Apex Cannabis

Apex Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.0

9 reviews

hlhanson71
2 years ago
5 stars

Always the best!

All the staff are friendly and welcoming here. It’s often busy but never a long wait and the products never disappoint. They have a wide variety, always keep my stuff on hand and prices are great. ❤️Apex!
Aliknopp
3 years ago
5 stars

Clean friendly helpful

Would recommend this place. Very relaxed feel.
Ganjagrl
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop Great Staff!!

Every time ive come in the staff has been friendly and knowledgeable of their products! May have even helped a vendor get into another shop! keep up the great work guys!
happy1977
4 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful

Everyone is nice and very helpful every time I'm there
wyfreespirit
3 years ago
2 stars

Unpleasant Experience

The door guy was great😁 But as far as shopping...the rest of the staff was rude and rushing me.
Thatoneguy715
4 years ago
1.6 stars

Wouldn't recommend

Very unfriendly staff not helpful at all the product isn't even that great would never recommend this place
Al333X666
2 years ago
1 star

Disappointed 😔

I was a steady customer for years and today marks the day I stop going to apex considering I earned 214 points being a loyal customer and due to flaws in their point redeeming system i was told that I wasn’t able to use my points evacuase I exited the window on my phone. I assume they were suspicious about me using my points previously but a quick check in my purchase history will show if I use used them or not so I guess the employees probably just say that I can’t use them to use it for themselves so In conclusion I had enough points for an infused cannagar and due to me exiting the window on my phone i am not able to use them and i wasted them ok nothing seems like a BIG FUCKING SCAM. I’m livid I recommend going to the black market if u care about your meds. These Bozos are just greedy, unreliable and rip off artist. Customer service was more of a facade cause they don’t use any critical thinking skills or problem solving.
cookiecloud
4 years ago
1 star

Terrible place

The workers in this place were extremely rude to me and they really had no clue about what they are selling. I felt rushed and the product was dry, overpriced, and lower quality then expected. I bought a gram of some Legendary brand and there were 6 huge seeds. I called the store and they didn't care. I will never be back. Avoid!
westside_22
2 years ago
1 star

poor excuses

This store only gets what’s pleases their profits selection sucks. over priced decent weed . Old weed. Bud tenders are not the best but try. this store ain’t for real connoisseurs . Take ur time in the store don’t let them rush . I like only seeing super high quality buds they showed me a lot of mids , I get it people don’t like spending a lot,well find a better farm to but from FARMS BE RIPPING THESE GUYS OFF TOO ! Becareful took me a hour to find some good weed I literally walk-in and walk out of other stores with flame without having to search step it up LamePex