Currently not accepting order requests
THC Detroit

THC Detroit

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,553 reviews

Natjas13
10 days ago
5 stars

Great service!

I bought a 5 pack of the Jenny kush prerolls and a 5 pack of the blueberry crumble prerolls and smoked them with a couple friends in one sitting and we all were feeling very creative and energized.
Lonetterexford
24 days ago
5 stars

THC Detroit is #1

I honestly can't say enough good about them. Answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed. No upselling, just what you want and need. Will definitely be my go to from here on out
Ryanzz
2 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite place

Stopped in today and they are very friendly, and have a awesome selection.
Teddboy08
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

My bud tender Zena was really nice and she helped me picc out some really good flower
Drebaby2020
2 months ago
5 stars

The new Vibe

I had a budtender name Brain D really nice and suggested some good things 👌 😌
Lonetterexford
2 months ago
5 stars

Worth it

I have a dispensary by my house, and I still drive down to my old stomping grounds to see my "Buds" at THC DETROIT. Everyone is beyond nice and very knowledgable. You tell them what is ailing you and they know the exact item that will help you. Not to mention, they have awesome prices.
DawnQu
2 months ago
5 stars

Jars River Rouge

Good place to go. Shout out to Ida. Was there 7/28/21 and she was very helpful and friendly!
Carriefrost5
2 months ago
5 stars

Jars river rouge

Jars in river rouge is amazing i dont go anywhere else now they even special ordered patches for me that i wear to hep me through work.please give them a try just amazing workers and assortment of products thank you to joslyn who helped me out today
Raebabe20
2 months ago
5 stars

Cloud utica

They were great with time today
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Thank You For Your Review! We Look Forward to Seeing You Soon!
Official Response2 months ago
OgKushx3
3 months ago
5 stars

THC Detroit is my #1 Fave Shop

First let me say I love their products! Always 100% fire at affordable prices! Not only do they win on their product they offer premium customer service which is just as important to me as getting fire meds! I appreciate every budtender I have worked with so far! Jay, Ari, and Mo are the nicest budtenders in the entire state! No joke they take care of me every week just about now. I have been to a ton of shops over the last 12 years and will go to THC Detroit every time. ❤🔥😤
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Thank you so much! ❤️‼️ We appreciate your loyalty and we love that you enjoy coming to see us! Our patients are the BEST!
Official Response2 months ago
Rachellenicole
17 days ago
4 stars

Sad

Really bummed it says delivery 5 miles or less no minimum and no delivery fee.. I live less than 5 mi away and it's telling me without having $100 order I can't get it delivered.. really sucks.. don't have a way there right now and could really use some smoke.
OutlanderGrammy
2 months ago
3 stars

Yes... and no...

I'll start by saying that everyone there was really nice, I didn't feel rushed, and the place was really clean and well decorated. I also got some freebie gifts for being a new customer, so that's always great! I bought a variety of items, spent around $300, most of which I was very satisfied with, my issue is with the pre-rolls I purchased. I was told that they were rolled with top shelf product when I bought them, and they had a 10 for $50 deal so I bought 10. Firstly, they were so loose I could barely smoke them without huge runs and fire falling, secondly, when I opened one up to re-roll it, I realized that they were shake! No wonder I was coughing so hard!! Granted, I got a good price, but if you tell me it's top shelf, I expect bud, not leaves...
Spacekid216
2 months ago
1 star

Extremely Unsatisfied, I got robbed...

I'm from Ohio, I drove to Thc last Saturday, I bought an Oz, 4 eights of orange cookie and 4 eights of purple Chem, the Arabic budtender stole an eight from me, I got back Home and didn't notice until a day later. I'm not expecting anything in return, I just wanted you to know how scandalous you employee is, I will never buy another crumb of flower from you ever again, COUNT YOUR BAGS BEFORE YOU LEAVE THUS DISPENSARY
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Hello Spacekid216. We are sorry for your experience at out store. I can assure you that no one "robbed you". The bud-tender forgot to place the 8th in your bag. We can always replace it for you if that was case. Just reach out to us! For Future reference please check your bag before leaving the store to insure everything you purchased is in the bag!
Official Response2 months ago
Ta2Todd
20 days ago
1 star

Seeds.....

Came to get a couple ounces at $200 range, and as soon as i roll the first thing, I got 13 seeds. It's a shame that this place wont even tell you if it's seeded or not. Now, I'm stuck with 2 heavily seeded ounces for $400. won't be back here again without some sort of compensation on that one.
Kush6595
3 years ago
5 stars

horrible place

use 2 have issues no more lol there a1 spot
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Thanks for your review
Official Response3 years ago
JoeyBigBudz420
2 years ago
5 stars

Place is topnotch

All these people crying about CLAW prices should take the issue up with the brand. This shop is one of the only ones with the newest products and you bums still find a way to cry about something. Go back to the streets buying fake vapes if you want to be cheap you smoke cheap. THC is not CLAW. The shop itself is amazing and has great prices on all products and great deals as well. Shoutout to all my people. Bea Codey Cass Noore Bren Alex and whoever else i forgot. Seems like these bums need to take business to the streets for poison not your guys quality products. SALUTE!
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
nothavinit
3 years ago
5 stars

People are just looking to bitch

Seeing a lot of hate on here, so many people complaining about things that are clearly just personal vendetta issues they have with this place. I’ve been coming here for the last few months and have had nothing but pleasant experiences with the staff & items I’ve purchased. Which has spanned from wax, cartridges, various pre rolls, and edibles. Prices are very reasonable especially for Metro Detroit. Keep up the great work
lack2
2 years ago
5 stars

THC Is the best!

THC has got to be the best dispo that I have ever visited. Maddie took great care of me today. She always does! ♥️😘! The owner/manager I'm kinda embarrassed I don't know his name but he is a great compassionate man. I make THC for me. I know the great selection means there's something to suit my chronic pain needs as I cannot find anyone in the medical community to do so. Too bad you don't take my useless insurance, lol! 😂😂😂 Got nothing but ♥️
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Fishman0009
2 years ago
5 stars

codey and bea

codey and bea are the best love this place
THC DetroitWest Detroit
We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Dunnrite479
2 years ago
5 stars

THC wellness

my fav spot to shop great people and flower 💯
THC DetroitWest Detroit
Glad to hear that we are your favorite! Thanks for the review, come and see your buds soon!
Official Response2 years ago