Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
APCO Med - Tulsa

APCO Med - Tulsa

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

165 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

      JayT333
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      The owner and staff are friendly and informative, great quality, competitive prices, awesome selection, and a very nice storefront!
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      realambie420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      $99 ounce

      got the crystal coma $99 ounce really nice smoke good popcorn bud thank you guys for the awesome deal! lots of good deals here running all the time I will be back...staff was really nice and the store is clean and pretty, definitely recommend!
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to your next visit.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Coacadam
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place place in I've been in Tulsa

      Great staff and product. Complimentary La Croix! Just good vibes all around and great products.
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      Thank you so much for your review! Always happy to share our La Croix :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      BrianClick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Brian C

      Came in yesterday to find some concentrates. Knowledgeable staff and very friendly, pointed me in the direction of items that would assist me also. Thanks for the help!
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      We are so happy you stopped by! Thank you for the review :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      valisha30
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place! Great Bud!

      I love the discounts and the great flower. One of my favorite dispensaries.
      dankdabber1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my jam!

      found my jam! gotta try that slow burn live birthday cake crumble! that is 🔥🔥🔥! will be trying the others soon! great recommendation! found my go to place! great people great place and found the cheapest high end flower around $14... however says they are high priced have seriously no idea. cheapest flower and had smokies 20 Otd! what a win for me! the sh!t
      APCO Med - TulsaTulsa
      We appreciate the love~ Dab bar is growing too! Check it out.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Chelle15
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendliest staff

      They have the friendliest staff and I love visiting. The edible variety is my favorite. Also, they always have some sort of sale.
      arielpierc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      WHITE WIDOW EXTREME 😍

      Hurry and come get some before they run out! 33$ for 1/8 RIGHT NOW! for bubble gum OG and Lemon Haze ❤🙏🙏🙏
      Chiefy95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Chiefy's most humble review

      Staff is amazing. Gina, Melissa and Phil are all da BOMB .com Also fire deals out the wazoo. Do NOT pass up this joint. I approve this message.
      Mellowone420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!! They are Rock Stars!!

      Customer Service is on point!! They have some awesome fire flower!! The black jars slayed me!! I keep coming back for the Green Prairie Farms! Have not been disappointed yet!! 💚💚
      nettechcs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Standards that all dispensary’s should have!

      This is my favorite dispensary to date. Mostly due to the staff and quality of products. The owner takes time to educate not only patients but more importantly herself on the products that are most effective and most up-to-date with current research on the best medications and best processes used to make the medications. For instance the tinctures are not only full-spectrum but she specifically gets them from a company that puts the terpenes, that are removed during processing, back into the formula. It is this kind of special care and attention that will be hard of not impossible to find elsewhere. The owner and her spouse are two outstanding individuals. I know they sacrifice time, money, and much effort into helping people. I know I just want to say “Thank You! Thank you so much for all of the time, effort, and money that you give towards making the quality of life better for individuals who would otherwise be suffering.” -ChrisSmith
      Rayon54
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommend!

      I had a great experience here and will definitely be back! The customer service was great and they really took time to inform me on the more medical and scientific side of cannabis. They also have great deals and I’m happy with my purchase!
      ShannyFanny
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I came in here tonight and was pleasantly surprised. They answered all of my questions and really seemed eager to help and actually educate me on things that I did not know. Great customer service and excellent selection! I will definitely be back!
      falcon4fun
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!

      Lots of great products! Awesome edible selection! Phillll... I love Phill!! Melissa was great too! Will continue to shop here daily! Ask them about their black jars!!! 🔥🔥
      cstevens968
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome environment great bud!

      I’ve been there twice so far and both times have not been disappointed, very friendly bud tenders and easy check in process! The purple punch is great and very dense nugs will definitely be going back for more, along with a big selection of great strains to choose from.
      Mellowone420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW!!

      Super impressed with this place, very inviting and staff is super friendly! Great products and top shelf flower for great prices! I was also given a patient journal to document medicine and what will work best for me! Ended up with a tincture and the Sour OG, which both are amazing!! Thanks for caring about the patients!!
      tulsaweedguy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing preroll selection

      So. Many. Prerolls. It’s great! Many flower offerings as well. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will be back
      ChasityShoemaker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing people

      met the owner and bought some amazing flower go try the Kashmir its🔥
      ErichtheDread420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      APCO Ahead of the Game #Tulsa Dispensaries

      What, you ask, is their ace up the sleeve? Well that wild card is that they accept debit and credit cards! Boom!!! You can't always draw cash from every card as we all frustratingly know by now. This is the first place I've discovered in Tulsa to do so. First time in today and it will not be the last! Good aromatic and dense buds. The few tenders I chatted with today were honest, taking time to show me many strains, caring more about heart than $. Showing me which tier strains were actually better even if it meant me spending $ on a less expensive shelf. And make no mistake about it being any less quality at all. Grabbed a gram of Blue Dream and an eighth of French Toast. Never heard of it before; pure bliss! Smells and taste amazing. And the high? Why, I'm happily stoned as I type this now. 9.5/10. Oh yeah Blue Dream was very danky too. Plus 20% off your first time purchase. Adding APCO to my repertoire.
      A_Beard420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Place!

      A friend told me about this place and I am not disappointed!! Great Service and Friendly atmosphere! Mel is a well of knowledge and information! I will definitely be going back!