Alternative Compassion Services

Alternative Compassion Services

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

21 reviews

Elizabeth Menard
1 month ago
2 stars

Everything tastes the same

Everyone is nice and helpful. But they know the cannabis all tastes the same. Dirty...moldy. No difference.
Lyss0624
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent quality product!

I highly recommend this place it's got great service, great product, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The quality is amazing! Give ACS a try 🌿💚
Terpiejay
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service and incredible rosin!!

The LN2 rosin is by far the best tasting concentrate I have ever had! You can’t find anyone else on the East Coast using this solventless extraction method by liquid nitrogen to really preserve the terps!! Can’t wait to go back to try their flower!
XR1dahX
2 years ago
5 stars

dope weed.

best grower around. period. gotta get that chemdawg. but if your gonna buy it all then go pound sand. leave some for me. is it pricey... sure when I was in high school we brought kind bud around 35 an 1/8. high schools over. we never had this quality.
Boston33
2 years ago
5 stars

Love them and their weed!

Just go there. This is my favorite dispensary and I feel comfortable talking to all the bud tenders! I don’t know how they put up with me all the time. The genius that makes their Focus needs to figure out that terpene or whatever that causes the sudden increase in libido and extract it then put it in a pill, ok, thanks. Ps. They sometimes have donuts 🍩
bruinsdabsta
3 years ago
5 stars

Bruinsdabsta

Super sticky buds that have that road kill skunk smell
SecretShopperMa
3 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding quality

This place has some awesome flower and concentrates I highly recommend it.
jmell019
3 years ago
5 stars

ACS is a great new dispensary! First thing you notice is the friendly staff and their knowledge and passion for the products they sell. They have by far the highest quality flower I’ve ever come across. Can’t wait to see what they have next time I visit. Highly recommend!
TruthSquad
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place for medicine

Great quality flower, fast and excellent service from the staff.
Drewski64
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite place

Fast, friendly, great quality!
brianmcgloin
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

I love this place everyone is great. There nice and very knowledgeable and everything I have tried is great quality
Bathory
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Awesome place. Wonderful and helpful people every time I go.
samiipage
2 years ago
5 stars

Great edibles

I’ve been to ACS now twice! The first time I went was on 4/20 and I took advantage of some of their deals, which were amazing. I went again last week and got my hands on some of their truffles and they are AMAZING! They DO NOT have that over powering “weed taste” that chocolate can have when mixed with marijuana. I got the hazelnut ones and they taste just like the Ferrio Roche candy! The place was super clean, bright, and everyone was friendly. Will be back for more truffles.
Debud
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Value

I found this place a few months ago , wonderful , helpful employees .The flower is excellent and I love the vape cartridges and distillates.Being over 65 , they have a special on Thursday's before noon , and get 25% OFF. Worth the 16 mile ride. You won't be sorry.
boo061802
2 years ago
5 stars

Best bud

ACS is a new place I found. Was previously going to another dispensary. Their product select is the best by far. The store front inside is fabulous and the staff are great and friendly! Would highly recommend this facility to anyone!
pifflord_182
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Service and Even Friendly Product

Made my first visit to ACS today after heading to a neighboring dispensary. Bridgewater is lucky to have now 2 of the best dispos in the state. Pierce helped me out with choosing what to purchase, and was more than helpful. He made several suggestions that were both spot on. The big winner here though, is the Black Raspberry #3. Super calming with a heavy hitting inhale. The smell is absolutely intoxicating, to boot! If I lived closer, I’d be here everyday! A+ all around ACS, I’ll be back in May!
DedhamBoB
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary 🤜🏻💥🤛🏻🙏🏻

They have great products at great prices and offer a variety of discounts on top of that. They have some of the tastiest edibles I’ve had. The white chocolate truffle is incredible. Absolutely worth going to. I’ve been twice and will definitely be back.
sarah92200
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch bud!

I was here today from the security guard the checks you in to the bud tender that gets you your bud . Everybody was super nice , all there bud is fresh , the most frosty Krystalle weed it’s tasty and delicious, I’m not going anywhere else and if you have mass health u get 20% if you’re a veteran you get 30 to 40%
chiefmess1
2 years ago
5 stars

great service

The service is great! The guys and girls behind the counter are extremely helpful and attentive! the variety of edibles is awesome, I love the truffles! Now that I've found this place I will not go anywhere else!
kjc143420
3 years ago
5 stars

everything is nice

This dispensary is very good. The security guys rhat check you are nice . when you enter the clean dispensary you get to see some special products. the quality of the flower and vapes have been great . the dispensary staff was very helpful and knowledgable . i would highly recommend ACS . plus 20% off first purchase was nice