Select a product to start your online order!
Allegany Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Allegany Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

2,198 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1206)

Price (1062)

JesTrabing
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Don't like new points system go back to old one
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tkrepps73
1 day ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely enjoy rythm with the 🍊and the banana

The smoke was seriously 👍👌👍just wish 😒🙄that they would have had more that's the only downside but definitely was great while it lasted hoping to see 👀it again soon
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bfunkyall
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in western md

the best service on the west side without a doubt
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jenellahern
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great location

The staff is always so nice and ready to help in anyway . The staff is very well educated on the items they have and they know what they have in stock and what they don't. It is a great location and very friends even pet friendly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Adriannarae
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service! Just wish the selection was larger.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyhappy51
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love AMM

Best place to buy your medicine.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tg25
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service 🤘

Thanks Madison!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
caseyjanelox
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Joyhappy51
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love AMM

Thank you for your wonderful products, assistance, and kindness. Drive up window is so convenient; but, I miss everyone. Have a sunshine day.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
wavy103
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👌🏾

💜
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MANDS11303
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A must go to place!!

Very clean place. There is a plastic piece that separates you and the bud tender. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and very nice, have no problems answering your question's. Everyone from front desk to the back are very much sociable and keep clean area's!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bfunkyall
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in western md

love the team at ammd
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tg25
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🤘

🤘👍💥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bfunkyall
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best in western md

love this place
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
tg25
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🤘

🤘
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
vitalsixthsense9
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

An uplifting experience!

The first and the best in the state. Best discounts. Friendly budtenders. Best stuff ever!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MANDS11303
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing place and amazing staff. Very knowledgeabl

Very nice and clean produc's is of top quality.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jamie_Rose
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

love this place but things need to change

prices are good and I love how they stick to their discount pricing when I order online I'm always satisfied with what I get but when I walk inside I feel like I pay more then what I do if I order offline. also computer systems seem to go offline often nowadays they need to come up with a second protocol in case that happens because they're going to have a lot of dissatisfied customers
Thumbs up
Service
Brownie333
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Please consider a 30% Loyalty Discount

A great experience. Knowledgeable kind budtenders. I love the ability to preorder online thru weedmaps. This is a great time saver. When I can get a 30% discount it is well worth the hour trip. Please consider this discount for patients who spend their total allotments with Allegany Medical Marijuana. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
JenFickes
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service with a smile

I was short on my pick up order the other day, by a couple dollars. T.J did what he could to help me use my points and paid the remainder 3$ out of his tips. He didn't have to do that but he did. This is just one example of how they care about their customers. I love them.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price