Select a product to start your online order!
All About Wellness

All About Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.2

281 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Price (78)

Twizzilpop
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and good products

This place is best suited if you do express order as it gets super busy but it moves quickly. They have a great selection of products and really good prices... Always ask about their deals or their idea on things they will always help... I can't count the many times I asked what do you have thats like this... Or what do your have under a certain price for this... Always helpful I highly recommend this place
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ELchapo916
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new favorite place

Staff very very helpful great deals new favorite spot will order from here again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Arnoldg113
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

Customer service was amazing really nice guy, he was very informative and I will definitely be coming back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ELchapo916
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very friendly girl that helped me

There was a beautiful Mexican girl that helped me I want to know is she single
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
datguykiidd
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Great shop awesome deals can’t go wrong
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ssfstylist
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices

Great prices, order ahead. Parking lot onsite makes it convenient and excellent customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
clockworkcatcher
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

We've been to several different dispensaries; they're the best. They don't always have the product I'm looking for but their customer service is consistently outstanding. They're at a good spot on S and 19th, you can use the Safeway parking lot and there's that Wells Fargo right there to get cash out.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CAHagan
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Never order online

Ordered July 15th. 2g strawberry field, and 2 different carts. Had nothing on my order. Arrived just before close. Got overcharged on a higher priced gram of wax, mocked by the security, and told to come back tomorrow without being given a receipt. Was considering not coming back but they’ve usually been good to me over the past few years and as such I’ve spent a few grand.... ordered online today, Saturday the 18th, half a week later still out of the wax I ordered on the 15th, but was still listed here. Most out of date online system ever, completely and utterly worthless. Don’t offer a service if the service is utter crap. Rather spend a buck more and not deal with all the huge hassle
Majesticmadi
15 days ago
5 stars

Smellllll it

I already forgot my highly kushucated bud tenders name, but this sweet lad was nothing but gentle, kind, and educated. Station #3 Cashier #868, take it easy my doobie. Thanks for the vegan gummies. Very clean shop and well organized along with a wide variety. 10/10 recommend
darinandrenee
2 months ago
5 stars

Had what I needed!

Easy ordering through Weedmaps. Upon my arrival, I was greeted quickly and nicely. Once I was checked in, I was told where to go to get my pre-order. I was checked out very quickly with my order. Will definitely use them in the future.
laurajeanthacker
1 month ago
4 stars

My new Favorite Store

Looking for something special I called AAW and drove 31 miles. The selection, ease of entry and location were great. Easy to find and so clean and Professional staff. I will continue to drive the distance Great experience.
RiverSam
2 months ago
3 stars

Nice new space

Visited a few times while I was taking a break from my usual spot. Not bad. Nice new space.
jjdawgx
3 months ago
1 star

Very upset with my service

First of all I checked both Weedmaps and their website to verify prices beforehand and then called them to verify and was told that they were selling 1 gram Flavor Smooth Lemonade crumble for 11.03 before tax and was told this was correct. I then placed my order over the phone for 8 of them. I got there and was yelled at. I ended up having to buy the products and they were only .5 grams. Not full grams. I drove there, broke my truck because the roads are terrible around the area, and on top of that I left with half the product I wanted for the same amount I wanted to spend on the full grams. I am so upset with this place and I do not recommend this place to anyone ordering online or over the phone unless you are extremely specific on what you want. I really hope they reach out and help solve this. I was even very specific and triple checked with the person on the phone that these were supposed to be full grams not half grams and the nice lady on the phone said yes full grams before I even confirmed placing the order and making the drive to the establishment.
bakedaphrodite
10 months ago
5 stars

My #1 Spot For Life

As a long time medicinal patient, I've visited my share of dispensaries between the deep Bay Area all the way through the Sacramento Valley. This location is THE BEST. In fact, I love this place so much that I drive into Sacramento from over 20 miles away just to give them my business, even though there's a dispensary in my town and several on the way to Sacramento. I love that I walk in and always feel recognized and welcomed as one of their "regulars". Even the owner is super friendly! The long-time budtenders really know their stuff and it's great to see that even the newer employees are knowledgeable as well. They always take their time to help you out and explain things if needed. Their shelves are always fully stocked with every cannabis product you could possibly want or need. Prices are a little on the high side as compared to other locations depending on what you're buying (i.e. carts). I'm usually in and out in 15. Overall highly recommended for customer service alone!
5 stars

They are better than their rating!

I had to make an account so that this terrible rating could be reversed. The bad reviews don't explain anything in detail other than getting a bad budtender and being cheap! Their prices may be up there, but they offer plenty of affordable deals for ballers on a budget as well as give new sign ups a sweet VIP card. Not every budtender is awesome, but mostly you'll be treated with respect and patience even though their floorplan is a fucking hallway lol 4.5/5 but it won't let me do a half lol because they definitely have those bad wait times and a small waiting room, but if you're willing to stick it out, you'll get the fire and the best price.
lacybehr
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

First time here, I ordered over the phone (this was on Fri 4/19) they were super packed when I showed up, but since I had already called my order in I was immediately called to the back where they went over my order and answered all my questions. Prices...good, products.... good, selection of edibles....AMAZING! Will definitely be back! Thanks for hooking me up this last weekend !
agccm
2 years ago
5 stars

FYI 🤙🏽

Professional Helpful Non judgmental Nice Friendly Lots of different reasons as to why 5. Giving my friend a great first time experience at a dispensary... even though they ran out of what I wanted ... and were patient with my particulars : stems and leaves ... good job y’all. Today I purchased Purple Punch ,Indica , has reviews that match the looks of it. Wait to smoke it in the evening , it’s been known to be a creeper. Although there are a lot of leaves present , they seem to be mostly bright green leaves with so many crystals I don’t expect any negative side effects. I see why the leaves were spared. Pink Cookies , Hybrid. It’s lovely via clean bong. I experience true hybrid effects . And can study , type and do yoga after medicating It’s dense and plush at the same time so versatile for use. I have a higher tolerance but don’t like to smoke more than I need to. I can easily be pie cutting /Nursing one bong bowl of this for a couple of days.
paulabal
3 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable people

I did now know much about using products but after careful review, the staff really helped to direct me to the best product for my illness. Very friendly staff, reasonable prices and great supply of many different ways for getting relief. Thank you All About Wellness. You will definitely be my go to place.
TallChief
2 years ago
5 stars

Dr. Recommended AND Personally Recommended...

My Dr. told me to go here and I am glad I did. She told me there were some other dispensaries around but to start here first because "...the employees won't give you a hassle "...I did for a while and I then strayed and went to another nearby dispensary a couple of times, looking for a better deal...better whatever and I soon returned to All About Wellness because the other place was cash only and the price was about the same and All About Wellness is convenient for me. If you go there often enough you will know who is experienced and who is a new employee but don't let that ruin your day. It helps if you know your price range and the type of product you want but the staff has always been knowledgeable and glad to provide options especially for pain relief. You might have to wait about 15 minutes to get in but plan accordingly and it will be a good experience for you and any friends you may have. All About Wellness is a no hassle place and the cost for product is good enough.
jl1987
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!

I'm so glad that you guys have Pro tabs now! I had John for my budtender, he went above and beyond with his customer service! Thanks man!