Select a product to start your order!
Vibe by California | Alpine | Sacramento

Vibe by California | Alpine | Sacramento

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

1,082 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (207)

Price (182)

      CMage91
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best value and pricing in Sacramento

      Best value and prices for the products in Sacramento!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @CMage91, thank you for the review! We appreciate it! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Boomsquibbles
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Just my take, never had issues. Prices always on point.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Wow, thanks for the 5 stars @Boomsquibbles! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Windsor707
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love it

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @Windsor707, thanks for the 5 stars! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      msmage4286
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always consistent

      Best prices in Sacramento by far. Staff is always friendly and never rushes you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nicolelescano
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Such a reliable dispensary! By far my favorite one.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      msblue2016
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      estellsm88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Blue Collar Smoke

      Work,Smoke,Work,Smoke,Work,Smoke that's all I Do.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KierraMattie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Budtender!

      Everyone was so nice definitely would return
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey, @KierraMattie we are happy to hear about your experience! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      kris4real
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Vibe is my Favorite

      Vibe always has amazing deals and your dollar goes further here. Great staff, quick service, and large selection.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Wow, thanks for the great review @kris4real! We appreciate the 5 stars! See you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Vtarver
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super easy

      I called vibez first cause I needed some help with delivery service for the 1st time. They are very patient with you and service is great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @Vtarver, thank you for the review! Our delivery team does their best to offer a quick and easy delivery experience! We look forwards to helping you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Cabrales83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very satisfied

      Very satisfied with products and wait time was the fastest I've ever experience and sac county.. that k u
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Thank you for the 5 stars @Cabrales83! We work hard to make your experience at Vibe fast and easy! We hope to serve you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Brandenbowmanog420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Vibes by California

      Great selection and prices are good Nice staff as well
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @Brandonbowmanog420, thanks for the review! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      LadyK15
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love the place but they charge too much in taxes! I'm paying 3 different taxes!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @LadyK15, thank you for 5 stars. Yes, unfortunately there are 3 taxes on cannabis here in California. Here is an article that explains all 3! https://www.eaze.com/article/taxes-cannabis-doesnt-medical-marijuana-card-exempt We are aware of the inconvenience and we do our best to make our prices reasonable even after taxes! Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you again soon. - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Mississippikyle
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place for sure

      these ladies and gentlemen have the highest of customer service expectations......... Every time I Go they get even better. The prices I promised are the cheapest. I go get my b.o.m.b dank come and chill out comparing prices. It's actually funny as Hell.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Thank you so much @Mississippikyle for the awesome review! We appreciate your continued support. We always look forward to serving you! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Temptress75519
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Never going bsck

      It’s too hard to do curbside anymore because the virus is gone apparently.
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @Temptress75519, we are sorry to hear about your less-than-awesome experience. We do offer curbside services for 65+ and those considered "at-risk" customers. We also offer contact-less delivery for your safety and convenience! If you would like to discuss the situation further please feel free to email us at AlpineAlternative@gmail.com. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Michael602
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @Michael602, thank you for the 5 stars! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      tabbyash
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Thanks for the 5 stars @tabbyash!
      Official response2 years ago
      Mississippikyle
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place for sure

      people are always helpful and friendly. I really dislike going anywhere else. These guys are top notch world class bud tenders for sure.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey! Thank you @Mississippikyle for your continued support! We appreciate you! We look forward to serving you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      Saabtaku
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always quick, kind and professional.

      Never have an issue here and I've been going for years. Will continue to return!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Thank you @Saabtaku! We appreciate your continued business, & it's our pleasure serving you! We look forward to the next time! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago
      julianlopez916
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      Great staff. Friendly security. Its never really packed. And the prices are affordable😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vibe by California | Alpine | SacramentoSacramento South
      Hey @julianlopez916, we appreciate the review! We do our best to provide the best experience from start to finish! We look forward to helping you again soon! - Vibe
      Official response2 years ago