Select a product to start your online order!
American ReLeaf

American ReLeaf

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.7

114 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (7)

bunnyteaparty
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Shop!

This shop is just a gem. The staff is wonderful and welcoming, relaxed and helpful. Expansive selection of gummies, shatter/badder, etc, pre-rolls, and so much more. Just a beautiful space too!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
American ReLeafBangor
Love the compliment on my shop! It's nice to hear that we are scoring points for not just our flower but also our appearance and selection. I can't thank you enough for the kind words and amazing review! Hope to see you again real soon! 😁
Official Response1 month ago
trezzzy222
10 days ago
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices and quality
American ReLeafBangor
So great to hear you like our shop! We thank you for giving American ReLeaf a shot and hope to see you again soon!! Thanks again for the great review 😎
Official Response6 days ago
mfblazer1995
12 days ago
5 stars

Kush

So good! Very professional
American ReLeafBangor
So good to hear! We strive to be more than just your everyday dispensary and hope to bring a more personalized experience everytime you visit us. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review it's so appreciated!
Official Response6 days ago
andyhurtt
14 days ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable and helpful

I'm fairly new to medical cannabis so I often come in with a ton of questions about various products. The staff is always very knowledgeable about the products, methods & strain effects. They've been right on with suggestions based on what my goals are. On top of that the products are excellent. I've tried gummies, chocolate, candy, flower, cartridges & coffee. All were very satisfying.
American ReLeafBangor
Yes!!! I'm so happy to hear this! We love taking time with new patients, especially when you're also new to all medical marijuana and what it has to offer. It's so rewarding to see relief in someone's life when they've found just the right combo to help them enjoy their life again. Thank you so much for giving us a shot to help you out and thank you also for taking the time to let others know how much we care. Hope to see you again real soon! 💚
Official Response6 days ago
PuffyPanda8403
15 days ago
5 stars

First time in! :)

Today was my first time in! Nate Paul gave me excellent service in finding the products I needed and was very knowledgeable. I loved the variety of choices they have here. Products made in Maine too is awesome! I will definitely be going back soon! :)
American ReLeafBangor
Nate certainly is a great asset to the American ReLeaf team and it's great to hear patients taking notice. We thank you for taking the time to give us and Nate a shout-out! Hope to see you again soon 💯
Official Response6 days ago
toxicwaltz1984
15 days ago
5 stars

Great service, great products

I have been coming to American Releaf for several months now. Great place always with friendly people ready to help you out with whatever questions you may have.
American ReLeafBangor
Thank you so much for your continued support. I'm so happy to hear that your experiences are great and want to thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review! Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Official Response6 days ago
TapsFried
16 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Staff is friendly and helpful, selection is good, and the fact that they keep a customer profiles is incredibly convenient.
American ReLeafBangor
Thank you! It's nice to hear that even the little things are appreciated! I'm stoked you like our selection and even more stoked you took the time to give us a review! Hope to see you again soon! 😎
Official Response6 days ago
hotboxing420
20 days ago
5 stars

First Time Visit

What a great experience on my first visit and it won’t be my last. The staff are some wonderful people. The product I picked up is top notch. The Purple Blueberry flower is my absolute favorite can’t wait to get my hands on more of it. Y’all rock keep doing what your doing 🤙🏽
American ReLeafBangor
YES!! Love it that your 1st experience was a killer one! Can't thank you enough for the kind words and taking the time to leave a great review!! Hope to see you again soon 😁
Official Response16 days ago
tab21176
26 days ago
5 stars

This is the place

Nate is the man. I was visiting from Massachusetts and had to check out the awesome prices. Top quality with bottom price. It’s worth me taking the trip up to Maine. I will definitely be back.
American ReLeafBangor
Excellent to hear, super stoked you loved our flower! Thanks for the great review and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response16 days ago
cawoodie
1 month ago
5 stars

Best dispensary experience I've ever had

The store has excellent atmosphere and very organized displays. Everything is labeled appropriately. Wonderful customer service; Mat is knowledgeable, informative, friendly, and personable. I will be returning for future purchase.
American ReLeafBangor
So great to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and can't wait to see you in our shop again!!
Official Response16 days ago
drbubar
1 month ago
5 stars

5 stars are not enough

Awesome service and amazing products
American ReLeafBangor
Thanks so much for the great review!!
Official Response1 month ago
trinity122007
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent product and Customer Service

Nate is always amazing and their products are some of the best in town!
American ReLeafBangor
Thanks so much for giving Nate some props, he's a great employee! I appreciate the killer review and hope to see again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Brandi0323
1 month ago
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE!

I absolutely love this place! The owner is a very nice man. Everyone that I have dealt with is very nice and respectful! Prices are great! Bud and edibles are the best I have ever had! I recommend this place to everyone!
American ReLeafBangor
So cool, thank you so much for the shout out! 😁 It's great to hear you're loving our shop and we can't wait to see you again!!!
Official Response16 days ago
ldymtn718
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Every visit is personal and quite worth it. Love this place and will continue to go here.
American ReLeafBangor
I love that you noticed the personal touches we've been working on and you took the time to let us know it shows! With so many dispensaries around, we're trying to give patients a different experience other than just "who's next" kind of attitude, in hopes you'll return to American ReLeaf in the future. Thanks so much for the great review and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
embelmel
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Nate is a great worker their! Shows awesome customer service skills and is very helpful/patient every time. Love the dabs and weed here! Good prices.
American ReLeafBangor
Super stoked you had a great experience and loved our dabs! Nate is a great part of the American ReLeaf team and it's nice to hear you appreciate him as well. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and leaving a killer review!
Official Response1 month ago
fawnknutsen
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent and friendly

Very good experience here. Nice building, wide variety of edibles, concentrates, etc. Each time I've met a new person, and each time they have been wonderful! This one is my spot now, don't want to go anywhere else
American ReLeafBangor
So great to hear you're going exclusive with us.... it's something we strive for and never get tired of hearing! Thank you so much for stopping in and taking the time to give us a great review. Can't wait to see you in again!
Official Response1 month ago
Hempz420
1 month ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Dispensary

Top shelf flower and edibles paired with amazing prices. Budtenders are also really helpful and informative about all their products. Will definitely be visiting regularly.
American ReLeafBangor
We can't wait to see you again! I strive to keep only the best flower I can get for our Craft Line and to hear patients realize the quality makes all my struggles totally worth it. I can think whatever I want to about our flower but it's people like you and other patients that have the voice to tell others how good it really is!! Thanks so much for all the kind words and great review! 😁
Official Response1 month ago
Jugglinglife
2 months ago
5 stars

Impressed

Yesterday was my first time in and I was impressed. Really nice place with a variety of everything. The edibles were top notch!
American ReLeafBangor
Well it's great to hear you had a killer 1st experience at American ReLeaf. We're still a start up and growing but it's nice to hear we're making a good impression on new patients and you were pleased with our selection! We hope to see you again real soon and want to thank you so much for the great review! 😁
Official Response1 month ago
carman64
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great customer service !
American ReLeafBangor
Thanks so much for the great review and kind words!! Can't wait to see you again! 😁
Official Response1 month ago
dieselryder
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!!

It was my first time visiting today. Great selection all around. I went in for some edibles and grabbed a pre roll of the pound cake. Just finished a half gram. It’s fire. I would highly recommend stopping in if you have never been. I will definitely be back in.
American ReLeafBangor
London Pound Cake and OPP are the 2 strains American ReLeaf is known for, so I'm super stoked you got a chance to try one of them....they don't last long haha. We're so happy you gave us a shot and stopped into my shop. Many thanks for the recommendation to people and the awesome review! Hope to see you again real soon! 😁
Official Response1 month ago