Select a product to start your order!
Alternative Solutions

Alternative Solutions

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (13)

dduncan1228
10 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

very good customer service, amazing low prices for good quality weed!
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
We strive on keeping the best deals possible for our customers. Thank you for shopping with us!
Official Response9 months ago
michshopping
10 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE

Love this dispensary! The staff is always kind and helpful and the selection of solvent less options is there. Thank you guys!!! Can’t wait to return.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
We love you back! Glad to hear we're able to help and answer your questions. Can't wait to see you back!
Official Response9 months ago
Nattysue95
10 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

My favorite shop for sure amazing customer service clean friendly atmosphere
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
We are so glad to hear we're your favorite! Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response9 months ago
iannnnn
1 year ago
5 stars

REGULAR CUSTOMER FOR YEARS

They continue to kill it! Best prices/products in town. Nothing is better than Cadillac Cookies! Also have it in B buds sometimes if you wanna save some cash!
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Cadillac Cookies is always the shops favorite Strain!!! Glad to hear your enjoying it as much as we do. Don't forget about top shelf Friday!!!!!
Official Response10 months ago
coltonburnett
1 year ago
5 stars

Phenomenal customer service

The service is unmatched, always putting people on to tons of fire and affordable products 🔥
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Any time any day!!! Come on in showing us your review for a discount on your next purchase.
Official Response10 months ago
lostatsea
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I love going here. I pick up for myself and my client I take care of. They’re always beyond helpful and work work with me and my picky client! I appreciate their help so much much!
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
We are always here to help find the best product that suits your need.
Official Response10 months ago
savannahseaman
1 year ago
5 stars

best place on earth

Hi my name is savannah, and I have been coming to this dispensary for 5 years now and this is the best place every they are greatly priced on all they sale everyone that works here is amazing the environment when u walk in is the best I have ever felt or seen.I recommend this place to anybody and everybody.These bud tenders are amazing.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Hi Savannah, we appreciate your loyal service and hope to keep up with your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! GMO's back in ;)
Official Response9 months ago
Uunderwoodml
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

This a a great place with a good selection and knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Breezybre24
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this store!!!!

I love this dispensary. The budtenders are amazing and soooo sweet.
lundenmbl
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

Best dispensary I’ve been to in Oregon super nice employees
UdonisHaslemFan
1 year ago
5 stars

My Go To!

This is my favorite store by far.. Excellent selection and the lowest prices I have seen in Portland. With a friendly and helpful staff, I don't know why you'd go anywhere else.
Nicolemue
1 year ago
5 stars

The only place I go

I LOVE THIS PLACE, The service is exceptionally wonderful. I feel very welcome when I come in. And the prices are absolutely amazing.
itsdave4u
1 year ago
5 stars

itsdave4u

Don,Brenda and the rest are great people!! Very good weed at Very fair prices! its really nice to go where people know what there selling !! my favorite day is Friday!!
Smelly1959
2 years ago
5 stars

Two cool

They will work with u. 😁thank u
Kiowagirl1
2 years ago
5 stars

kiowagirl

They are so nice and can answer any question I might have...
evilsinister
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary hands down 👌🙏🏼

Alternative solutions is the only place I go when I need to reup. Always amazing customer service and killer products. I highly recommend
Martyayb62
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Weed

Best place on Powell to get your weed hands down(.) they stay with some gas all day everyday keep it up💯💯
BabyFacePk
2 years ago
5 stars

Tenders is great come see Stephon
AmyWright
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary!

This has to be my favorite dispensary I’ve ever been to. I’ve been to so many dispensary’s in both Portland and Longview, WA, but this one has it all. No matter who is working there I always get nice and knowledgeable workers! I’ve gotten a little bit of everything from them and I look forward to trying more from you all! Special shout out to my top budtenders Stefan (I hope I spelled that right!), Brenda, and Alissa! I love y’all, keep doing you guys!!
TiffanyN808
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Drove by before work and the really cool artwork got my attention so after work I decided to stop in and all I have to say this my new daily shop! Awesome folks and big selection to choose from. 11/10