Select a product to start your order!
Arbors Wellness Recreational

Arbors Wellness Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

137 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (14)

      Pennington38
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Arbor wellness is ok

      The app had wrong information on the prices, very disappointed and annoying!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      weedapplication
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      everything i needed

      the homie pat made my experience there worth writing a 5 star review. the products are quality too. dont sleep on this spot
      roxiepoxie29
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      First time

      It was my first time there and they treated me kindly and have really good product. I will be going back
      Arbors Wellness RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Happy to hear that you had a great experience.
      Official Response6 months ago
      vinuxia_
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Service was fast, different shopping experience

      The service was quite fast here and the flower I bought here was amazing. The shopping experience is kinda different than an ordinary dispensary but that’s okay
      kleland
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great place!

      such a cute place. budtenders are kind, generous, and helpful! great location with parking
      deeschaal
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      love this place!

      I'm from Colorado, our weed out there is amazing, so when I moved to Michigan it was hard to find some of the strains I love, but this place has one! Golden goat.. its just the best. they are the cheapest place I know of and the quality is great. they also give you free gifts often which is awesome! I drive an hour just to come here!
      Chris7621
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place!

      friendly staff and quality product!
      SmokinPaulie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pat is the best; also go to Arbor wellness

      Hey friends, Arbor Wellness has some good stock. Pat, I appreciated your friendliness and great customer service ! Tried the Blue Dream to type this out, and it’s letting those creative juices flow,, but honestly been feeling giggly all night. Pure satina, great stuff! Thank you! Recommend Friends, 10/10.
      Jenni5151
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service
      alovelace
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experience, even better products.

      We had a great experience our bud tender was really helpful, and the products are great. 10/10 will go again
      ChiefGaso
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      I love it here

      This is the best ever mannn
      hii
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top 3 dispos in Michigan

      The staff is phenomenal, super polite. The website is super easy to use for orders which is huge compared to other dispos. I highly recommend this place, great inventory as well.
      Amber_Bennett
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time customer

      Had a wonderful experience as a first time customer. My bud tender was absolutely adorable, super sweet and very informative! Dispensary was very inviting inside and out! Can’t wait to visit again!
      FiveBucks
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great dispo

      love them. thanks Nate.
      WMUser990572677
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and great products

      Never been disappointed. I come through regularly and will be coming back for a while.
      bongman710
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love the budtenders and great service
      Naysher420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best place in AA

      Wow! Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!
      Charlien713
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Arbor wellness is the best!!!

      Cinco de mayo deals. The best deals in Ann Arbor. Had an amazing experience. Very professional.
      Cinco5V
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!

      Awesome customer service! Great experience overall.
      Andraiyel0
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this dispensary

      I absolutely love coming to Arbors Wellness! The staff is lovely and incredibly helpful, especially Nicole. 11/10 recommend