Altitude The Dispensary East

Altitude The Dispensary East

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

61 reviews

Catherinex44
2 months ago
1 star

mold weed

GARBAGE...better off with oregano
noxprsn
7 years ago
5 stars

The Best Store Right Next Door

The weed here is superior, almost cotton candy-like, from bud to skunky vapor. I closed the container because I didn't want to to evaporate.The people are all super friendly, they play weed movies (and the Princess Bride). They weigh the product in front of you. Note: This is the most weed-smellingest place you will ever go to.
dreabby94
4 months ago
5 stars

Lumpy space princess

Great dispensary within walking distance from home! Lumpy space princess is my fave strain
anzza
2 years ago
5 stars

.

Good weed
EmeraldStoner97
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Best dispensary I’ve been to. Great prices and the employees are knowledge and kind. AND they don’t rush their customers which has been an issue in other places I’ve been too. Definitely recommend checking this place out!
Leigh1
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

Best prices, best products, best staff.
darr_dana
2 years ago
5 stars

Hey

Love this location Colfax they have great product and good prices
Piscespeggy
2 years ago
5 stars

Altitude East

Love this place ! Great product , friendly staff ! Open early!
5 stars

wow omg N I C E....

the altitude is totally the spot to come for your flower edibles and CBDs the staff is really really awesome come in and visit today
aaronbenton
2 years ago
5 stars

gr8 bud

the trew here is always high quality. no sticks no seeds
5 stars

amazing service

Some if Colorado best dank
tjlewis9619
2 years ago
5 stars

great service!

Staff is always helpful and answers any of my question!
Bronshaie
2 years ago
5 stars

New Favorite place to shop ..

I love the location on East Colfax when i come in to shop im always greeted by great personalities with people that not only enjoy selling marjiuana but also know knowlege bout whats behind the glass. Staff is great Buds are always fresh and love there smoking wear theres always somthing new to check out
tjlewis9619
2 years ago
5 stars

review

Great customer service! Very friendly and knowledgeable making it the spot to always go back to!
dopey533
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff!

Blown Away by the amazing customer service at such a busy location! The staff is knowledgeable about all products & take the time to explain anything you want to know about:)
purevibevape
2 years ago
5 stars

HIGH VIBES!

Oscar, Zach, and the entire team at Altitude The Dispensary on East Evans have the VIBE at their shop set solid at warm & friendly. There is an impressive variety of quality products on the shelves here and the pricing shows a lot of love for the customer! PUREVIBE highly recommends Altitude The Dispensary!
Blundo
3 years ago
5 stars

nice wax

great prices and products with friendly staff
Alyssahlynn
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

❤️❤️❤️❤️ highly recommend
lilgrange
3 years ago
5 stars

really great staff

Awesome budtenders, friendly receptionist, and great product. can't believe I didn't come here sooner. my new go to spot!
mruh334
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Smoke

visited from Alabama. Very nice selection of smoke. Our Bud tender was extremely nice and knowledgeable of her product. can't wait to revisit.