Alternative Remedies

Alternative Remedies

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

12 reviews

BrownBearsRBest
2 years ago
5 stars

Products that you won’t find anywhere else

I’ve been to at least 20 dispensaries in Portland, many more in Colorado and various other states. This place has products comparable to the best I’ve seen. Quality usually comes with a price no matter where you are, however, there’s nothing outrageous here. I was very pleased with the service I received from Josh who, in my opinion, went above and beyond to help me. Quality products, fair price and great service. I’ll be back.
CBergeron92
3 years ago
5 stars

best shop I've found yet.

They were super helpful when it came to finding a strain that was right for me. Their prices are absolutely amazing, and the amount of knowledge was absolutely outstanding. I highly recommend this place.
ebogenoff78
4 years ago
5 stars

great bud

excellent people and staff
ajonique22
4 years ago
5 stars

Womderful

My go-to dispensary. They have a great staff, location, and they produced some very top quality buds. Check them out!
peayosa
4 years ago
5 stars

best & fastest

some of the best deals I've seen. close to everything right off 82nd high-quality weed, easy to find, and great personal care.
danieljayjohnson
4 years ago
5 stars

Dans budshop review

Killer deals on the og18 ....im impressed for really real
nessijuana
4 years ago
5 stars

:)

Amazing selection of top quality strains ♥️
gwporter03
4 years ago
5 stars

opening

Waiting for grand opening
XPGDeadone420
3 years ago
4.6 stars

Great selection and staff

Love this place just wish they wouldn't say they are open when they are not. Sick of walking down there for no reason.
cd111
12 months ago
1 star

I would put zero if I could

Low quality , a lot of sticks seeds and even found bugs . It’s not a one time thing I have gotten a few ounces from here and it gets worse every time.
Yaddah
1 year ago
1 star

Saddens my life

Every 5 star they have is from a year ago or longer when this place was awesome....however these days are not so awesome. Every time (which was more than once a day sometimes) I go in now I leave annoyed or disappointed. Weed is everywhere, so service is important to me and the new younger girls (nothing against girls or young) do not know how to make people feel good and it’s not just me... not getting specific because it would be too long! ERICK IS GREAT but he can’t be there all the time so I’ve gotta find a new go-to 👎🏻
romagitz
2 years ago
1 star

Prices up and quality down