Select a product to start your order!
AMCH RECREATIONAL

AMCH RECREATIONAL

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

598 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (336)

Price (296)

chitownganjagirl
3 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and Well Stocked

When we come to Denver this is our favorite dispensary. They are well organized and willing to take the time to answer questions about strains and various products. (Even referred us to an amazing local soul food restaurant). Also, the prices are awesome! Definitely better deals than many of the larger dispensaries but just as much variety. In your quest for cannabis products this is a “Must Stop”.
Emily1973
3 months ago
3 stars

Awesome prices

I bought the 5 for $100 o-pen carts. They are super tasty and potent. The budtender was really nice too. I will be back the next time I am in Denver. Update : the price on the carts is good but every cart sucks oil into the mouthpiece, and the battery I bought is only good for 2-3 hits.
Kalan
3 years ago
5 stars

All Around Great Store

I have recently started shopping here because they have some great Cannasaver deals and they have bubble hash that's not just sift. It's the best bubble hash I have had since Amsterdam, definitely worth stopping in.
hollidolly
3 years ago
5 stars

AMCH is my new go-to!

I have become a huge fan of AMCH since discovering them a couple months back. I initially went there because I suddenly found the dispensary I’d been favoring exclusively for over a year- suddenly stopped accepting credit cards as a form of payment. This is the only way I buy my pot & out of nowhere I found myself searching hopelessly to find any other dispensary in the Denver Metro area, that would accept credit cards anymore. That is until I came upon AMCH- I called & confirmed that nothing had changed- & that credit cards were accepted there still... indeed they were/ are. The only downside was it was a bit of a drive from my Arvada location & that finding parking may be an issue on every visit- but the credit card issue- superceeded all of that & I made the trip. From my first visit- to my fifth- I’ve been especially impressed by this little shop in Capitol Hill! Most especially, by a couple of stellar employees (Marissa & Jacob) who took the time to recommend- quite accurately, the best strains for my Indica exclusive preference & my awful insomnia issues. Since becoming a new regular- so-to-speak, I’ve learned more about this quaint little shop & it’s historic local. It has no need for any bells & whistles- nor adjusting their shop to match the mediocrity of all the bigger chain dispensaries, that currently dominate the industry. Inevitably, all those places begin to lose sight in the QUALITY of their strains & before you know it- their menus offer no new strains or any diversity whatsoever. The employees no longer stand out for their expertise or helpfulness- rather, they just blend in with the other trained masses of bud tenders where quantity, speed & turn over, mean more than anything else. I highly recommend this shop that’s been around since the start, for their consistency & for retaining a unique charm that sets them apart from the others.
MikeyFreshh
2 years ago
5 stars

Really Good Flower and Good REC / MED pricing

Just recently discovered this place on my birthday. Was impressed with the Gorilla Glue / Yoda's Brain / and Mandarin Cookies so far. Got 2 1/8ths for about $40 on the REC side which was a good deal. Will be back to try the Honest MJ canned strains and the rest of their in house menu.
5 stars

Great service!

Awesome products and amazing help at the dispensary. Not to mention all the precautions they’re taking with this disease. Would recommend highly!
DaveLeo
2 years ago
5 stars

best ever

this store rocks
alfoster5
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Very friendly! Very informative! Awesome energy! Will definitely visit again
Markelm
3 years ago
5 stars

1st Timer

First came to this store for a specific item. They did not have the deal anylonger that i was after but the guy who helped me hooked it up!!! Thanks Guys see you again soon
mikey2232
9 months ago
5 stars

Thank you.

I am from out of state and wasn't sure what to expect when coming to my first dispensary. I had a great experience, and was extremely very happy with my service. All of the employees was very knowledgeable, helpful, & very friendly. I will definitely return here when I am back in town, and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone else. (:
theyan23
10 months ago
5 stars

Best of downtown Denver!

I switched to AMCH from another dispensary in the area and I’ll never go back... the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, the order is never done in error, and the wait time is nearly non-existent. Two thumbs up!
Dankman132465
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing ,,service , timing, product etc

Love this place , they always hook it up like it’s nothing to them,,talk about their concentrates my god !!!! Boulder built are the best prices and their ghost wax is literally like diamonds I wouldn’t even consider it wax it soooooi 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 and amazing !!!!!
Tt420lover
1 year ago
5 stars

Best deals, best service, Credit accepted!

As an avid customer of shops such as this, this store should be at the top of your list!! You will get: The best price - The best service - The best product!! And they accept credit. So you truly can’t go wrong! I can’t say enough great things about this shop!!! Just go and you will see for yourself!
Brettshannon
1 year ago
5 stars

Helpfull

I love this place. Killer deals all the time
xoannabella
1 year ago
5 stars

Best service and great bud
AutoRock
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent selection. Can call up the shop beforehand and ask them what's the most fire this week and they're happy to help. Really happy with AMCH.
toddy4toddy
1 year ago
5 stars

Very Easy to order

Very easy to order and pick-up in minutes ! I live only 5 minutes from the shop and by the time I get there my order is waiting. AMCH also now takes credit/debit cards !! Always friendly and they remember me !!! Couldn't be happier .
Cfdelacroix
1 year ago
5 stars

Up and running smoothly during Covid-19 with awesome staff! I’ll return soon!
pockettea
1 year ago
5 stars

The best service and people!
sethvan224
1 year ago
5 stars

Fantastic Neighborhood Shop

Always have loved everyone at AMCH and the way they take care of their own. It is great to have them so conveniently located in Cap Hill and they have been my consistent go to store due to the service and quality of product!