Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Altitude Organic Medicine - Nevada

Altitude Organic Medicine - Nevada

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

115 reviews

      kfire85
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The BEST

      You guys are the best!!!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      YOU are the best! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      ionskis3
      3 months ago
      1 star

      DO NOT SHOP HERE !!!

      They do not take care of their people.. this place is going way down hill
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      ionskis3, We are so sorry to hear you feel this way. We know our recent temporary hour change may be an inconvenience for some of our patients who favor our Nevada location. But this is just a temporary change and we will be back to normal as soon as we can! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit legends!

      This place is spectacular! 🍋 skunk Purple 👊 Grease 🐵 09' 🍪 Best ORGANIC medicine in the 🌎 Taylor is such a good person and she is beautiful. 💜💜💜🎄💜💜💜 these are a few of my favorite strains!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Those strains you mentioned as well as Taylor are our favorite too! Come by and mention this review to be thanked the Altitude way
      Official Response2 years ago
      ChevyBabie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I AM SO HAPPY NOW!

      Tony was so helpful; he took time to let me know all the deals and smell everything without looking like are you done:) After months with a company I was not happy with I AM SO HAPPY NOW! This place has four locations, the best prices and THE BEST FLOWER!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We're so glad your happy! We are here to answer all your questions and give you the treatment you deserve - dont forget to mention this to your Budtender so we can give you a treat, thanks for the reivew!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dreday45000
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best product

      Very great product and great customer service.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We love quality organic medicine! All credit to the farmers!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Greenelephant92
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      The store on Nevada

      I love the store 100% their prices are worth what you’re paying for all around this is a wonderful store to come to the people are phenomenal and are actually family
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Greenelephant92, what a kind review. Thank you so much! We are so lucky to be in the position to serve the members of our awesome community! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      waynep
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great staff and great meds
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for your feedback! We continuously strive to provide the highest quality organic meds in the game! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      SuzyLite
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      best budtenders

      Hospitable & helpful staff. Good prices & specials.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We are so glad you take advantage of all the ways we try to help patients save! We know times are tough and that shouldn't mean you have to miss out on quality meds. We offer daily deals, member pricing, in store specials and coupon in the Canna Pages canna saver! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      kennyt73
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      been a member for 5 years, great store friendly budtenders very knowledgeable
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We are so happy to hear we have been able to keep you coming back for so long. We are passionate about providing top quality organic medicine to our community!
      Official Response3 months ago
      PattyBoomBaddie
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire every time

      These guys are my go-to for great bud and great service. Thanks all.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank YOU! We are happy to be able to provide for you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      rkarr1957
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      these folks have some great strains available

      only friendly and helpful I love the staff you're a great people
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We love our patients! We are passionate about this plant and about providing top notch customer care for out patients! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Acauley8512
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      My New Spot!

      Friendly staff, nice assortment and HIGH potency. The place to go for the good good.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      You're seeing what the organic difference is all about! Credit to the farmers! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      garyp95
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Consistently Great

      I shop here all the time and the staff is super nice and helpful. they have great prices on great bud. I don't get flower from anywhere else cause altitude never let's me down.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We are so happy to hear we are consistently meeting your expectations! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Calvingmf
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Patient

      Very good service excellent bud tender
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thanks for the awesome shoutout! See you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      leebonss
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff & great selection 💜

      I had a hard time finding a place to member with here in the springs due to negative energy and high prices, but as soon as I stopped at altitude I knew that it was going to be my place! The people are so so friendly and welcome me with smiles every time I visit. They never treat me like I am an annoyance when I have a lot of questions about my medication and I appreciate that. I would recommend already having a tip prepared for them because the quality of service is sure to satisfy. Please stop by and check them out. So worth it ❤️
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for this review. We strive to create an amazing atmosphere for everyone! Having AMAZING people such as yourself is the reason why we love our jobs! Thank you for being an awesome patient!
      Official Response1 year ago
      GrimReefer0
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      long time member

      Been shopping here for about 7ish years steadily. The quality is not to be fucked with, everything is always fire. There's no going in spending money and being severely disappointed when you get home. Just finder your preferred flavors. ++
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words! Fire is all we know! Stoked you are pleased with the products!
      Official Response1 year ago
      xMirandaPandax
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary! This place is exceptional!

      The only dispensary I shop at is Altitude Organic and this location has the best people working all the time! I love the concentrates and the flower and it's the only place I recommend. Thank you!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for the awesome review and love! Glad you enjoyed everything, you rock!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Awall3237
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great environment

      Love this shop! All 4 locations I would highly recommend to anyone!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review, we are so glad you love our shop and enjoy AO products!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AntonyA10
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best AOM Location

      The customer service I’ve received @ the Nevada location is by far the best! Always friendly, quality flower, & the daily pre-rolls are a blessing. Was a non-member but they went above & beyond to get me member pricing & even set aside a specific strain for me! The SPRITZER is amazing.. will be frequenting & highly recommend.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We strive to create an atmosphere that is welcoming and grateful. Thank you for joining the AO family by becoming a member! The Spritzer is one of our newer genetics and we are stoked that you are loving it!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MrSofrito
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Staff was friendly. Took great care of me. Being my first time they hooked it up nice. Will be goin back.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - NevadaColorado Springs
      We try to give our new patients a memorable experience filled with great customer service and product knowledge! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago