🎯 all day, it is exhausting!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GroMyMedzPlz
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A+++ employees

Stopped in today. Employees were so friendly. Prices just right. Product is great. Thank you for offering safe, affordable, medication.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ArcannaLansing
We have some fun new flavors of flower and concentrate dropping TODAY 9/2/2020. GG4 and BLUE DREAM! Our menu is always evolving and transforming - with both affordability and quality in mind! We try to have a little something for everyone to enjoy. We cant wait to see you again, and THANK YOU for the support.
Official Response10 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience as always!

Tim helped me today. He is very friendly. Everyone is nice. Nice to know you offer delivery!! I may take you up on that offer!!! I love the cart prices. I can't wait to try the new concentrates! ***Don't forget to tip your budtenders!***
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ArcannaLansing
We carry an ever expanding inventory of concentrates, edibles, and cartridges for the patients of Ionia and the surrounding communities. We love your patronage! Check out our Weedmaps.com menu to see any new items that you may have missed on your past visit!
Official Response9 months ago
GroMyMedzPlz
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Stopped in for some edibles

Love shopping at Arcanna. They have flower as cheap as 18 an eighth, decent flower!! This place has stepped it up from when they first opened. They have 20+ different strains! They also have edibles, concentrates and vapes! Alex helped me he was nice even told me his favorites!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Xerosanity82
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THE BEST AROUND

Can't go wrong with these guys and gals, love going here for the 4/100, especially now that it's mix n match! Thank You!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Opi821
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best and I mean it.

Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Not only do they have a good understanding of medicinal cannabis but they also understand how to treat their customers. Arcanna is the only dispensary where I feel like I am in pharmacy talking to professionals who know the pharmacology behind what they are selling. Its very comforting to have that experience in a calmly lit and laid back environment. Also great deals constantly and the merch/freebies are legit af.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Harley1972chic
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks guys! Your awesome!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Opi821
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best and I mean it.

Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Not only do they have a good understanding of medicinal cannabis but they also understand how to treat their customers. Arcanna is the only dispensary where I feel like I am in pharmacy talking to professionals who know the pharmacology behind what they are selling. Its very comforting to have that experience in a dim laid back environment. Also great deals constantly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dld330
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice place. Great deals

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lightbroker111
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Agreed best place in Michigan.

There’s something about the team working here and the way they do customer service they are straight to the point friendly and knowledgeable. The dispensary itself is beautiful. The medicine they have here is truly top notch. Delivery service is A+ I just got my first delivery and am thrilled. The huge bonus for me is this dispensary is the closest to my home. No more driving long distance to only occasionally find decent medicine & leave dispensaries with bad vibes from the environment. Arcanna rocks I give them 10/10 easily
ArcannaLansing
Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if we ever fall below the high standard we wish to continuously have!
Official Response10 months ago
alandon123
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

didnt get what i ordered

ArcannaLansing
Please give us a call at 616 755 6656 so we can get to the bottom of this! ask for Nick, If I am not in the office please leave a detailed message with your name and contact details!
Official Response8 months ago
ShaveYak
5 days ago
5 stars

Excellent dispensary!

Great selection of top-shelf products and a super friendly staff!
Skymaster701
2 months ago
5 stars

The new face of Recreational MJ

Site was easy to navigate, easy curbside pickup, very nice building inside and out. Very positive atmosphere and experience. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend
hw1383
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Received my order quickly and Jordan was great! Thanks guys! :)
rlmartin18
3 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful!

Just came here today to check out their selection and I left happy for sure! Everybody is so nice and welcoming and are extremely willing to help you pick the right products for you! And they will answer any questions you may have! I will be coming back ☺️
GroMyMedzPlz
12 months ago
5 stars

Great first time visit

Stopped in for the first time. These guys offer a great variety of product, very reasonably priced! I met Mike, Tim, Jordan, & Nick. These guys are great. Nick is a little shy. I'm sure he'll get used to my outgoing personality after I visit a few more times. They offer flower from $8g on up!! Today I went mid shelf. Grease Monkey is the strain I went with today. I'm pretty impressed. I can't wait for this shop to start their own grow!!! Prices are good now they'll be even better once they grow their own!!! These guys took care of me, I got a goody bag. A pre roll, a cbd pre roll, a lighter, and a few edibles to try too!!! Thank You for offering safe, affordable medication. You guys rock!!! ***Tip you budtenders!***
ArcannaLansing
Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of our guests and aim to please!
Official Response12 months ago
QueenBitch83
12 months ago
5 stars

Will never go to Lansing again!

I have been having to drive 40 minutes to Lansing, to pay high prices. I will never have to go again! This dispensary was very reasonably priced, product is quality. Amazing welcoming package. Friendly staff. Found my new favorite spot. They just opened you have to check it out, medical only.
ArcannaLansing
Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you! We're glad to be here!
Official Response12 months ago