Accepting orders until 3:00am
Airfield Supply Company

Airfield Supply Company

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.3

880 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (25)

      Glaxyyy1908
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      AWESOME BUILDING AWESOME STAFF AWSOME WEED

      - When walking up to airfield you’ll almost feel intimidated by the size of building but breaks down tension when you walk to security as they are very friendly and they got some jams bumping haha , greeted with making a account followed by a discount and daily deals , this place is a top tier spot for flower and any other needs !!
      TheRipePunani
      13 days ago
      4.0 stars

      High End Experience

      The staff are friendly and very patient. Their product selection (and in-house product) is also pretty solid. Airfield is a boutique high end experience, unfortunately that also comes at a premium. Menu vs menu their pricing is competitive compared to nearby competitors down the highway. However, the taxes are pretty hefty so coming from a place like Txxxxleaf that already has taxes included and maintains similar pricing to Airfield can be a shock. If you're a savvy value shopper, scope out the weekly and holiday deals though, Airfield is still one of the best spots for edibles. It's really the only reason I still come back. Solid 4 stars. It's also a great spot for newcomers who need guidance and want to feel safe making their purchase.
      WMUser756413379
      17 days ago
      1 star

      Defective Products

      They sell defective jeeter juice and wouldn’t make it right
      StormzEditz
      17 days ago
      1 star

      Terrible Service

      After receiving 4 defective products and arguing with a manager they felt it was appropriate to ban me on my next visit. you’ll be hearing again from me soon :)
      pop555
      2 months ago
      1 star

      terrible service

      make you wait in line for 20 mins, bud tender finds options get everything dialed just to be told you have to order online to get that deal and wait another 30 mins. pass on this place, taxes are also insane
      jizzoblack408MP
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      expensive...

      Expensive place to be way out in no man's land... oh yeah include taxes on your prices so I don't go down there with the wrong amount of money again. f.uck
      YurpleHaze
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Right By SJ Airport!

      The theme of the dispensary revolves around the nearby airport, and yes we are ready for take off! I love the selection of edibles, they have many options from popular brands to choose from. Shout out to Mike and the other Mike for being great budtenders !
      jess21004jacob
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Staff

      Once again the staff of Airfield pointed me in the right Sativa direction...Super Jack. Just another reason why my place is Airfield.
      Chief_Lotsakush
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      High quality meds

      Airfield is my favorite collective for a few reasons, the first and most important reason is their wide selection of high quality medicine. I also love that the budtenders are always so friendly and helpful. It's also a huge draw to me that Airfield is such a professional establishment and doesn't necessarily resemble your average "pot-shop" covered with generic purple and green crosses.
      l-design
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in San Jose!!!

      This is the best collective in San Jose! I have been a long time patient with SBHC (5 years), I went to check out their new location this weekend and WOW! I am so excited to be a member at this collective, they have stepped it up big time. They have the same huge selection of flowers and edibles at an affordable price. I'm loving the Girl Scout Cookies Thin mints, super FIRE! Mostly, I really like the people that work here and wanted to give their staff a 5 Star shoutout, they are very helpful and compassionate towards me. I can always find what I need here and count on the quality to be high end at an affordable price. Thanks guys!
      Airfield Supply CompanySan Jose
      Thank you for your wonderful review! We love our loyal patients, you guys are the ones that keep us inspired. We currently have some great HOLIDAY SPECIALS coming up, keep your eye out for our emails and social media posts. Glad to hear you enjoyed the Thin Mints, we will also have some new Top Shelf strains like the Godfather OG, hitting our shelves tomorrow. Hope to see you again.
      Official response
      sgill510
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome spot!

      Decided to try this club out today for the first time and I was extremely impressed. Very clean, huge selection, and very professional. I was on a budget so I got the Grand Daddy Kush for 40.00 and man some of these other clubs would have priced this as a top shelf. So glad I came here and will be coming back on a regular basis. Oh and the girl who helped me with my selection today was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks !
      Airfield Supply CompanySan Jose
      Thank you for the GREAT review! Glad you enjoyed the Grand Daddy Kush, we just put out Pure Kush on our shelf this week, that is $40 an eighth. We think you will love this strain too! Keep your eye out for our holiday emails and social media posts, we have some great SPECIALS coming up! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response
      Berrykushman
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Prepare for Take-Off

      I decided to stop by and check out San Jose's newest dispensary. This place is legit. They are next to the airport and have a sick aviation theme. The meds that a picked up match the facility, quality. I got their "A-POW," 98% THCA. You can eat it and not get high for therapy, or dab it and take-off for the moon. A-POW is amazing. It was cool to see their mother plant room from the lobby as well. Nice work Airfield, I'll be back fo sho.
      Airfield Supply CompanySan Jose
      Thank you for your review. That A-Pow is mighty! If you loved our A-Pow you will certainly love our NEW Baker's Bubble Ice Wax, White Skunk. We love that this wax is clean, solventless, and great flavor! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official response
      Dj medfly
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Atmosphere is super nice & very clean. The people are really cool and friendly, great selection of bud , waxes , & edibles .
      Linnea1024
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Organized, Professional, great medicine

      Being diagnosed with rheumatoid and osteoarthritis has been a kick in my joints… Airfield has been life-saving for me. They are organized, professional, and have a great medication to help ease my pain. I refuse to take what the FDA has approved because it will shorten my life. The only thing this makes you want to do is eat snacks and chill.
      Sanchez9577
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Above and beyond...

      Was recently there at Airfield and when my car battery needed a jump a couple of employees went above and beyond to get my car backup and running in no time flat!!!! Always very friendly. Repeat Customer
      ganjamami17
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service & great CBD

      My journey to Airfield started with a phone call looking for CBD flower with low THC. The gentleman on the phone was very friendly and went the distance to find what I was looking for. When I came in the staff was very friendly, the long line went fast and the counter help was terrific. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the flower was boxed up and I couldn't look at it before buying it. Sometimes CBD can look like dirt weed, and I'm not trying to buy that. Lol. However, I was pleasantly surprised opening up the box and seeing beautiful flowers. Thank you, Airfield staff!
      Ghostface408
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Airfield is my go to place for cannabis. They always have a wide variety of products to choose from, and a very knowledgeable staff. Plenty of parking in the lot and the wait time isn't horrible.
      STFUandtakeaDAB
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      1st Class All the Way

      Greeter Chrystal was energetic and friendly. Jake was knowledgeable and his recommendations were great purchases i made. Thanks
      giodeez
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My Go-To Storefront

      My very favorite storefront dispensary in SJ. I love that they have a great selection up and down the board in terms of price. Some really great bud to be had at the lower price levels. Nice variety of concentrates and almost always have 1 or 2 CBD flower strains which is a huge plus in my book! Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice, professional facility. One of the few places i've been that has 100% of the flowers and concentrates lab tested. It's really nice to know what you're getting. I have nothing bad to say about Airfield. Great stuff!
      ducatidawgs
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to spot for Concentrate's , HigH Flying!

      I love going to Airfield Supply. I've lived all over California and shopped at quite a few dispensaries but none can compare to Airfield. The entire experience of shopping at Airfield is painless. I've never had to wait in line for that long which is a plus! Every bud tender I've dealt with has been knowledgeable and friendly. Their Straight forward pricing system is on point for making the transaction's and decision's smooth. I appreciate the effort that they put into their brand and products. From the sections of a wing off an old plane adoring the wall, to the smell proof containers and bag's that they lovingly use. This place is worth the trip if you have not been imo.