Accepting orders until 6:00pm
Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

193 reviews

      rebboudreau
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      First time in, but won't be the last!

      Visited your Academy location for the first time Mother's Day. My experience was absolutely wonderful. Vinny greeted me at the front, where he was both very welcoming and professional. His knowledge of all the products was perfect for this novice, and I could see and feel the pride he has for Altitude Organics. I left with a better understanding of everything I purchased and how it would benefit me. Thank you
      _Briggles_
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite

      I love this location . The staff is super knowledgeable and will gladly have an in depth conversation on the product. As a brand new concentrate user, I got a crash course in concentrates (how they’re made, what makes each type different, the ways to smoke them etc). You can tell they are all super passionate about what they do and want to make sure you get exactly what you need.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy BlvdColorado Springs
      It makes us so happy to hear you got such a wonderful introduction to concentrates. Knowledge is definitely power and we love every opportunity to share our knowledge and passion with our patients!
      Official Response24 days ago
      BabyBat23
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The best place ever

      I love ever time I go they have the best staff and everything is top shelf you can how much love they put to make everything perfect
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy BlvdColorado Springs
      Babybat23, thank you for such a kind recognition of all our hard work! We will see you again soon!
      Official Response24 days ago
      Sarra145
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary!

      I've been to others and even had the worst experience at Tweedleaf 😥😥 You are so kind and knowledgeable! I was meant to leave those others behind and I know Organic everything is BETTER!!!!! 💚💚💚
      SUPAFLOWER
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      MEMBER SINCE 2015

      LOVE MY SHOP.. IF I HAD A COMPLAINT IT WILL BE THAT THERES NO MONTHLY MEMBER BENEFIT LIKE ALL OTHER SHOP HERE IN COLORADO
      DockerBudz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary I’m SO CO Springs!!!

      I have been with AOM since the pandemic started and have been thoroughly satisfied every single visit. Their daily deals are the best I’ve seen out here so far. All their bud is top shelf. Definitely recommend becoming a member here.
      minniechink
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A+ customer service

      Always get the best experience here, highly recommend
      Chelen69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My experience

      Great customer service and variety, my fav
      RobbiethaSheeth
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best

      Best service Ever i love the place yes
      votegreenparty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally!

      After being a member at several other dispensaries in the springs and visiting countless others, I have finally found a place that I cant see leaving. The bud is simply great. I've been very disappointed with most of the flower around here but I assure you, this place has beautiful, smelly, frosty, fresh organic nugs. every strain is top quality, there is no guessing here. Much appreciation to this place. They are doing things right.
      kellyseliga
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I call BS

      Altitude has been my dispensary of choice for over 4 years now. People giving them bad reviews over a chip card is just about the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard. Good luck finding better cannabis anywhere around here. Maybe if you don’t like it, you can take your faulty chip card on down to Manitou. I’m sure they’ll find a way to take your money.
      Quntrum Hizits
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I said dayummm!!!!

      I recently came into this shop for the first time and I must say, everything before this shop was shwag compared to the product they're pushing out! I've been trying out every dispensary I can in Colorado Springs and this is by far the most superb buds I've found! Picked up some Chucky's OG Kush and wow!!! 2 hits had me spacing out at my wall for 20 minutes with a half packed bowl still in my hand! Mad credit goes to their farmers and staff! I believe Trent was my bud tenders name, but he was like budtending ninja!! Swift and graceful! He knew the answers to all of my questions and was speedy but didn't rush me out the door! All togeather 10 out of 10 Altitude!
      Jillcarol
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      I have recently received my medical card, and was referred to you. I have found that the staff is absolutely amazing, handsome, and extremely knowledgeable,. Every time I go in I am greeted as if they have known me forever. Best quality medical grade but I have smoked in years. I would recommend my dispensary over any other in Colorado Springs. Sincerely Jill.
      Paul watts
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      I love AOM

      The staff here are great I have been with them for two years and have never been disappointed. I give AOM five stars..
      SUPAFLOWER
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      RAW ROSIN

      Solventless is the only way to go. 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      DrKielbasa006
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great flower! finally somewhere!

      if you're like me and prefer good flower the most. this is your place. I wasted so much money elsewhere. do yourself a favor and shop here. im the biggest weed snob you've never met and this place is a+
      kellyseliga
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      ❤️❤️❤️
      YoungArty
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      Have to visit, great product, and service. Has never disappointed!
      unanything
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      probably my favorite dispensary.

      Now admittedly I've not tried every dispensary in the springs this is my favorite. the buds always smell dank. the buds always look dank, the bud always tastes dank. The bud is just dank. really love all their cookies strains.
      complexcarbs
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud in town! I love this place.

      Sam and staff are super nice and killer products. I used to go to other shops to compare but decided not to waste my money on other stuff anymore. Altitude all the way!