Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver

3.6 stars by 49 reviews
dispensaryDenver, Coloradorecreational
(303) 751-7888
Closed 8:00am - 8:50pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

3.6 stars
420genisus

What a joke!

1.4
shop around folks! Too pricey, smells like hay and lady with the bun was fake!
ogcookiesqueen

Keep On Doing You!

5.0
I went in yesterday to grab an Evolab cartridge so I'm not sure about their bud. However! I will say they were the most interactive group I've got to encounter at a dispensary. I feel like the way they make their customers feel, like remembering their name (yea I walked in behind a regular I think and they greeted her by name, idk I like little things like that). I literally spaced their names, (that's how good that Evolab was haha!) but they were super fun to talk to. I'll be back to try the bud and see if this place will be one of my top three that I'll frequent. Keep doing a good job guys and ladies!! :D
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
ogcookiesqueen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We really appreciate it! Hopefully they also gave you the low down on our VIP Loyalty Program! If not you'll have to ask about it next time you come in! We also love those Evolab Cartridges! Come back and see us again soon, and have a great day! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
midwesttoker

Used to love this place

2.6
To be short best thing they have to offer is there Chong choice or willie reserve which is 60 an 8th 🤔🤔🤔 The house bud looks bad smells bad dark grass smell if you like butt weed for a high price you got it
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
midwesttoker, thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and give us your feedback, we appreciate it! We are constantly working on producing the highest quality cannabis to provide to all of our customers like you. We grow all of our cannabis in soil using only 100% natural cultivation ingredients. We are having some new harvests coming down and our flower is looking better all the time. We hope you come back to see us again! Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
CBDHeals

Terrible Terrible bud

2.6
I don't understand how establishments like this survive this cluttered avenue of business without having a reliable, professional grower. The quality of this herb makes me want to cry! I could have just thrown my $80 in the trash and done better with less frustration. Smells & tastes like hay. Almost all of their options have not been properly cut, dried or cured and if it hasn't shown up as a loss of profit on the books it will soon! Actually $75 in the trash as we tipped our bud tender who was very sweet but obviously knew that the quality of product in which he was selling was sub par at best. Not his fault the owner relies on a "buddy" of his to grow. Seems like it. Who else would employ a grower who consistently does not produce quality medicine for their business? Do not be pulled in by their "bud of the day" charade...more like "hay of the day"! To be fair I gave the bud tender a 5 star rating and the atmosphere was nice & cozy so again 5 stars.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
CBDHeals, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, so that we can continue to grow and better ourselves, and our product. All of our flower is soil grown, using only natural ingredients for cultivation. All of flower is lab tested, and we are proud to offer a wide variety of strains with varying levels of THC for all consumers. Customer Service is very important to us and we are very glad to hear that your budtender was professional and courteous. We hope you decide to come back and see us again soon. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
19Ninety

Apparently a wide range of quality

3.0
Went in close to closing time so tried three strains at random- Pineapple kush, Pineapple Express, and 'Flav'. Pineapple Kush was actually quite nice, smelled/tasted great, would absolutely try again 9/10. Pineapple Express was ok, not very smelly, strong or tasty 5/10. What they call 'Flav' on the other hand was absolutely awful -no flavor, uncured, unpalatable like smoking ditch weed 0/10... maybe it will be better in a few weeks when it has the chance to dry out more. Really put off by this discovery/probably won't return. One can only wonder why they would risk losing customers by offering uncured weed at full price (not kidding - stems bend like it was picked/trimmed within the past week)... this is really surprising from a brick and mortar store with decent enough reviews (and lots of competition). No returns so make sure you inspect the flower before deciding; there is good herb to be had, but can also be very poor quality and unsmokeable.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, 19Ninety, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Pineapple Express. We would also like to apologize if the quality of the other buds was not up to standard. We grow all of our plants 100% naturally and in soil, and do offer a wide variety of strains and qualities at different price points so that no matter your budget, you can find something for you. I hope you decide to come back and see us again, we do have lots of different Daily Specials and discounts, which can be found on our website. We also offer a wide variety of edibles and other products. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
KrikCC

Very Overpriced compared to others

1.0
Way to expensive for the quality of flower that they were trying to sell for their 'best' buds. Ok edible selection but nothing that really caught my attention or stood out for me. Overall, for the amount of money I would spend here would get me so little that I didn't believe it would be worth it. I will probably not be returning to this dispensary. Many other places with more realistic descriptions of their products are all around so I will be visiting those. And I'm new to town so this was quite the disappointment from what I expected from the reviews I read prior.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
KrikCC, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback both positive and negative, we are always working to better ourselves. We have a wide variety of edibles, including our own line of Natures Kitchen Edibles that we make ourselves, having an in-house line of edibles allows us to offer a wider selection for lower prices. I apologize that you were disappointed with your visit. If you would like to come back and speak to a manager they will be more than happy to try and make everything right for you. Thanks again, and have a good day. Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
Jbeezythaladiesman

Worzt BUD IVE SEEN IN DENVER

1.0
Mannnnn I went in this mug tday n they had nothin but overpriced ditch lookin like weed that smelled like a farm or sumn trynna charge me almst 70 sumn dollarz fo an 8th. I ain't ever goin back to this joint n Imma spread the word. That Otha place killz this joint
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
We would like this review removed do to the fact that it directly promotes one of our competitors. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you, Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
KenjiTara420

Questionable at best...

1.2
Overpriced ditch weed... basically homegrown quality or worse. Staff sounds pretty clueless about their product. Just avoid at all cost shopping here, inconveniently located and sketchy overall.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
KenjiTara420, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. All of our flowers are grown naturally in soil and are lab tested, and we offer a wide variety of both quality and potency so that all of our customers can find something that suits them. We apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your purchase, if you would like to come and speak to a manager they will be more than happy to speak with you. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
Crawler30

No thanx,

2.8
I was a first time customer and was offered ragweed shake that was supposed to be white widow for $45/qtr. Smelled like crackers and about the pungency of new saltines. Had several more selections of poor grade homegrown as well around the same price. I ended up paying $60 for 4.5 gr of decent, ("bomb shelf") flower. Never offered any discounts even after asking. Now I see they advertise many discounts. Many better dispenceries in town.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
Crawler30, Id like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your visit to Natures Herbs. If there is a coupon that you feel should have been applied to your purchase, or if you have any other concerns please feel free to call or come in and speak to a manager, they will do their best to make it right. Thank you, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
medsforautism

Extra nice staff, Outstanding products

5.0
Nature's Herbs is my favorite dispensary. They regularly have 28%+ flower, totally decent prices on edibles, vapes, gear, concentrate. Sign up for the loyalty program too, one of my favorite aspects. Everyone is friendly and has a smile, very welcoming and educational for out-of-towners. HIGHLY Recommend.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
medsforautism, thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate the love and loyalty that we receive from all of our customers just like you! Come back and see us again soon! Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
kushhqueeen

Nice place, Great staff, and even better bud. 👌🏼

5.0
Checked this dispensary out today for the first time. Can't say I'm disappointed. I guess the only thing I would suggest is more flower strain selection. Otherwise, no complaints and since I live literally 10ft from the place, I have found my new go-to shop. 👍🏼
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
Thanks for this awesome review kushhqueeen! Our strains are always being rotated in and out so you'll have to keep an eye out for new ones! We can't wait to see you in the shop again! Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff!
Official Response
kushhqueeen

Nice place, Great staff, and even better bud. 👌🏼

5.0
Checked this dispensary out today for the first time. Can't say I'm disappointed. I guess the only thing I would suggest is more flower strain selection. Otherwise, no complaints and since I live literally 10ft from the place, I have found my new go-to shop. 👍🏼
djjoskilove

6-9-16

5.0
The Staff Was Very Friendly & Knowledgeable!! I Love Coming Here!!
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
djjoskilove, thank you for leaving us this awesome review! Our staff loves what they do, and that makes it easy for us to both be knowledgeable in our products and to get along with our other passionate customers! We hope you have a great day, and come back to see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
CUTT11ROAT

This shit right here niggah

4.6
Had a awesome time here! Little small but great selection and awesome dank!
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review CUTT11ROAT! You should find us on MassRoots @NaturesHerbs for some awesome pictures of our products and our garden! We hope you come back and see us again soon! Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff!
Official Response
justinstpete

Great staff and great prices on quality products.

5.0
I live near by this med/rec center, and if I'd known that the prices were cheaper than anywhere AND get 10% back on everything, along with BOGO for a penny edibles, etc...when I first moved here, the rec competes with some med prices in town.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
justinstpete, thank you for leaving us this great review! We're glad you decided to come and check out our store! Make sure you like us on facebook so you can stay up to date on all of the great specials that we run daily! Come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
justinstpete

Great staff and great prices on quality products.

5.0
I live near by this med/rec center, and if I'd known that the prices were cheaper than anywhere AND get 10% back on everything, along with BOGO for a penny edibles, etc...when I first moved here, the rec competes with some med prices in town.
islandjoe3

GUMMMIES!

4.0
First review, ever! I've went to Nature Herbs Rec last year when I was in town. This year 's vibe felt different, it was a business that seems to have streamlined and is doing well. The budtender, I forgot his name (he had full sleeves); was attentive and on point- very helpful; knew his product; definitely sold me on their gummies. A great value on Mondays, as edibles are the deal of the day. They are quite tasty, very nice feeling- a nice crescendo to a euphoric peak; then it's troughs and repeats. I'm a moderate daily smoker (3-4 J's a day), so I had two to start. I could stop here, sail on this smooth ride and not be gluttonous; or chew on another an sail to the moon. Can't go wrong either way. For bud, I went for their B.O.D - Jilly Bean. Buds were smallish, but tasty. Enjoyed it in a joint that I twisted up. Didn't try any concentrates as I was on holiday and didn't have any devices with me. As far as edibles are concerned, gummies are my go to. If they continue the edibles deal, this is my spot.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
islandjoe3, we're glad you came back to see us! That's awesome that you tried and loved our Gummies! The Nature's Kitchen produces all of our in house edibles and they put the same love and attention into all of the products that they produce! As for the Medible Monday deal, buy one get one half off on Natures Kitchen Edibles, we plan to have that around for the foreseeable future so make sure you come back, get more gummies, and maybe try another one of our edibles! Thank you for leaving us this great review, we hope you come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
a420bowlkilla

$35 Shatter was good value, currently not so sure.

4.0
A few days ago I purchased some of their $35 Shatter, in the preceding days I have noticed that it is of a noticeably lesser quality as before (mid 50%'s THC instead of mid 60%'s to low 70's THC ). It has left me dizzy/light headed and given me slight head aches. My friends have complained of these as well. I know that the quality can fluctuate batch to batch but I've never had their shatter make me dizzy or give me a head ache and I've been going to them for my shatter for 6 months. I waited to write this review for a few days to make sure it was the shatter and I am certain. The staff has always been great. Their 10% cash back loyalty program is one of the best around.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
a420bowlkilla, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate your continued support of our store would like to apologize for your disappointment in our latest batch of shatter. As you said, each batch can fluctuate and although this batch has tested lower we can assure you that it has passed all residual solvent tests and is safe to smoke. We are constantly trying to perfect our processes to provide a quality product. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Have a great day! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response
tashi33

my last minute stop

4.0
well they have pretty good bud and if i can't go anywhere else I will stop by here but overall they are ok
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
tashi33, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, it is very appreciated! Make sure you connect with us on facebook to see all of the specials we like to run every day! We hope you come back and see us again soon. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.
Official Response
Brandenmennittt

Rainbow Shake

5.0
I love the idea of rainbow shake its fun and hits you when you arnt expecting it. It hits very well and ( cures head aches ). You all have the best bud in greeley by far. Long live natures.
Natures Herbs and Wellness Denver
Denver East
And its the same bud that we offer at all of our stores! Thank Brandenmennittt for your continued support of Natures Herbs! We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the store again soon! Have a great day! Natures Herbs Staff
Official Response