Agate Dreams

Agate Dreams

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

8 reviews

3MTNfarms
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

Owned by the local indigenous tribe which makes me want to visit again, this spot is exceptional. Great selection of products and super helpful.
Fronny
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

I just traveled through Oregon (great experience), Nevada (terrible Corporate Weed except Lovelock Tribal store good) and California (terrible corporate!). Suquamish Tribe is outstanding!
mattypnw
2 years ago
5 stars

Great products, prices and staff.

Convenient location, locally grown products, and the friendliest staff around. My go-to stop, and now even has online ordering. Also super budget friendly.
StonerJoesus
3 years ago
5 stars

Our Spot!

We love Agate Dreams!! Great prices, great staff, great recommendations and great customer rewards program! It’s open all hours, sells from a variety of growers and has constant vendor days!
zagnut
4 years ago
5 stars

awsome place

My bus driver took me there in a hurry on the way to a wedding ,they got me in and out ..Great people helped me fast and received really good concentrate. co2 delicious.
WickedMJ
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Good selection, Great price

Living in North Kitsap county your choice is a bit limited, but Agate Dreams is great and have great specials and friendly staff
avschuuu
3 years ago
2 stars

Would of been 5 star

This place is legit, has good selection and quality product. The female who helped wasnt as cool as the weed though. She helped a male prior to me and was giggly and bubbly, upon helping me her demeanor changed. Not cool, I was excited to go and was expecting a stellar experience, left feeling annoyed. I treat everyone equally, male or female, doesn’t matter to me. She’s young, and doesn’t realize the importance, clearly. I would of tipped more than the 15% I gave but I don’t want to condone caddy behavior at a weed shop! Who does that? Regardless, the weed is good and pricing is ridiculous! I definitely got a deal. Wish I had a better experience, as we are dealing with Weed lol, but it is what it is.
Chillin_On_Endor
3 years ago
1 star

Disappointing

I want to like this shop, but they keep disappointing me. Budtenders are less helpful than at the other shops in the area, they don't seem interested in helping you find a strain or recommending products. The biggest mess though is their menu. The online menu is rarely correct, so I've started calling before I go in to confirm that they have the product I want available. Yesterday I called about an item and was told it was in stock. I got to the store and they didn't have it. That was when I found out that when you call, it just goes to the security podium and the person who answers looks at a list and doesn't actually check to see if the product is in the store (which is the whole point of calling). Sorry, but I'm done with them. If I can't get a good recommendation from a budtender or research a strain myself before I go to the store, then it's just not worth going there. Check out the 2 stores in Kingston instead, much better.