Select a product to start your order!
All Kind Bodega

All Kind Bodega

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

113 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Price (35)

      Awedwa83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome product

      High quality
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Awedwa83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      The price was great and the bud was decently trimed and fresh
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CLM917
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Neighborhood Jam!

      Love this place. They are super-responsive and have always had my orders ready on time. Online ordering is easy and convenient. Love love love the Toast & Jam bar. Today I got a bonus pink battery in my bag. I love surprises <3 Thank you, Claire and team!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AndyDrea
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Local Kindness

      Great little private local shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
      Thank you very much for your Positivity!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Lisaeinme
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hands down THE BEST IN PORTLAND!

      I’ve tried almost all the local dispensaries and can’t say enough about All Kind. The selection is incredible, the staff is super knowledgeable, and the products I have used are a fantastic value and quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ferxyboi
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      As they only do delivery now for covid reasons, I didn’t know until they texted me saying that it changed and they met me in Scarborough since I live in Biddeford, which was super nice instead of having to cancel my order!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Awedwa83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome products

      Ive always had a good experience with all kind , and the products just keep getting better
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PlanetTim420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product and excellent customer service!

      I recently purchased several products from All Kind and all were wonderful, exceeding expectations! Great customer service from the two individuals I had communication with. A++ 👍🏻👍🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shawnee921
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love All Kind. Their products are superior and as a chef I use some edibles in canna cuisine for recipe development Def 5 stars 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chonkrock_Aljo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      I thought the pricing was fine

      The problem I had was that daywrecker I recieved every bowl was like a roller coaster, some times I'd be up paranoid and anxious, other times it was down, and others it was mellow, my fiance and I both were speculating that the bag we recieved was mixed. Because it definitely didn't act like an indica most of the time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brittneybitch420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Kinda upset

      Weed product was great per usual, costumer service was great, but.. the torch I purchased caught fire in my hand and almost exploded😒... for 30 dollars it was already kinda pricey but I thought it would at least be worth it, ya know?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
      Wow! Well that shouldn't happen- We are SO glad you liked the products and SO glad we gave good customer service. We only wish you had contacted us directly for a replacement on your torch. Obviously, we would never want you to receive a faulty flame and never would we want you to be hurt. Hopefully you will give us a chance to replace it. 207-383-9619 Crimini!
      Official Response1 year ago
      rwhite11132
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Bad customer service (hopefully a glitch). A+ THC

      I had an issue with placing order/delay but then again I don't think All Kind advertises delivery and I'm very specific about customer service. Pricing is competitive. 60+% of dispensaries are higher cost for concentrates of this quality. End product is very high quality and I love the recyclable bags for flower.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      All Kind BodegaPortland, ME
      Thank you for your feedback. We hope you were able to find what you needed in a delivery service. Please reach out to 207-383-9619 if we are ever able to clarify our offerings. Bee well and thank you for your review.
      Official Response1 year ago
      paperaza
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      Absolutely love it! I've lived downtown for 5 months now and this is hands down my favorite dispensary. The variety and selection is amazing, there is always something new and the product keeps getting better. The service is by far the best, they are very welcoming, knowledgeable of the products and attentive. I've always had a good experience with them, last week they gave me a bonus concentrate of Kurple Fantasy in my bag! Which was amazing!!
      TheSiblingGrey
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      high quality and really cared

      I've tried a lot of the local dispensaries and won't go anywhere else now. They really took the time to help me figure out what would work best for my body and sensitivities. And they're product is incredible, best by far out of anywhere else in the area.
      Inkedlady207
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TRULY all kind!

      Claire & the other ladies at finest kind are simply THE best! I've never felt so cared about by a provider! Claire was attentive, encouraged questions, & was delighted to educate my fiance' & I about anything we asked. every product, from the infusions to the edibles was mindblowing. Highly reccomend! I just cannot say enough good things about my experience here, & I know I'll be seeing them again soon.
      Foodfag
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in show!

      Always stellar product and super knowledgeable. AllKind has improved my quality of life in so many ways I can’t even begin to list them. I feel cared for and loved and seen by these guys. The future is here!
      Kartoffelkopf
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      6/5 stars

      purchase the chocolate consume the chocolate become chocolate
      Christylee87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

      I’m so so glad I found All Kind, it’s the real deal. I have a number of ailments both mentally and physically and I can easily say All Kind has changed my life. I’m no longer a shut-in and I feel like myself again. I have tried other products online and other dispensaries in the Maine area and after finding All Kind I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I am forever grateful to Claire and her line of amazing life changing products.
      frjim
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      My first visit to All Kind was amazing, Claire was so helpful and friendly. She dispelled all my fears and gave me the knowledge and facts that I needed. The products they make are extraordinary. The chocolate, honey and infusions are all delicious and high quality. I will definitely be making this my regular place to purchase medical marijuana.
      ScrappyMayven
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Product Variety Yet!

      I love shopping at All Kind. They always have whatever I need. Even when I don't know exactly what I'm in the mood for, I can count on the staff at All Kind to point me in the right direction! Thank you so much!