navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
LAB TESTED
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Anaheim Dispensary - Anaheim Patient Care

First-Time Patients

FTP will receive a free gift with minimum donation!

With proper paperwork Veterans, Disability, and Cancer patients receive 10% off order!

About Us

Voted #1 Dispensary in OC, Anaheim Patient Care proudly serves the patients of Orange County and beyond. APC strives to be the pillar of medical cannabis in our community and operates in strict compliance with Prop 215. We carry over 90 award-winning strains, extracts, edibles, and have a fully-stocked CBD corner!

WE DELIVER!
-Everyday from 10am - 10pm .

FLOWER HAPPY HOUR
-Everyday from 1pm - 4:20pm 10% all quarters and All Day Weekends

CONCENTRATE HAPPY HOUR
-Everyday donate towards 3 grams of concentrate and receive a FREE half gram of equal or lesser value!
-Everyday (Except Mega eighth Monday! We cannot combine the 2 deals) all day Buy Top Shelf 1/8th + .5G D.R.E.A.M. Concentrates For $65
-Everyday all day buy 3 Grams of Concentrate and Receive .5G For FREE!!!!

MEGA EIGHTH MONDAY
-All Eighths are weighed out to 5 grams! (topshelf: 40g's for a donation of $400)
-Receive an oz. (28g) of Private Reserve for a $250 donation. NOT the 40g special.

ATOMIK TUESDAY
-Buy 2 Grams of Atomik Extracts get 1 Gram of Atomik Extracts Free + 1/2 Gram of Cali Crumble

SPACEMAN WEDNESDAY
-5 Gram 1/8 of Moon Rocks for $60 or $16 a Gram Unlimited

SAVORY SUNDAY
Sponsored by: Kaneh, Liquid Gold Edibles, & Flurish:
-Donate towards any of the above listed edibles and receive one FREE!

ADD US ON
INSTAGRAM: ANAHEIMPATIENTCARE_420
SNAPCHAT: apc714
TWITTER: @anaheimpc
FACEBOOK: AnaheimPatientCare

Sunday
8:00am -  12:00am
Monday
8:00am -  12:00am
Tuesday
8:00am -  12:00am
Wednesday
8:00am -  12:00am
Thursday
8:00am -  12:00am
Friday
8:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
8:00am -  12:00am
Address
1671 W. Katella Ave. Suite #135
Anaheim, CA, 92802
Member Since
February 15th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Yeti123
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Great Recommendations!

I've been coming to APC regularly for 5 or 6 months now, and have never been disappointed. I came in on this last Mega Eighth Monday to split an eighth between Org. XJ-13(which is stellar, btw!), and find something else a little different to compliment it. Courtney was helping me, & recommended the Ghost OG, over something else I was looking at. Wow, great suggestion Courtney! Perfect strain for what I was looking for. Thank you...............and a quick nod to Mimi and Jen for your customer service too! Much appreciated ladies.

Anaheim Patient Care
17 days ago

Thank you, we're glad you were able to find what you were looking for. We hope to see you soon again. -APC Volunteers

Gvirus
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Warning

1 person thought this review was helpful

DO NOT waste your time and hard earned money at this place. It's flashy, overpriced and the budtenders no nothing about what they are selling. Oh and good luck to you if you have a real illness like ptsd or cancer because they don't give a crap about people who actually need help.
APC has no respect or passion for what they do.

Anaheim Patient Care
18 days ago

Gvirus, we apologize for your recent visit. We strive to give the best experience and our budtenders go through specific training. We are a medical facility and our main goal is to help everyone to our best capability and to our patients specific needs. If you do decide to come back once more we promise your visit will be completely different. -APC Volunteers

Joker_04
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Outside a closed shop

They were outside a closed shop trashing them about permits and how APC is way better. I went to check it out and the pricing was kinda high and everyone gave me a different deal of the day that I talked to.

Anaheim Patient Care
19 days ago

We are sorry that was your first impression of us, we strive to provide quick, efficient, honest service and hope we can do so if you give us another chance -APC Volunteers

420babidoll
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Apc

I have never been here before

Anaheim Patient Care
19 days ago

Feel free to stop by whenever you can, we are open 8am-12midnight DAILY! -APC Volunteers

Dreamer420714
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Apc

I'm a first time patient

Anaheim Patient Care
19 days ago

Welcome! We hope we're able to help you with what you need :-) - APC Volunteers

squidmeister
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Misdirect

This place was advertising outside of a cool weed shop that closed that had a good BOGO. This place doesn't have the same bogos and their prices are whatever. I feel mislead. I was gonna get BOGO liquid gold but instead got whatever priced liquid gold.

Anaheim Patient Care
20 days ago

We're sorry about this! Our DoGo deals for Liquid Gold edibles are on Sundays. We hope that you decide to come back to APC and enjoy all our other daily deals! - Love, APC Volunteers :)

GeckoGuy
2.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Unpleasant experience

I purchased a cartridge from another dispensary that was shut down last night. APC had someone handing out fliers to their establishment so I ask would I be able to swap out my cartridge from a different spot because it's not working and they said yeah and gave me a card to APC. I called APC to double check so I didn't make a trip for nothing and they confirmed what I was told about swapping out cartridges. I get there and ask one more time as I was checking in and once again I was told by 2 people (4 total) that I could swap out the cartridge if the cartridge is faulty. I get to the back and I explain what's going on the the bud tender asks me to hold to double check and comes back and says they can't do that and I should've called before I came. I told her I called and was told by 4 people. As I was leaving the girl said "oh well I thought they were able to" definitely not coming back here.

Anaheim Patient Care
23 days ago

I am so sorry that you had that experience here. Unfortunately because we are not affiliated with any other shops, we cannot honor any faulty products that they may have provided you with. It may have been a misunderstanding but we always make sure to not promise something we are unsure of. If it were purchased from our location we could honor it and maybe this is what the budtenders thought you were saying. We really do try to accommodate our patients, old and new, in any and every way that we can but unfortunately we cannot go against procedures and protocals. If there is anything that we can do for you to help make it up to you, we ask you let us have another chance and we are so sorry for the misunderstanding. -APC Volunteers

Stonerpanda 9825
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Good concentrates

Its really good

Anaheim Patient Care
23 days ago

We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our wax selection. Thanks for the love!
-APC VOLUNTEERS

jpalafox214
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Chill ass spot!

Had a great experience entering this establishment! APC was very clean inside and presentable, the staff was welcoming, and the medication was bomb !! Amina, was soo kind and helpful. She knew what type I needed and chose an excellent product. Great job!

Anaheim Patient Care
24 days ago

We are happy you enjoyed your experience here at APC, and that Amina could get you what you needed in a welcoming fashion! Hope to see you soon! -APC VOLUNTEERS

Starfuk420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

#1

My #1 place to go now. Service and staff is always great. Kiki was very helpful and chill

Anaheim Patient Care
25 days ago

We are so happy we are your #1 spot and that Kiki was so helpful! :) See you on your next visit!
-APC VOLUNTEERS

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

FTP will receive a free gift with minimum donation!

With proper paperwork Veterans, Disability, and Cancer patients receive 10% off order!

Weed Pics

4794418_img_0419__1_
4794598_img_0424
4782696_img_0431
4782663_img_0427
4782753_img_0436
4794606_img_0434
1908513_2
3379504_cbd_wall
982723_clones_water_drop
3379485_cloness

Weed Videos