Apothca - Lynn

Apothca - Lynn

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

21 reviews

Johnnyredeye
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Apothca was my go-to place when I had my medical card. I am stoked that they're rec now. Apothca was always clean and expedient with my orders. The staff was always friendly and helpful, and the whole establishment had an air of professionalism that made visiting it a pleasure. My only dislike was the wack pouch packaging for the flower, but that is the only negative I can think of. I truly hope that they will maintain their awesomeness as they transition to the med + rec model.
liasmith090807
9 months ago
5 stars

Platinum garlic

Best platinum garlic ever. Helps with pain. And the security guard. Is the coolest person. Love the Sense of humor Workers knowledgeable
Herbology420
9 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I came into Apothca today and had a great experience with Steven. Amazing service and quality products. Highly recommend.
Lawfully420
2 years ago
5 stars

very helpful

the team there was knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful. I've purchased in cali but it was my first time going to recreational in my home state. I'll be back!!
apluswhs
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality Weed in Lynn

The staff at Apothca were all very interested in being helpful. A very nice experience. I especially like edibles - and they sell edibles for adult use - very nice!
tzj24
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Beautiful place, and very friendly staff as soon as you walk in. They have great variety and stock too.
Caitx_x
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Gummies

People are so nice and friendly. You can expect a wait but that’s because they take all the time you need answering questions and offering suggestions for certain products. I don’t mind the wait because I appreciate the one on one. Hexies gummies are the best I have had so far so worth a try !
Captmofo
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place to shop

The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. They have a great selection of flower and are constantly expanding their product line. Hardly a wait, medical use only, and you can pay via the canpay app instead of running for cash. Atm on site too.
wolfbane91
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff, Good Sales, and Safe Location.

I've been coming here for a few months now and I am continually impressed by the staff, the prices, and location. I was drawn in by their kindness and genuine attitudes. They care deeply about their customers and security which makes me feel protected when I walk in to the storefront. The staff is also highly informative. The storefront is well organized and layed out with items in a classy yet modern twist which engages you as a customer. Also they accept Canpay here (look it up in the app store) it's essentially a cannabis Veemo, it saves you from bringing wads of cash, pay by phone. The location is also safe it is on a busy road, they have parking here, and remember always knock before entering they need to see your medical card and ID here about 3 times. Once at the door, once at the front counter, and once you make a purchase. They do have flower on Sale often so make sure to keep an eye on updated menus. They will have recreational here in the future but not at the moment.
Jewelsupply07
2 years ago
5 stars

Apothca

Well my first time there I may have freaked them out a bit did not know the basics of getting inside the place lol so I kinda rushed in behind another patient! But the woman running the front was very nice and still helped me out I was waiting over 30 days to get my medicine state takes too long to get id’s out I think but anywho I got my medicine and feeling a hole lot better thank you very much apothca your very kind and helpful
boards76
3 years ago
5 stars

Glad they opened

With other dispensaries going recreational I am so glad to have them open up so close by. Their edible selection is awesome. I was a little disappointed that the vape cartridge I got was not compatible with my OPen and do not like the battery I bought there. BUT I know they said they were going a different direction with that shortly and they are very nice and accommodating. I am hoping they will allow me to return it the next time I go in. Other than the mechanical issue all the edibles have been fantastic.
husky88
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the area

Being a long time stoner I highly recommend Apothca Dispensary on the Lynnway I tried almost everything there for flower and I have not have a hit or miss situation yet by far one of the top premium bud place open to date and everyone is super friendly and helpful and will help you solve or a answer any questions you may have but remember not everyone body Chemistry is the same so everyone may not experience the same experience I have you may experience half the bud is good and the other half is not favor one strain over the other or you may like it all and I hope you take the time and effort to visit this dispensary because it is highly recommended
jdulong
3 years ago
5 stars

Amaze

First time visiting this place and I love it! Can’t wait to see what they do next
jjm1011
2 years ago
4 stars

..

Do you need a medical weed card or just ID to buy in the store ??
learning2grow
3 years ago
4 stars

Awesome Staff, Light Selection as of 2/23

Went in for the first time. Awesome staff who were friendly and knowledgeable. Ended up buying what I wanted, but they had limited flower selection as of today. Hopefully more will come in soon. Overall, satisfied customer.
420tvis
2 years ago
2 stars

SMH

This place NEVER has flower, they restock once a month. Management needs to do something about this
weedandcats
3 years ago
2 stars

I want to like this place, but...

All the flower I’ve gotten has been very dry. It’s not bad, but it’s not great. Without the deals, it’s not worth the overpriced weed that was packaged months ago and crumbles in your fingers. This is after a couple separate trips and a few different strains. Not a fluke.
adamexample
2 years ago
2 stars

Low Inventory Often

420tvis
2 years ago
1 star

DRY DRY DRY

When you come here you leave disappointed for either two reasons, 1. never have anything in stock 2. If they do have any thing in stock the flower is so dry that it will become dust with just a touch. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE.
Jmlord77
3 years ago
1 star

disapointed

I was so excited when I heard this place was opening. then I found out it's basically a candy store. the only thing that even brings me there is there hash, which they haven't had in stock for a month now! So I'm dumb and went there for a quarter of Banana Split. when I got it it was all so dry that it crumbled just trying to get it out of the bag. not to mention the snap crackle pop sounds when you try to hold a "bud". sincerely disappointed