Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)

Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

2.9

8 reviews

Kuchar1992
1 month ago
5 stars

Quick and easy experience

I was only in there for less than 5 minutes and it was an easy transaction!
Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)Georgetown
We're glad you had a good visit! Thanks for stopping by!
Official Response1 month ago
C_A_Reid_III_Esq
11 days ago
1 star

Early Success now Lazy

The store provides no information about their product other than name, sativa/indica and volume. The in store menu, QR code menu, and online ordering website have no information. You are required to basically blond purchase the products unless you want to make the bid tender go read every label. This is just laziness by the Inventory Control Manager. Every other dispensary provides consumers with appropriate information. Clearly, the early success of ATG has made them take the consumers for granted. CNA is right down the street and provides far superior service.
Jomg
1 year ago
5 stars

Good selection, friendly budtenders, short lines

The title says it all. ATG has a good selection of flower and other products. They offer a slight discount if you purchase an OZ and the bud tenders are top notch. Plus the lines are short and quick.
NorthernWrench
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch quality service and products.

Ray helped me a couple times now and legit coolest dude. Knows the product and makes great suggestions to help get what you're looking for. Thanks again ATG. GG shatter was incredible.
TimmyTokesaTon
9 months ago
4 stars

good

good place, just wished they showed the Total w/ tax on the Online menu
Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)Georgetown
Thanks for coming through Timmy. We hope to show taxes online down the road. We realize those taxes can be shocking when looking at pre-tax totals.
Official Response8 months ago
markLam
7 months ago
1 star

Corporate Crap

Inaccurate information on the website and crappy corporate weed. Expensive for what you get. Quality is questionable. After several trips here I discovered it is hit or miss. Watch your quantity; most look right, but some are light!!!!
Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)Georgetown
hey Mark. We're sorry you're not impressed with the quality of our flower. We make sure to quality assure all our eighths to make sure none come up light. Hope you give us another chance!
Official Response7 months ago
wilusz
9 months ago
1 star

SHORTAGE

DO NOT GO HERE. After waiting in line and coming home, I realized the 1/8th I bought seemed small. Scaled it out and they gave me 2.2g vs 3.5g. Called them and they said all they could do is offer an apology and that’s all. Terrible service and not even good weed. NEVER GOING BACK. Go to Gage in Ayer MA or anywhere other than here- way better options and quality else where. Plus I’ve never been short anywhere else. Weigh your stuff everyone! Place is a scam.
Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)Georgetown
We have reached out to you. We hope this one bad experience won't prevent you from giving us another try!
Official Response9 months ago
TerpeneCity
1 year ago
1 star

Stay away from here

If you want super overpriced flower. If you want weed grown like garbage. If you want to smoke moldy weed and sprayed weed to prevent mold. This is your shop! Only the finest pesticides and most uneducated growers are used at ATG! You can find better weed on the street than the absolute disgusting disrespectful product this place pushes out. This companies motto is money over everything. Oh and don’t worry, medical users are smoking the same garbage recreational users are smoking!!! This place makes the industry look like a joke. No one cares about you being the first in anything, it’s not an accomplishment, first to start and first to become garbage.
Alternative Therapies Group - Amesbury (Recreational/Medical)Georgetown
We do not have moldy flower, nor do tolerate shady practices like spraying our flower with chemicals. ATG has never used pesticides at our grow, and all our products are tested at independent labs.
Official Response9 months ago