Amazon Organics

Amazon Organics

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

11 reviews

joshlanesjl1
1 year ago
5 stars

I ate the best Cannabis Edible infused Cookies!

Thank You, I also exclusively Consume in other forms, as in Smoke & Vape, Cannabis Flower, Dabs/Resin/Concentrates/Rosin, & Dab Vape Cart Pens with at least 70% THC, you have the best Cannabis Edible infused Chocolate Chip Cookies that I ate with exactly 70% THC (I also eat edibles with over 70% THC) although I know how to Cook & Eat My Own Cannabis infused Edibles!
MissOregrown
2 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

My favorite dispo in Eugene! Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The store is clean and organized with a fantastic menu. I only buy my product from AO and one other place in town (only because of convenience) lol They also have deals depending on the day! Check them out! :)
lunaundone
3 years ago
5 stars

my favorite

There are only two places in town that I go and this is one of them. Their top shelf is the best in all of Oregon if you ask me, particularly the house line, Herban Tribe. I love that the clones have their own clean room. I love the selection. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and a good blend of folk. It takes all kinds, and they have em at Amazon.
bnadroj
3 years ago
5 stars

Classy joint.

Budtenders are great. Awesome cart selection along with everything else.
Dankydogg
4 years ago
5 stars

Vet discount

Just want to say kudos to you guys for professionalism and courteousness. You guys make it easy with a great selection. I always get the same guy behind the counter and am glad that I do! Also thanks for the veteran discount. Love and peace ✌️-mike
native nuggs
4 years ago
5 stars

Very happy

When bought me some clones today they have the best set up for clones they were there in their own room not exposed to nobody very beautiful clones very healthy. Thank you Amazon Organics I will be back
3party
4 years ago
5 stars

Consistently excellent

The people here are very knowledgeable, their product always just right. Someone pays attention to detail. I never go anywhere else.
myinklady
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Good quality,selection,service
bhebeisen
5 months ago
4 stars

Nice shop worth trying

I really like that this shop because it has awesome glass, clones, and smoking accessories. The selection of marijuana products are always great and full of fire options but sometimes hard to see stuff behind the shelf. Prices are good especially if you take advantage of a deal of the day. I find most the staff helpful but sometimes they don’t seem to know that much about what they’re selling me or what they actually have available in store.
JBBlazin420
1 year ago
1 star

10 grams- 4 were short. .90-.95 grams!

Bought 10 grams today,  4 out of 10 were short. Almost a half gram in total. At $15 a gram, I would like to get my grams weighed properly to the hundredth. The other 6 were exact grams. I usually wouldn't say anything but was curious as to how management would handle this.. was told my scales aren't calibrated and that in no way this could be wrong on their end.. while mine aren't certified by olcc they are fairly accurate considering the other 6 were 1.00 flat. While 4 grams at .90-.95 came out to 3.67. While it isn't much I was scammed out of over $7. I can only imagine how much money is scammed out of valuable customers every day by these methods. While the flowers are dank their business practices could be better. While nothing can be done for me, I hope they can at least be more diligent in ensuring the customers get all that they pay for.
MondaysFan
1 year ago
1 star

This dispensary is dishonest..

We only buy flower, and they only sell flower in "pre measured" different sized plastic containers. These containers are not measured at time of sale, nor are they sealed. The flower we purchased was underweight. I called them with the issue, and I went there and spoke to the manager, bringing the purchased container to show as proof. Manager's explanation; "We sell all flower in pre-weighted containers and each container shows the weight written on label" could not explain why they sell it in unsealed containers. FYI, all containers/bags are sold sealed in other dispensaries. Bought from this dispensary once. Never going back there. Liars. Period.