Select a product to start your order!
All Kind Bodega

All Kind Bodega

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

108 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (32)

Brady0023
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth the Money!

Definitely a little more expensive than other places, but it’s worth the money. Also, they are super nice, and really understanding!
arronandjennmac
1 year ago
5 stars

Blunt shake on point

Man this place is great always very accommodating and great people to get meds from
KillaKlown
1 year ago
5 stars

I got the cheapest shatter...21 bucks. Its fire!

If I could give 6 stars I would!
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you! We appreciate you and work hard to provide great product. Thanks for the great review.
Official Response3 months ago
chelseacreamer
2 years ago
5 stars

In Awe of this New Fav!

We stopped by All Kind on a whim for some nice ice hash rosin. The Cherry Pie X Sunset Sherbet X Lemon Tree Ice Hash Rosin smells and tastes like actual heaven, absolutely in love! Thank you so much for the new patient goodies! 💖
breeelzebub88
2 years ago
5 stars

I’m so thankful

I was referred by a friend who INSISTED that I try some of their concentrates and edibles for my chronic pain, and ensured me as a fellow anxious individual, that it was the kind of environment that I would feel comfortable asking all my questions I had. I needed to cut back on my flower consumption, and figure out a better way to medicate heavily for lots of symptoms on a pretty tricky budget. Instead of losing interest, Claire took a moment to talk to me about literally all the things. This lovely lady sat down and wrote out a plan for me, and I’ve been sticking to it! Because of it, I slept for the first time in months, and I can feel the giant mass of knots beginning to leave my body for the first time in years. I’m already tucking away pennies to go visit her again. I honestly can’t wait to thank her for taking the time to help me try to keep my quality of life up not only for me, but for my family. 💗 Thank you guys so much
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you! Yes- Stick to the plan. Cannabis metabolizes in the body every 4-6 hours so reapplying is very important! Thanks for you KIND words- We really appreciate them- Team All Kind
Official Response2 years ago
CarolineCrasnick
2 years ago
5 stars

Great products

I love AllKind! I've never been disappointed with any of their products -- their edibles, oils, and carts are great. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Portland area!
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you!! We LOVE you back. Thanks for the recommendation on the Carts too- Ours are underrated for sure. We still believe in "less is More". Pure Cannabis and a quality Jupiter cartridge works best!
Official Response2 years ago
PCostello
2 years ago
5 stars

Top shelf experience

These people are great. I texted and got an immediate appointment and they even helped guide me to the door, which is easy to miss. So friendly and helpful, and they even take Venmo. Great product from great people at great prices. What else could I ask for? I will definitely be back!
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate it. Bee well!
Official Response2 years ago
DIDDYPK19
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Salted Blueberry 🔥 chocolate bars. I should probably try everything!
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you! We hope you do :-) There is a special prize at the end!
Official Response2 years ago
BBigbooty
2 years ago
5 stars

great and friendly people

thanks so much that i was able to get last one of the farm flower resin. great and friendly people.
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you! We are working on more :-)
Official Response2 years ago
pb920
3 years ago
5 stars

Best of the best!

The folks over at All Kind truly live up to their namesake. They are the kindest, most helpful, knowledgeable people I’ve ever done business with. They couldn’t be more accommodating, and passionate with their patients! Thank you to Claire and her exceptional team at All Kind. They will be my forever source for all my cannabis needs in Maine 💙💙
poorhannah
3 years ago
5 stars

420 Praise It

Praise All Kind, this place is amazing and Parker is the absolute best 🖤
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thanks! We hope you are well and appreciate your review!
Official Response2 years ago
MatthewJames710
5 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

All around awesome dispensary to visit. The product itself is delicious and reasonably priced and the staff were friendly, helpful and really know their stuff. Definitely coming back again.
AsianTravelsHigh
5 months ago
5 stars

Love Love Love

Hands Down Best in Portland! The friendliest staff and the best overall experience and vibe!
Blazerunner207
11 months ago
5 stars

Solid Rosin for the price

This was my first time using this service and I was overall very pleased. I purchased some of the Rosin they have on sale currently, and for the price I would say it was a very good deal. The ordering and delivery went smoothly and my driver was really nice too. I do wish they had prices listed with the rest of their concentrates on their Menu on Weedmaps, but otherwise they have a great selection of concentrates and flower!
shawnfukindavis
1 year ago
5 stars

house of dankery

my first time going there I was skeptical due to the fact I've been to tens of stores claiming they have the best top shelf available well if that's your thing then stop in here there top shelf is exactly what they claim real top shelf high quality cannabis as well as lower tiers or levels if a connoisseur level isn't for you then try ANY of their flower offerings on any level because they live up to their reputation and provide t hff e best available cannabis at excellent prices extremely knowledgeable staff huge variety of everything cannabis related CBD got it , concentrates got em pure fire cannabis flower,? CHECK!! dont sleep on these guys if you've been let down w other stores don't give up because these guys got you covered #BuyLocalSupportLocal it was a flawless visit I'm sure your experiences will be the same visit all kind you'll be happy you did .SFD420
kimba73
1 year ago
5 stars

scoobie dawg slab shatter

hey so I got a slab of the scoobie dawg shatter an I must say It definitely a winner here!!! Thanks for making a great shatter!
njohns33
1 year ago
5 stars

Great value, great quality, great place!

I tried the 4 Quarter Party Mix and match option they have. It’s a great price and every strain I got is top notch. Super good value in my opinion. I chose to pick the 4 strains and found the descriptions online helpful. It was easy to order through Potify, and the pickup process was simple and quick! Highly recommend this place!
All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
Thank you for a great review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you like the Four Strain Party option. We love flower and know how fun it is to try different things! Mahalo :-)
Official Response1 year ago
AnthonyR94
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Product was great and the people are even more awesome! Highly recommend this place
chrialdrich1984
1 year ago
5 stars

Doughlato

🔥💨😤🤑 Amazing hands down!
5 stars

awesome place

I really wish there were I wish they were more than five stars for this place right here! went there with my boyfriend yesterday and he got wish I would have to agree some of the best bud I've smoked in a long time! highly recommended! they will definitely be seeing more of us!!!!