Select a product to start your order!
AK Joint

AK Joint

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      907buds808
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome service

      Always upbeat and very welcoming. Best quality weed at great prices. And its enjoyable to see growers proud of their blooms(sounds creepy). But take pride. ONE LOVE!!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Appreciate your positive feedback! We love to see our customers happy with the service and the product!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mariahlovebug
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the strains they have

      Very tasty bud!! I love the strains
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks for the review! We strive to offer a good selection, quality product and great prices!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Marley421Rob
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great service

      wonderful people I came in on my birthday yesterday and they saved the day best way to relax and enjoy your day. guys are great you guys really should come try the zipline. guys have a great day and stay safe 🙏
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
      Official Response1 year ago
      sarha_shaubach
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cute shop, late hours, sky high prices.

      I’m a regular retail connoisseur in Alaska. AkJoints candy shop themed store was super cute, the bud tender was very helpful, and they have late hours. But I was shocked by their sticker prices. They had more than 10 strains that cost more than $60 along 5 strains that were $70 each. Perhaps they don’t have friends in the cultivation world? I was really surprised.
      swthwn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always nice and knowledgeable. Great selection
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks! We appreciate the love.
      Official Response11 months ago
      5 stars

      the best joint in town

      great weed, great prices, and great staff what more can you ask for.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks so much!
      Official Response11 months ago
      YouFuggedUp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Too bad they aren't on here!

      If only they were on Weedmaps to view the deals and menu..... definitely one of the best shops around for any person in the market.
      AK JointAnchorage
      We're back! Thanks for the love!
      Official Response11 months ago
      hazake907
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great team

      they are always helpful and always tries to help me make the greatest choice and the best combos of strains
      StevenMiller
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      💚💚💚

      This is my favorite store in Anchorage right now, can’t think of a single thing I don’t like about them. I appreciate that they have a low light environment and seem to take very good care in how they store and handle their products to maintain quality and freshness. Pretty sure all of their flower is deli style and they are always stocked with products from some of our best cultivators and manufactures. Lately, they have been discounting a single top shelf strain on Saturdays, I hope this becomes a regular thing. The people are always super friendly and knowledgeable too. They don’t post a menu here, but it’s always up to date on Leafly whenever I look.
      dragynflye
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Probably my favorite in Anchorage.

      One of only 2 shops I've ever gone back to. Great selection and staff.
      tianna420ak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      my Favorite weed store

      I love the atmosphere, very rustic old fashioned look. They always have great deals! The people are totally awsome. I like how the present the weed to you!
      mariahsnowden
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      I love the atmosphere when you first enter the variety of different strands of flower and concentrates and the staff is wonderful very knowledgeable with there product they advertise there store very well
      gaddy3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST JOINT IN ANCHORAGE

      a wondeful cozy atmosphere old school attraction great products budtenders are knowledgeable experts they take their time to help each customer and answer all questions they have daily deals that are awesome havent seen another dispensary do that and ive been to most in town keep up the good work ak joint
      Akdreamer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Service is on point

      All good experiences so far, thanks for being dope!
      missmelanie420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing prerolls

      I've been coming around since last year and they always are very friendly, professional, informative and my favorite part. The big candy jar with GOOD candy, not the cheap stuff! Love the penny floors as well. They threw in an extra joint for me on 4/20. I love coming here!!!! Keep up the amazing work, AK JOINT!!!! 😍✨
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks so much for the awesome review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      iLando
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place in town

      From the design, decor, and ambience to the people that work there... this has been my favorite place in town since the first time I walked in about a year ago. From owner to the newest bud tender.... My gal and I have always felt welcome and comfortable here. Love the way they keep everything in humidors and the pre roll selection is the probably one of the broadest I’ve seen around town. Most importantly they always have great quality weed at a decent price.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you so much. We are super stoked about how the floor turned out and thanks for all the love. See you soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      willaf3
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best

      Great overall shop! Alissa was a great budtender!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Alissa rocks! Thanks for the love.
      Official Response4 years ago
      I_Eat_Fire
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop in South Anchorage!

      I can always count on AK Joint to have some of the dankest buds on this side of town. Every day they have something new and NO ONE beats their prices on wax. I've tried the other places and always come back.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks man. We try to keep the prices reasonable. Watch for our killer PFD deals coming soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Parkerdj2018
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      descriptions

      on your menu it would be helpful if you had descriptions of your product. whether it helps with pain or melt in the couch. and honestly that is what's stopping me from visiting your store.
      AK JointAnchorage
      I feel you. The State of Alaska PROHIBITS all retailers from making any medical claims like "helps with pain" for marijuana products. I would if it were legal, but it's not. I do have have detailed descriptions about the type of high, flavor, etc. for each strain. In fact one does say "melt into the couch".
      Official Response4 years ago
      ososkskekkw
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      It’s like walking into a prohibition era speak easy, nicely finished wood and metal everywhere with a comfortably dim atmosphere. The shop is tucked at the end of a commercial strip which is another great reason to shop there for those looking to be less flashy. Product is always quality, humidity is controlled and everything is visible for inspection. Staff and owners are great, friendly and knowledgeable. This place is about growing an industry not making a quick buck, and I appreciate that. Even the trim flower mix prerolls are top notch. They also stock a small but diverse selection of pens, pipes, other gadgets and accessories. I can’t wait for your guys cultivation to get rolling. They also have some of the best prices in town which is just gravy on top everything else, but who doesn’t like gravy?
      AK JointAnchorage
      I love gravy! :) Thanks for checking us out and taking the time to write this awesome review.
      Official Response4 years ago