Select a product to start your order!
AKO FARMS LLC

AKO FARMS LLC

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

11 reviews

      vannabea907
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Ah-mazing!

      Love AKO! Great staff, wonderful products, good selection, and fair pricing!
      laurieboo63
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable and helpful

      It was a great experience to talk to someone in a dispensary that knows their products. Not only did they know what they are selling, but they know what terpenes are in each of their products and the effects of terpenes. They know it’s not all about thc content but the whole cannabinoid profile. Great Job guys, and THANK YOU!!!! You made it so much easier finding the right strain for me!!! I believe the bud tender was Archie and I did not catch the second guys name but both were super friendly and helpful.
      akgal1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST STORE IN TOWN

      The store is very clean and the Budtenders are very helpful in explaining product. They have better prices then Anchorage! There products are excellent! Will always shop here when in town!
      AKO FARMS LLCSitka
      Thank you very much!
      Official Response1 year ago
      michaelihde
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Great staff, always very friendly and willing to accomodate and explain unfamiliar products, and always done with a smile. By far the best pricing in town and at an out-of-the-way, discreet location but still only a few minutes from town.
      AKO FARMS LLCSitka
      Thank you for the kind feedback!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bakedalaskan99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      $$$

      Still the best prices in town 420 was lit!!!
      alaskaoffgrid
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great new shop in town

      Great staff, nice establishment. Glad to have another shop in town.
      AK710slick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Low prices, great service, even better weed

      The shop was so clean and crisp, nothing but art and menu TVs on the walls. Walked in with a big greeting from an employee named Archie, got me what I needed and wanted quickly. An OZ of 30% Strawberry Banana trim for $150...only AKO brand but well worth it. Sugar wax is tasty and that GMO strain will knock you out.
      AKGirl420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW

      AKO FARMS is rocking it! There products are fire along with the prices! Great service and very clean! I can't believe the variety they have ! and they produced it all!
      bakedalaskan99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      $$$

      I like this store because it is off the main road and the prices are low
      sitkagrown
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Limited

      Stopped in to this new shop, best word to describe them is limited. Selections are small. I got a joint and it was okay.
      cookiemonster134
      2 years ago
      5 stars