Currently not accepting order requests
THC Detroit

THC Detroit

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,559 reviews

nothavinit
3 years ago
5 stars

People are just looking to bitch

Seeing a lot of hate on here, so many people complaining about things that are clearly just personal vendetta issues they have with this place. I’ve been coming here for the last few months and have had nothing but pleasant experiences with the staff & items I’ve purchased. Which has spanned from wax, cartridges, various pre rolls, and edibles. Prices are very reasonable especially for Metro Detroit. Keep up the great work
lack2
2 years ago
5 stars

THC Is the best!

THC has got to be the best dispo that I have ever visited. Maddie took great care of me today. She always does! ♥️😘! The owner/manager I'm kinda embarrassed I don't know his name but he is a great compassionate man. I make THC for me. I know the great selection means there's something to suit my chronic pain needs as I cannot find anyone in the medical community to do so. Too bad you don't take my useless insurance, lol! 😂😂😂 Got nothing but ♥️
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Fishman0009
2 years ago
5 stars

codey and bea

codey and bea are the best love this place
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Dunnrite479
2 years ago
5 stars

THC wellness

my fav spot to shop great people and flower 💯
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Glad to hear that we are your favorite! Thanks for the review, come and see your buds soon!
Official Response2 years ago
cassandrasampson
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing place

I absolutely love it! I drive from Cleveland, Ohio and it is well worth it every time! from the knowledgeable budtenders to the awesome products.... I am never disappointed!
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We aim to please, and we thank you for being a loyal patient! Thanks for the awesome review!!!!
Official Response2 years ago
Andrejon01
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Despespary EVER!!

Bea n Cody are My Favorite sales rep's at the THC DETROIT DESPESPARY. I LOVE WAKING UP IN THE MORNING TO THE EMAIL WITH THE DAILY DEALS EVERYDAY. That's a a WONDERFUL thing to have is to see the deals before getting all the way there!! Wow is that AWESOME!! Great IDEA
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Cody and Bea are two of many awesome budtenders at THC Detroit! We love to share our daily deals! It's definitely our favorite way to start the day! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
prince530
2 years ago
5 stars

Thc is the great heres why

Well first off the music quality is personally off the chain #period . Then the employees at the establishment are very home( Detroit native) plus they have great people skills and i love the fact they learn peoples first names and greet us in a friendly and positive manner. And the quality of marijuana there is very good for my taste and they give the best suggestions for your own uses and problem you might have body wise ,pains ,and or issues with headaches and all other issues you might have. And i always suggest to all my friends to ho there to get there cards and their weed which is greatly prepared. I just know that Thc is a great place to shop when it comes to this subject.
Supergrandma1
2 years ago
5 stars

Abraham

great bud tender he knows what his products are and deserves a raise in fact kat also is very good she also knows her stuff Im so happy to have found you you have made a big difference in my life god bless.. jeanne dugger
abbiecrane
2 years ago
5 stars

thank you abe!!

was having the worst day and abe went above and beyond to help me out and make sure i left happy :) thank you so much
jacobfinn710
2 years ago
5 stars

sauce pack all day boi

thc gots the dank
Mrscholocate
2 years ago
5 stars

new client

great service
imaqt4u2nv
2 years ago
5 stars

first time here!

love, love, love this place!! y'all have to come smoke with me! Holly
samine07
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispo Around

Bea is an amazing budtender. She is very knowlegable about the different strains inside here. Never a long wait coming to this dispensary either, its the best around :) always tending to my medical needs
MommaWiz
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the area

The positive energy and caring vibe of the THC staff might only surpassed by their quality of bud. Worth the trip! Every time.
Maverickmorris
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Products

First time visitor today. Found some good fire, nice selection of products and reasonable prices. My Budtender was Brena and she was very nice and helpful. Will be a Customer/ patient from now on. Thanks THC !!!
kel-bel
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome

went to tango today,it was awesome.friendly knowledgeable.Bea is the bomb.you guys are lucky to have her.she helped me in every aspect.i will be back soon and i sure hope Bea is there.keep up the great work guys.you are the best in the area
5 stars

Handled the platinum vape issue very professionaly

Switched out my old PV cartridges with the newer ones that say marihuana. Great pppl in there and good weed
markwithmiller
3 years ago
5 stars

New to THC Detroit

Thank you THC Detroit for making this trip to a new dispensary a wonderful experience. While I was disappointed my favorite PV Cart types were unavailable, the abundance of many others was impressive. At any dispensary, being an informed patient ensures greatest success with purchases. Black Mamba does everything it says it does for a MMP with fibromyalgia. I very much appreciated the selection, prices, dedication to customer service and safety. Thank you for maintaining licensure standards and allowing patients the access to their medicine. Namaste 🧘🏻‍♀️🙏🏻♥️
DiscinFrog
5 years ago
5 stars

Nice spot

Stopped by late on thanksgiving. Had good product and deals. Grabbed 2 bags. Was on spot! Free gram top shelf was sweet! Many thanks
OgKushx3
5 months ago
5 stars

Love THC Detroit

Customer service is beyond amazing which is important to me. Im a respectful person so if I'm supporting your business and spending large amounts in your shop which I normally spend $100 plus I want to be treated with respect and patience in return. I find a lot of budtenders lose their patience if you dont want to spend a lot on an oz but THC Detroit has won on training their budtenders. Their budtender Jay has taken care of me every time with fire product at the affordable prices I want to pay. After spending time out West and seeing how affordable mj is out there the prices here in Michigan have been insane. Thankfully THC Detroit seems to understand that and is trying to provide quality products at decent prices with great service! Appreciate you!! Keep rollin! 💜 that🔥!
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Wow! Thank you so much for your incredible review!! We always do our best to help you find what best fits your budget/needs and have lots of deals running too!! Jay appreciates your kind words and is always able and willing to help get you the products you're looking for!! Come see your buds again soon!!
Official Response5 months ago