Select a product to start your order!
American ReLeaf

American ReLeaf

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

165 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (24)

      Denosso
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mike and Deb

      Thank you to all at American ReLeaf, we had a very pleasant time there the staff was knowledgable and the product is great. tThe extra presents was a very nice suprise, again thank you so much we will be back soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American ReLeafBangor
      Ha Ha.....there can never be enough presents around this time of year 😉. Thanks so much for the kind words and taking the time to give us a review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Denosso
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mike and Deb

      Hap a nother great experance at Ameican Releaf Flower is great and the tintures are just what Deb needs to fight pain and other problems she has. As always a good time and again thank you for the prerolls, will be back soon.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American ReLeafBangor
      So great to hear!! Super happy you're loving the tinctures, as well as the pre rolls 😉. Thank you for the great review and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Eparent13
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Today I bought a 1/4 ounce and one of the eighths was empty. I unfortunately didnt realize this until I had returned home as this wasnt something I had come across at any of my prior purchases. I immediately called the store to inform them and their response blew me away. He asked me my address and brought it right to my house. I have to admit I am thoroughly impressed. I expected to get what I had bought but not delivery of it as well. I love their prices, their product and their service. I couldnt rate this place any higher. Definitely the top of my list!! Dont waste your time anywhere else, just go here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American ReLeafBangor
      💯🙌😁💚
      Official Response10 months ago
      bunnyteaparty
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop!

      This shop is just a gem. The staff is wonderful and welcoming, relaxed and helpful. Expansive selection of gummies, shatter/badder, etc, pre-rolls, and so much more. Just a beautiful space too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      American ReLeafBangor
      Love the compliment on my shop! It's nice to hear that we are scoring points for not just our flower but also our appearance and selection. I can't thank you enough for the kind words and amazing review! Hope to see you again real soon! 😁
      Official Response1 year ago
      jbow1234
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      amazing service

      amazing atmosphere, both the ladies working were very knowledgeable. there was a great selection of merchandise. Just an amazing store.
      feli0819
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing workers

      The people who work here are extremely friendly and have the best stuff. My daughter loves the skee ball machine. They always know what I need :) I won't go any place else they know me and my kids. Always a wonderful attitude
      sdeschino5
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Very good prices and bud

      Great deals very good selection and tons of edible choices.
      WMUser622944099
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great stuff!

      Great experience and product
      American ReLeafBangor
      Thank you for coming in and giving us a shot. Hope to see you in again and thanks again for the great review as well!
      Official Response1 month ago
      ackbenb4
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Awesome customer service. Sweet deals on 4/20
      American ReLeafBangor
      Stoked you loved our deals! Check us out on our 2yr anniversary May 16th for more deals 💯
      Official Response1 month ago
      darien_O
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      beat place

      absolutely the best shop around 100% worth it
      American ReLeafBangor
      So awesome to hear you say we're the BEST!! Thanks for the great review!
      Official Response1 month ago
      SmokeyMcPot46290
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

      GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
      American ReLeafBangor
      Thank you so much for the review!!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Furrlovver365
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience

      Wonderful flavors of dabs. And they even have baller jars.
      American ReLeafBangor
      Baller Jars for dayzzzz!! Thanks for the killer review!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      WMUser171030245
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Better then the rest

      Great product, great location, great staff. There premium flower is worth the extra cost. It smokes clean and the effects are superb. The owner was explaining to me how there bud being organic and not out sourced makes there product better then the rest and I couldn’t agree more. Couldn’t recommend someone to check out this dispo more. First time you get a free joint and after u smoke that ur gonna be coming for more. So glad Bangor has competitive dispensaries to keep the others on there toes I recommend trying the blue berry cookies. **edit** just read a review and he was upset that they weighed it in-front of him lol dudes use to paying $70 for penny bags
      American ReLeafBangor
      Every now and then we get a review like this that just make me smile and chuckle because you totally get it!! I can't thank you enough for props for all our hard work we do here to keep a step above the rest. American ReLeaf does NOT want to be just another Dispo.....we want to be THE Dispo that everyone wants to check out. So to hear you appreciate it and tell it to the world, makes it all worth it. It's these little moments that are sometimes the most gratifying. Thanks again for the kind words and the amazing review! 💚💯
      Official Response2 months ago
      MattawamkeagDave
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time in.

      Great store. Friendly people. Very organized. Good prices and product. Will definitely go back next time I’m in Bangor.
      American ReLeafBangor
      Thanks for checking us out when you made the trip to the big city of Bangor....I grew up in Lee haha. Can't wait to see you again next time you venture this way and we greatly appreciate the wicked good review! 💯
      Official Response3 months ago
      kdanaa
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      First time experience was yesterday. Came from out of town and was pleased with the visit.Very welcoming, helpful and all out great staff! It was a friendly and helpful visit. Definitely added to my favorites!
      American ReLeafBangor
      So awesome! Thanks for giving American ReLeaf a shot and we're so stoked you loved your first visit 💚. Hope to see you again next time you're in town and thanks again for the great review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      soxfann
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome staff

      You must come in. Best dispensary I’ve ever been to. If You are in Maine stop in
      American ReLeafBangor
      Thank you so much for the killer review!! We love our loyal patients and can't wait to see you in our shop again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Penobybud
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best bud

      Great products, good pricing, great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      American ReLeafBangor
      Many many thanks for the review!!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Rollchamp04
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch flower, very pleased

      Great flower, alot sexier looking in person then online. cost the same as other high quality dispensaries around this area. Only the product is a lot better and the guy running the place is a good dude
      American ReLeafBangor
      Oh hell yeah!! Thanks for the shout out and letting people know the comparison! We have the BEST customer base, much love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      annbur728
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in maine!

      If you live in Bangor or are in the area try American Relief! Best flower and concentrate around!!
      American ReLeafBangor
      Saweeeet!!! Thanks for the shout out and great review!! 💯💚
      Official Response4 months ago
      PuffyPanda8403
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Mandi Rocks!!!

      Thank you sooo much Mandi for accommodating me today 😊 you all are so awesome here!! I never go anywhere else!!
      American ReLeafBangor
      Saweeeet!! So great to hear that you had an amazing visit to American ReLeaf. Mandi is a great add on to our team and I'm pleased to hear she took great care of you. Thanks so much for the killer review and we'd LOVE to keep you as a patient forever!! Happy New Year 💯💚
      Official Response5 months ago