Affinity Dispensaries Boston

Affinity Dispensaries Boston

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

13 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      bostoned617
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Close to home, great prices, and products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zeldawitch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great Visit

      Everyone was helpful and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Affinity Dispensaries BostonBoston
      Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      karla99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!

      very organized and professional..very knowledgable. great menu! lots of reward perks, especially first time visit!! I love that its close and the prices are reasonable. definitely feel the worth of having a medical card. new favorite go to...
      Affinity Dispensaries BostonBoston
      Thank you! We appreciate your review & are looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Angesoto2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Affinity rocks!

      Just to let you cool cannabis smokers know Affinity has one of the best service ever from my experience. The staff are really friendly and make you feel welcome. I had bought Weed Nap and the strain is so good. The buds were nice and smell like god just gave me candy from heaven. With that being said give them a try and I promise you will leave out of there happy. The prices on the cannabis are a little to expensive but if you do want some good weed this is the place to come too. I purchased an Oz and I usually wouldn’t pay the price I did for it but it did satisfy me. Hope the prices do go down in the near future. Thanks I will return back!! Thank you for the Organic Hemp papers.
      Affinity Dispensaries BostonBoston
      Thank you very much! We're so glad you enjoyed our product and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      beantownboy7480
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent experience with knowledgeable staff

      Found this shop thru weedmaps. surprisingly just opened a day ago. was just down the street and decided to check it out. the staff were super helpful and very knowledgeable of there products. They were able to steer me into the direction I was looking for. would recommend this very knowledgeable shop to anymore looking for a great experience in the Boston area.
      Affinity Dispensaries BostonBoston
      Thank you! We're so happy you found us & we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      JDriscoll04
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Caregivers with actual knowledge!

      Easy to get to, even though it’s in the city there’s always parking. But the people inside are what makes it great. Jules has helped with my selections and I have not once been disappointed. Truly outstanding customer service with actual insight/ knowledge about product and affects……very helpful.
      robstar420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      amazing customer service

      I visited the store today and was helped by a very friendly and knowledgeable bud tender named Theresa. she was extremely helpful even though I wasn't able to make a purchase because I'm not yet a medical patient, she gave an extremely thorough explanation of the patient registration process and even suggested a few clinics, and even suggested a few stains to check out once I become a patient. thank you.
      syracusestoner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      when do y'all usually have deals

      new and wondering because I'm from NC and be making my way at the end of the month
      jofa480
      10 months ago
      1 star

      THIS PLACE SUCKS

      I came here for my first time in November 2021, I received a decent new patient discount, but overall the flower was dry and the Rythm concentrates were not impressive. I was sent an email that clearly stated new patients would receive a 30% discount on their second order, so I figured I'd give them another try and placed an online order. After enduring the long commute through traffic, I was condescendingly told this discount only applied to new patients after 12/1/2021, EVEN THOUGH THE EMAIL SAID NOTHING ABOUT THIS. What an obnoxious discount, you're giving people who came in for their first time a few days after me a discount on their second, third, and fourth purchases, yet you give me nothing? THIS PLACE SUCKS, I will never go back. Plenty of better options around.
      kmsrand123
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mtalbot619
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      lalabaldini
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alienBird182
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price