Vibe by California | Alpine | Sacramento

Vibe by California | Alpine | Sacramento

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

1,122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (207)

Price (182)

CMage91
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best value and pricing in Sacramento

Best value and prices for the products in Sacramento!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @CMage91, thank you for the review! We appreciate it! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Boomsquibbles
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in town

Just my take, never had issues. Prices always on point.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Wow, thanks for the 5 stars @Boomsquibbles! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Windsor707
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @Windsor707, thanks for the 5 stars! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
msmage4286
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always consistent

Best prices in Sacramento by far. Staff is always friendly and never rushes you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nicolelescano
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Such a reliable dispensary! By far my favorite one.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
msblue2016
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
estellsm88
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Blue Collar Smoke

Work,Smoke,Work,Smoke,Work,Smoke that's all I Do.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KierraMattie
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Budtender!

Everyone was so nice definitely would return
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey, @KierraMattie we are happy to hear about your experience! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
kris4real
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Vibe is my Favorite

Vibe always has amazing deals and your dollar goes further here. Great staff, quick service, and large selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Wow, thanks for the great review @kris4real! We appreciate the 5 stars! See you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Vtarver
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super easy

I called vibez first cause I needed some help with delivery service for the 1st time. They are very patient with you and service is great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @Vtarver, thank you for the review! Our delivery team does their best to offer a quick and easy delivery experience! We look forwards to helping you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Cabrales83
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very satisfied

Very satisfied with products and wait time was the fastest I've ever experience and sac county.. that k u
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Thank you for the 5 stars @Cabrales83! We work hard to make your experience at Vibe fast and easy! We hope to serve you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Brandenbowmanog420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Vibes by California

Great selection and prices are good Nice staff as well
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @Brandonbowmanog420, thanks for the review! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
LadyK15
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love the place but they charge too much in taxes! I'm paying 3 different taxes!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @LadyK15, thank you for 5 stars. Yes, unfortunately there are 3 taxes on cannabis here in California. Here is an article that explains all 3! https://www.eaze.com/article/taxes-cannabis-doesnt-medical-marijuana-card-exempt We are aware of the inconvenience and we do our best to make our prices reasonable even after taxes! Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you again soon. - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Mississippikyle
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place for sure

these ladies and gentlemen have the highest of customer service expectations......... Every time I Go they get even better. The prices I promised are the cheapest. I go get my b.o.m.b dank come and chill out comparing prices. It's actually funny as Hell.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Thank you so much @Mississippikyle for the awesome review! We appreciate your continued support. We always look forward to serving you! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Temptress75519
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never going bsck

It’s too hard to do curbside anymore because the virus is gone apparently.
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @Temptress75519, we are sorry to hear about your less-than-awesome experience. We do offer curbside services for 65+ and those considered "at-risk" customers. We also offer contact-less delivery for your safety and convenience! If you would like to discuss the situation further please feel free to email us at AlpineAlternative@gmail.com. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Michael602
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @Michael602, thank you for the 5 stars! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
tabbyash
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Thanks for the 5 stars @tabbyash!
Official Response1 year ago
Mississippikyle
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place for sure

people are always helpful and friendly. I really dislike going anywhere else. These guys are top notch world class bud tenders for sure.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey! Thank you @Mississippikyle for your continued support! We appreciate you! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
Saabtaku
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always quick, kind and professional.

Never have an issue here and I've been going for years. Will continue to return!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Thank you @Saabtaku! We appreciate your continued business, & it's our pleasure serving you! We look forward to the next time! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago
julianlopez916
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!

Great staff. Friendly security. Its never really packed. And the prices are affordable😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
Hey @julianlopez916, we appreciate the review! We do our best to provide the best experience from start to finish! We look forward to helping you again soon! - Vibe
Official Response1 year ago