Aim High Meds

Aim High Meds

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

157 reviews

Cindyanita
29 days ago
5 stars

1

Love them candy!!very good
Dima1981
3 months ago
5 stars

Very good people great customer service

Great variety of products I’m happy when I get great service
gdarling
3 months ago
5 stars

Very good dispensary

Very good shop and great bud tenders excellent variety of product enjoyed my visit
Dlgerlach524
5 days ago
4 stars

Good bud and helpful staff

the times that I've been to Aim High have been good experiences. the staff is knowledgeable and kind.
bigroger350
2 months ago
1 star

Worst service ever

Went in there to buy medicine was a discrepancy on the price and when I realized what the price was they said I couldn't return it even though I hadn't even touched it or left the store yet will never go there again and if you go there you're stupid
Amyjo49094
5 days ago
1 star

Horrible customer service!

I decided to try them today since they are so close to my house and was extremely disappointed in the customer service. The budtender spent more time away from the counter than she did at it without a single word to me why or what was going on. I tried to be patient and give her the benefit of the doubt but left after she again walked away after telling me my total instead of taking my money that I had out, in hand. I completely understand if they have issues that need to be taken care of, what I don't understand is leaving a waiting customer at the counter without a single word said to them about anything let alone why there are being left hanging then walk away after giving the total. Definitely worth every minute of the drive to Elite Wellness where the smoke never disappoints and hands down they have the best service ever!
J Waggy
1 year ago
5 stars

Taxing

I here everyone complaining about tax to recreation marijuana. Complaining about cost???? Did you not realize the only reasons we are now able to purchase legal weed and all wonderful products it produces cause of taxes???? It's the whole blessed reason they are finally legalizing weed. Stop your complaining on high taxes... It beats alternative of buying on streets. Going to jail over a plant.... I'm more than happy to pay some tax to be able to purchase it. Obviously these people don't smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol. They tax the crap out those 2 substances also. Be happy you can go to a dispensary and purchase any brand, style of weed.. It's cheaper than being illegal and paying price if you get caught!!!!!
n_j_c
1 year ago
5 stars

Best one I've been to (and haven't even been insid

Well, looks like I have finally found the one store for me. They have me hooked based on a curbside order! I haven't even been inside and I already know this is the place I'm sticking with. Not going to bother checking other places. Go to this place. Seriously, you will be impressed with their customer service. Good luck finding better. Stopped by on a SUPER busy Saturday and I was treated like I was the only one there. Top notch product too. The best I've been to in the Kalamazoo/Battle Creek/Coldwater area (sadly, by FAR superior.) If you read reviews and are on the fence about going, I can pretty much guarantee you will have a good experience. Other stores should take note and start following Aim High's footsteps. Happy to have found this place <3
swihart77
2 years ago
5 stars

This is one great

This is my very favorite place I love the atmosphere and the staff amazing 💕❤️👍
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
Fisherman84
1 year ago
5 stars

Good quality

They have good quality, prices are a little high, but u get what u pay for. I’ve really been digging the true north stuff great brand!
Gregoryhisel80
2 years ago
5 stars

Great choice

I just baught a sack for 40 bucks an wow its some amazing stuff blueberry head band
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
NBloom269
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

This was my first time in a provisioning center and Aim High made my first experience great! The atmosphere inside is very welcoming and the staff/bud tenders were very kind and knowledgeable about all the products they had. I will definitely be making another visit soon!
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN VERY SOON.
Official Response2 years ago
MartmaMichigan
2 years ago
5 stars

$12 Gram

So if one buys a gram of bud it can cost an individual $15 to $20 a gram. one can also buy a pre-roll gram for $12. a pre roll doesnt have stems or seeds (we hope). the prerolls come with a filter and can be empted. So for twelve bucks one can get a gram of meds in a cone with a filter. Figure it out boys, sort your selves out.
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
livelifetothemax
2 years ago
5 stars

Oletimer420

Very helpful on the TCHA/CBD oil today explained everything about. Never been disappointed on any flower . Great deal on cartridges . Staff is very friendly. never had a bad experience
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
garycarr006
2 years ago
5 stars

good local shop

prices are decent could be a bit better ,but the location more than makes up for having to go to B.C. lansing or Jackson. good staff friendly and pretty good selection for the size. no real complaints tbh
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
taralynne10221
2 years ago
5 stars

1st time

went of my first time today, very nice and helpful staff helped with every question I had and more. will definitely be back.
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Stop lying.

This place is on point. Edibles are fantastic, bud is no longer dry as they have the proper things for keeping it fresh now. They bud tenders are VERY knowledgeable and it's shitty how people are stabbing this place in the back. Definitely worth the drive. Standard dispo prices and compassionate staff. Carts are flavorful. Havnt tried the bud yet but it's defibalty aromatic. Keep up the good works guys. You've got another faithful customer.
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
kropy92
2 years ago
5 stars

first time

very happy with the first time in here... lots of good bud to choose from and lots of choices in cartridges too..
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
L0gan0G
2 years ago
5 stars

will be back soon

great place great people and nice price on all products
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
sikuma
2 years ago
5 stars

Closer to home

Beyond the A+ customer service I received for a dispensary the prices are excellent. Very respectful staff that are friendly and easy to talk to. The quality of the meds follows suit and I will be a returning customer. Keep up the excellent work guys!
Aim High MedsBattle Creek
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Official Response2 years ago