Select a product to start your order!
Arcanna

Arcanna

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

193 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (86)

Price (75)

      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+++ employees

      Stopped in today. Employees were so friendly. Prices just right. Product is great. Thank you for offering safe, affordable, medication.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ArcannaLansing
      We have some fun new flavors of flower and concentrate dropping TODAY 9/2/2020. GG4 and BLUE DREAM! Our menu is always evolving and transforming - with both affordability and quality in mind! We try to have a little something for everyone to enjoy. We cant wait to see you again, and THANK YOU for the support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience as always!

      Tim helped me today. He is very friendly. Everyone is nice. Nice to know you offer delivery!! I may take you up on that offer!!! I love the cart prices. I can't wait to try the new concentrates! ***Don't forget to tip your budtenders!***
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ArcannaLansing
      We carry an ever expanding inventory of concentrates, edibles, and cartridges for the patients of Ionia and the surrounding communities. We love your patronage! Check out our Weedmaps.com menu to see any new items that you may have missed on your past visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stopped in for some edibles

      Love shopping at Arcanna. They have flower as cheap as 18 an eighth, decent flower!! This place has stepped it up from when they first opened. They have 20+ different strains! They also have edibles, concentrates and vapes! Alex helped me he was nice even told me his favorites!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Xerosanity82
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE BEST AROUND

      Can't go wrong with these guys and gals, love going here for the 4/100, especially now that it's mix n match! Thank You!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kasinja64
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Lowell customer

      Well I must say I LOVE the store, it is absolutely beautiful inside and everyone was very friendly and cool! I was sad there was no '1st time visitor' deal but whatcha gonna do? Got a great product at a great price! I'll still come out again and spend a little more time. Cheers!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      applestacker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks!

      I’ve been here twice now. When I got home this second time I realized my order was short a cartridge, I called and they straightened it out very quickly. Working retail my whole life I understand these things happen. Thanks a lot crew, I’ll be back for sure!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mikeschultz9087
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nicest shop around check it out!

      as they just became recreational now anyone 21+ with a valid id can now purchase from them!!!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      garcia1983
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rainbow beltz

      Best tasting weed ever Lil on the pricey side but my god the terpene profile is just unreal you’ll have to try some for yourself
      Opi821
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best and I mean it.

      Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Not only do they have a good understanding of medicinal cannabis but they also understand how to treat their customers. Arcanna is the only dispensary where I feel like I am in pharmacy talking to professionals who know the pharmacology behind what they are selling. Its very comforting to have that experience in a calmly lit and laid back environment. Also great deals constantly and the merch/freebies are legit af.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Harley1972chic
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks guys! Your awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Opi821
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best and I mean it.

      Everyone has always been friendly and helpful. Not only do they have a good understanding of medicinal cannabis but they also understand how to treat their customers. Arcanna is the only dispensary where I feel like I am in pharmacy talking to professionals who know the pharmacology behind what they are selling. Its very comforting to have that experience in a dim laid back environment. Also great deals constantly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dld330
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice place. Great deals

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lightbroker111
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Agreed best place in Michigan.

      There’s something about the team working here and the way they do customer service they are straight to the point friendly and knowledgeable. The dispensary itself is beautiful. The medicine they have here is truly top notch. Delivery service is A+ I just got my first delivery and am thrilled. The huge bonus for me is this dispensary is the closest to my home. No more driving long distance to only occasionally find decent medicine & leave dispensaries with bad vibes from the environment. Arcanna rocks I give them 10/10 easily
      ArcannaLansing
      Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if we ever fall below the high standard we wish to continuously have!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Small Nugs

      Hey! I stopped in and picked up a couple 8ths. Both were POPCORN buds. What a shame. One was gelato punch, the other was by narvana and it was critcal glue? PLEASE if you're going to sell PC buds LIST them as popcorn buds. The only reason this is 3 star is because the meds were good. I review dispos on IG & I hate to post pictures of popcorn buds. Looks bad on company that didn't have them listed as such. Also the bag? It was a 1/2oz bag you put about 20 popcorn nugs in. WHY? No 8th bags? Employees are always nice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      endstagecowgirl
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Since going rec, 🙀 growing pains

      After going rec I had 2 orders never filled. Got an email stating my orders picked-up. Spoke with Jeff who made it right. A lot of new people who don't know what they don't know. Takes time to learn and when you're 🎯 all day, it is exhausting!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      endstagecowgirl
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Changed order

      I have a lot of pain and I also have a lot of CBD, so when I order THC tincture that is what I expect unless I hear from you! I am notified of flavor changes ( as in we don't have cinnamon), but twice now I have not gotten THC or been notified of out of stock, instead upon opening my bag at home I found CBD. And the receipt for cbd. Clearly going forward I will have to check my package B4 I let the associate leave my car side. I save email with original order. I have to PROVE that I ordered the THC. Is this acceptable?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alandon123
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      didnt get what i ordered

      ArcannaLansing
      Please give us a call at 616 755 6656 so we can get to the bottom of this! ask for Nick, If I am not in the office please leave a detailed message with your name and contact details!
      Official Response2 years ago
      busystiizy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best legal happy ending in town

      Long time listener, first time caller...I shopped Ionia Arcanna for the first time and I was glad I made the trip!!!
      woofer62
      14 days ago
      4 stars

      Bait and switch?

      Menu shows a strain with 30%+ THC. However, when you go to the store..."that's a typo", it's 17%. Why hasn't it been corrected? That smells of a bait and switch to me. Anyhoo, budtender Casey was attentive to my needs and fixed me up with an alternative. Thanks for your help!
      ewaltnathan
      28 days ago
      1 star

      420 deals

      can't even post your deals ?