Accepting orders starting at 4:00pm
Airfield Supply Company

Airfield Supply Company

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.3

891 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (28)

      au2music78
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      this is my go to place , always good selection and friendly staff, good pricing
      lolitsmagee
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Overall Experience

      The folks at Airfield really take the time to make sure you are getting what you want to medicate properly. They’re knowledgeable and are never in any rush to get you out the door. If you have a problem, they always know a way to satisfy both parties. Also, it’s awesome they accept credit, as a lot of dispensaries are cash-only.
      WEARECAGROWN408
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Shelf Service

      This club had such easy going and great customer service. Yesterday was my first time going and i am an official lifer. The environment is clean and refreshing. The products are fantastic, the vape pens are my favorite and will be coming back for more! I pay close attention to detail and from the plane ticket voucher to the cleanliness of the building, A+ all around.
      campagnolokid
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      I bought a 1/4 of one strain. Called my cell immediately and said sorry out of stock. They hooked me up on my next order I'm happppppy w this delivery service
      vealsoup
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary Iv been in.

      Walking in was amazing all on its own, everyone is polite and very organized. Employees know what they are talking about and are very helpful for me coming from southern cali it was an "experience like no other."
      prideandsole1992
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is wonders

      Remember in Willy wonka when he takes the families into the candy room and the kids had an expression like no other on their faces, well that's the same expression I had when I arrived here for the first time. This place from now on is my go to
      oldstoner669
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good vibes from them

      I went there with my nephew who just got his card. He was looking for something for pain as he has lots of pain due to his medial problems. He wanted something with just CBD but ended getting candy, a large syringe full, cookies. But instead of just having CBD in them, it also had equal share of THC. Needless to say, he got wasted on the candy., woke up 24 hrs later. Now he knows what to ask for, only stuff with CBD.. As for me I got some Platinum Purps and it hit the spot and I finally got a good nights sleep. This was my first visit at this dispensary as I usually do delivery as it's faster and closer to home. But I'll be back sometime.
      rashad0000)
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Jason priests review

      5 stars all the way
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Atmosphere, Amazing Product

      Atmosphere is unbeatable. From the moment you enter, you are greeted by friendly front desk staff and can see into their garden. Which is awesome. After a simple registration,you head into the back where the tenders were eager to help. Really friendly staff. I grabbed some healthy looking clones and some Jack, and was on my way. Simple and stress free.
      kramirez805
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very nice

      I was super impressed by this dispensary. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very nice store and great product. I'm from out of town and chose to visit based on their high rating, it's easy to see why they have 5 stars.
      Miraclem3
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Always on point

      I have tried a few other dispensaries, and no other has had the variety of product that this place has! The staff has ALWAYS been awesome and knowledgeable. Also the only place that consistently has the products I use in stock. (Including delivery services) Well worth the drive for me.
      tat2doll
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Classy!

      I had an amazing experience! The staff was very accommodating and friendly, and they had exactly what I needed. Everything was so well pulled together and classy, I definitely felt like a VIP. I will definitely be returning in the future as well as recommending this location.
      NicKhalifa
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in SJ

      Airfield has best quality and nicest shop I've ever seen in SanJose. Wow!
      vorheez91
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great place of business

      super friendly and helpful staff. CJ helped me out an made sure I got everything I needed. definitely coming back every week.
      Rocky2
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Check out the Mother room while you're there

      Nice place, new patient paperwork went through quickly. I was helped by Joseph, who was courteous, professional and friendly.
      kimmyjack
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Bomb dot com

      One of the best clubs I've been to yet. The Elvis is on the economy + shelf, but it's definitely top shelf smoke. They have great bargain deals and offer massages and acupuncture too! Plus chiropractor services with appointment. Can't beat that. Very knowledgeable staff and a great selection. Environment is great too. Will be going here for now on.
      hamilton6
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      By far the best collective in South Bay!

      The atmosphere of this place is so cool. The quality of products are on point. The staff is what really has me coming back. Here in San Jose we're lucky to have so many places to get our meds but the knowledge and care the staff gives their patients will not disappoint you. Joseph, Jonathan, Travis and so many others have helped me relieve pain for my mother battling cancer and for myself that's recently recovering from surgery. They take the time to really find the right medication for whatever your specific needs are. Thank you Airfield Supply Co. for offering great service and taking care of your patients the best way you can!
      chelsiedianna
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Airfield is my go to dispensary in San Jose

      I absolutely love Airfield! This is by far the best dispensary in San Jose! Not only is the ambiance of the place comforting and professional, but the staff and patients alike seem to always be in a great mood. I love discussing new products with the staff and they always have helpful tips to those who seek them out. There is a budtender Michael who is the most patient, knowledgeable guy who is always putting extra TLC into each of his patients' experiences. I truly encourage everyone to give Airfield a try and you may just find your favorite dispensary. Don't be afraid or shy to ask questions because their staff is more than willing to educate those who may be new to the industry. In addition they have the greatest shake I have ever seen! I never imagined I would be purchasing shake from a dispensary, but Airfield puts great quality shakes and budlets on the shelf when available. I highly recommend giving that a shot too and its an amazing deal on eights and quarters. Airfield has it all. If you are looking for a caring environment with great medicine options then stop by Airfield!
      sunnyvalejon420
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      perfect

      Excellent staff, excellent service, EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. Never ripped me off, never shorted my buds. Always happy and ready to serve. The place is also hella nice inside.
      Archangelz001
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Airfield takes care of you

      I brought a buddy of mine here as he was a new MMJ patient. The budtender was incredibly patient and explained everything to my friend and let him look at and sniff 7 or 8 strains. They always have a nice selection of bud at 4 price-points. We got some Juicy Jack - moderate THC of 13% - that smelled really good of sweet citrus/pine. And some Tahoe OG that had a good dose of fuelly pine in the nose. And free topshelf doobies for both of us. Thanks so much! AND, it's right next door to a great wineshop. For people coming from the mid-peninsula it's the closest one, and they still offer free chiropractic and acupuncture treatments. I just wish they had not lowered the senior discount from 10% to 5%.