Accepting orders until 9:45pm
Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Denver

Rocky Mountain Cannabis - Denver

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

83 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      Antoniolong
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rocky Mountain Cannabis

      The bud tender was great and the prices were absolutely amazing
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for leaving RMC Denver a 5-star review!
      Official Response9 months ago
      mlubeck37
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Budtender Very friendly :) One of the strains smelled like grass/hay, which usually means the quality is also bad and might make you throw up upon smoking USUALLY; but surprisingly, it still hit fairly decent and decent effect (Crystal Skye) if you can get past the hay smell/taste. The general Tso's cookies was pretty good - a good potent effect that left me with that old school stoned feel from the 90's lol..good stuff Area of needed improvement: I got the shake and in general it was fairly good, but should be prepared with a bit more care so that it looks attractive. There were so many stems it was a bit crazy. Please remove all stems and maybe grind the shake a bit and put it in a bag that displays the attractiveness of the shake without all the stems.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shaggy42007
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      customer service.

      I'm very satisfied with the service provided as well as the people.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Hope to see ya again soon!
      Official Response28 days ago
      724wakefield
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wide selection. Welcoming staff

      The employee dylan was really great. He answered all the questions i had and was very welcoming and professional. This has become the only store ill visit for my needs.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Hope to see ya again soon!
      Official Response28 days ago
      Micheyye69
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Favorite budtender

      By far Freedom is my favorite bud tender, he is well knowledgeable about all the products and always in a good mood andl polite. Thank you Freedom💯🙏🏼 Michelle Romero
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Michelle - thank you for leaving RMC Denver such an awesome review and shout-out!! We look forward to seeing you next time at Rocky Mountain Cannabis!
      Official Response10 months ago
      mommymonto
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Alameda wellness center

      hey everyone come down to alameda wellness center and try their bubblegum its fantastic!!!!!!!! as always they have great staff and great product!!! Jaz
      Mykoozie
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Arcelia is the best

      Arcelia is so amazing, as is the rest of the staff. Thoughtful, kind, and they create a super comfortable space to ask questions and learn about products you may not know about without being condescending. Could not love coming here more !
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      MeanMan89
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Always good people at this store!

      Aurselia and the rest of the cats that work here are really on top of their game and know their flower!!! Recommend this store to anyone looking for the best flower in town
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Gbeat24
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Omg best rec place in denver

      Omg best place ever!!! I love it. i really enjoyed talking the budtender and overall great place to get the ultimately best decision of all for both pocket and flavor. Most definitely going back
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Misterdjames
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Soleil is amazing!

      It’s convenient because it’s just around the corner and they offer neighborhood discounts which are nice as well as weekly specials. They always have a variety of a little bit of everything for you to choose from. Even if it wasn’t around the corner I’d go to Rocky mountain on alameda. The team there is amazing. I have been helped by almost everyone but my go to is soleil. She is so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, honest, and just generally very good at what she does. It really helps to have someone like that to help you out. In short; go to this dispensary. Ask for Soleil. You will not be disappointed.
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      We are glad you like the discounts! Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We hope to see you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Ronnie211
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Mitchell is awesome

      Rocky Mountain is awesome..been a customer for 6 yrs now love them
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you so much for shopping with Rocky Mountain Cannabis!!
      Official Response9 months ago
      lynsishay
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Mitch was great!

      Mitch was an amazing bud tender! Super knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for being so nice!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      We love to hear it!! Thank you for leaving RMC Denver a great review!
      Official Response9 months ago
      trebmoore
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Mitch was awesome!

      First time experience going to a dispensary. Mitch was a lot of help, answered all of my questions. Explained everything to me, he really knows his products! Thanks so much for the excellent first time experience!
      Rocky Mountain Cannabis - DenverDenver South
      Thank you so much for leaving a great shout-out and review to our team at RMC Denver! We hope to see you again!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Sk8fr3ak18
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place

      The staff is fantastic, the bud is great, and I'm definitely going back. I wish I could rate it more than 5 stars.
      lolabanana
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!!

      Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgable, great to come in and ask questions or even just to have a friendly conversation. The quality for the price is unbeatable and they are always running coupons in the westword or the onion to save you a couple extra bucks!!
      chuck5
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommended

      Exceptional service, professional environment and incredible medical marijuana. When I left the Alameda Wellness Center I was both educated and confident in the strains decided on. Impressive across the board.
      seanarm916
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      good meds

      met them at the cannabis cub friendly guys and good meds
      Vondaj29951
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      thank you for great service and reasonable prices!
      mommymonto
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      good meds..... good price...

      alameda wellness is great at the fact they really care about their patients!!!!! Jaz
      mommymonto
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome dispensary

      I have been here for a long time and the staff really care about you as a person. they have really good meds and their prices cant be beat J.M.