Select a product to start your order!
American ReLeaf

American ReLeaf

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (13)

Eparent13
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place around

Today I bought a 1/4 ounce and one of the eighths was empty. I unfortunately didnt realize this until I had returned home as this wasnt something I had come across at any of my prior purchases. I immediately called the store to inform them and their response blew me away. He asked me my address and brought it right to my house. I have to admit I am thoroughly impressed. I expected to get what I had bought but not delivery of it as well. I love their prices, their product and their service. I couldnt rate this place any higher. Definitely the top of my list!! Dont waste your time anywhere else, just go here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
American ReLeafBangor
💯🙌😁💚
Official Response11 days ago
bunnyteaparty
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Shop!

This shop is just a gem. The staff is wonderful and welcoming, relaxed and helpful. Expansive selection of gummies, shatter/badder, etc, pre-rolls, and so much more. Just a beautiful space too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
American ReLeafBangor
Love the compliment on my shop! It's nice to hear that we are scoring points for not just our flower but also our appearance and selection. I can't thank you enough for the kind words and amazing review! Hope to see you again real soon! 😁
Official Response4 months ago
_DabSmoke_
27 days ago
5 stars

Taking it to the next level 100% experience

Was in the area today and thought hey lets check out a new Medical Dispensary while we here.. Type in google and American Releaf popped up .5 miles away i said onward we go. walk into the entrance into this beautiful newly built building to this Amazing up beat owner opening it up. Very positive experience. The product is worth the price. only suggestion i would make in terms of product its hard to get the shatter off that film i would recommend wax paper alot easier to work with and non stick. Will i visit the chill vibes of American Releaf in the future you may ask.. well yes yes i most certainly will. oh and forgot to mention they also have special deals they do so be sure to ask Loved the Camping kit special u had for the 4th. thanks for a positive visit Just may be one of my new favorite place to shop. See u again soon ~Andrew~
American ReLeafBangor
Daaaaaamn Andrew....What a killer review...Thank you!!!!! I love the description you gave of my shop and super happy you loved the vibe in here...we do too!! I'll definitely look into changing up our film for shatter, I appreciate your feedback on that.....I can't fix what I don't know is wrong. So stoked you had a great 1st visit and I can't wait to see you next time you're in town! Thanks again for all the kind words and amazing review 💯😁💚
Official Response19 days ago
kittykat768
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!!!

I have gone to this dispensary since they opened and they have provided nothing but the absolute best customer service and product. I know that when i come to American Releaf that they will go above and beyond to give you the best experience, they are also the nicest and most welcoming staff i have interacted with in any dispensary!
American ReLeafBangor
YES YES YES!! This is exactly what American ReLeaf has been striving for from day 1!! We know there are other dispensaries all over the Bangor area but we want to be the one people won't forget. I'm so thankful for your continued support and all the kind words about our shop! Thanks again and I can't wait to see you in the shop again 😁
Official Response2 months ago
ronglebringer
12 days ago
5 stars

Quality and Variety Aplenty!

A bit pricey compared to other med stores in the area, but the quality of flower and THOSE GUMMIES make it well worth your time. Special shout-out to Nate P. for exceptional service!
American ReLeafBangor
Thanks so much for the Review! Nate is an excellent rep and a valued part of the American ReLeaf team so thanks for giving him a shout out! Hope to see you again soon 💯
Official Response11 days ago
bonbon0831
27 days ago
5 stars

Fire!

This is the best craft cannabis in bangor !!! Along with the best customer service. I'am Hooked. i recommend you give them a visit
American ReLeafBangor
Whoot Whoot! Thanks for the shout out!! Hope to see you again soon 😁
Official Response25 days ago
purplefairy77
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome customer service

I've been here a few times now. They have a great selection. also they're the only ones that carry RSO in the area. I met the owner, and he is also awesome. Their selection is great. they also have awesome bud tenders. there is no judgment at all in this place and everyone is always happy. whatever I get from the store is always good quality and great pricing. I have a really bad tremor and that was absolutely no judgment when handing them money. Cuz you can really see it then. and I'm usually really self-conscious about it.
American ReLeafBangor
This is such a great review. Thank you so much for all the kind words and the detailed review for all others that might be hesitant to step inside a shop to seek help. There has never been and never will be any sort of judgement here whatsoever.... WE ARE HERE TO HELP. I'm so thankful that you found us and we've been able to help you! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response25 days ago
BekkiM32
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Love these guys knowledgeable and kind
American ReLeafBangor
Thank you so much! I appreciate the kind words and the excellent review!! Hope to see you in our shop again real soon 😁
Official Response2 months ago
BjGarceau
2 months ago
5 stars

The Best in Bangor!!

I’ve been a medical patient for years and American ReLeaf is hands down the best around! The customer service is above and beyond, the edible selection is out of this world and that flower is unlike any other.
American ReLeafBangor
It's always been a pleasure to see your smiling face walk thru our door. I can't thank you enough for your amazing review and kind words!
Official Response2 months ago
Lilholmes
2 months ago
5 stars

Review

Great service great bud I'll be back whenever I go to Bangor
American ReLeafBangor
So sweet to hear! I love that our shop will be on your list for your next visits 😁. Thanks so much for the great review and for giving American ReLeaf a shot!
Official Response2 months ago
trezzzy222
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices and quality
American ReLeafBangor
So great to hear you like our shop! We thank you for giving American ReLeaf a shot and hope to see you again soon!! Thanks again for the great review 😎
Official Response3 months ago
mfblazer1995
3 months ago
5 stars

Kush

So good! Very professional
American ReLeafBangor
So good to hear! We strive to be more than just your everyday dispensary and hope to bring a more personalized experience everytime you visit us. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review it's so appreciated!
Official Response3 months ago
Penobybud
1 year ago
5 stars

The best bud

Great products, good pricing, great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
American ReLeafBangor
Many many thanks for the review!!!!
Official Response1 year ago
Rollchamp04
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch flower, very pleased

Great flower, alot sexier looking in person then online. cost the same as other high quality dispensaries around this area. Only the product is a lot better and the guy running the place is a good dude
American ReLeafBangor
Oh hell yeah!! Thanks for the shout out and letting people know the comparison! We have the BEST customer base, much love!
Official Response1 year ago
andyhurtt
3 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and helpful

I'm fairly new to medical cannabis so I often come in with a ton of questions about various products. The staff is always very knowledgeable about the products, methods & strain effects. They've been right on with suggestions based on what my goals are. On top of that the products are excellent. I've tried gummies, chocolate, candy, flower, cartridges & coffee. All were very satisfying.
American ReLeafBangor
Yes!!! I'm so happy to hear this! We love taking time with new patients, especially when you're also new to all medical marijuana and what it has to offer. It's so rewarding to see relief in someone's life when they've found just the right combo to help them enjoy their life again. Thank you so much for giving us a shot to help you out and thank you also for taking the time to let others know how much we care. Hope to see you again real soon! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
cait05
11 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

First time customer today, drove an hour just to check it out. Great atmosphere with an amazing selection of flower. Justin was very nice and helpful on letting me know what strains were popular. Worth the drive and will definitely be going back!!! Thanks for a perfect first experience!
American ReLeafBangor
This is what it's all about! Super pumped we nailed a great 1st time experience for you 😁 Thanks for giving us the chance to earn your business and hope to see you again in the near future!
Official Response11 months ago
PuffyPanda8403
3 months ago
5 stars

First time in! :)

Today was my first time in! Nate Paul gave me excellent service in finding the products I needed and was very knowledgeable. I loved the variety of choices they have here. Products made in Maine too is awesome! I will definitely be going back soon! :)
American ReLeafBangor
Nate certainly is a great asset to the American ReLeaf team and it's great to hear patients taking notice. We thank you for taking the time to give us and Nate a shout-out! Hope to see you again soon 💯
Official Response3 months ago
toxicwaltz1984
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service, great products

I have been coming to American Releaf for several months now. Great place always with friendly people ready to help you out with whatever questions you may have.
American ReLeafBangor
Thank you so much for your continued support. I'm so happy to hear that your experiences are great and want to thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review! Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
TapsFried
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Staff is friendly and helpful, selection is good, and the fact that they keep a customer profiles is incredibly convenient.
American ReLeafBangor
Thank you! It's nice to hear that even the little things are appreciated! I'm stoked you like our selection and even more stoked you took the time to give us a review! Hope to see you again soon! 😎
Official Response3 months ago
hotboxing420
3 months ago
5 stars

First Time Visit

What a great experience on my first visit and it won’t be my last. The staff are some wonderful people. The product I picked up is top notch. The Purple Blueberry flower is my absolute favorite can’t wait to get my hands on more of it. Y’all rock keep doing what your doing 🤙🏽
American ReLeafBangor
YES!! Love it that your 1st experience was a killer one! Can't thank you enough for the kind words and taking the time to leave a great review!! Hope to see you again soon 😁
Official Response3 months ago