Select a product to start your order!
THC Detroit

THC Detroit

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,606 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      blazeboy2009
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Place

      Its cool place i visited to get sada baby moonrock on sale for $15 bucks. im a budget shopper but i was able to get a deal for what i am looking for. staff was friendly and knowledgeable. i would come back again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thanks for the great review! Come see your buds again!
      Official response5 months ago
      Maverick1982
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Jars river rouge Michael

      Michael and entire staff, right down to the friendly security guards are great. Sure is nice to not have to get my weed from a loser in his mom's basement lol thanks jars
      Deloriswilliams
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Yes

      Love it always will love
      Demetrious7
      30 days ago
      5 stars

      Cloud Utica

      Lexy was dope! Very nice, & got me exactly what I was looking for in very good time!
      slapshot1733
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Upgrade to THC

      THC has best products, a wide range an everything is Certified, Respectfully, thankyou Lena + right oriented staff. THC is Best Business Award Worthy.
      cannagetthat
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!

      Staff have been very friendly and helpful every time I have visited here. The bud has been amazing for my needs at such great prices. 😃
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for the kind review! we appreciate you come see your buds again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Kush6595
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      horrible place

      use 2 have issues no more lol there a1 spot
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thanks for your review
      Official response4 years ago
      BigB231
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      Knowledgeable staff awesome place to shop
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thanks for the review, we appreciate you!! Come see your buds again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      JoeyBigBudz420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Place is topnotch

      All these people crying about CLAW prices should take the issue up with the brand. This shop is one of the only ones with the newest products and you bums still find a way to cry about something. Go back to the streets buying fake vapes if you want to be cheap you smoke cheap. THC is not CLAW. The shop itself is amazing and has great prices on all products and great deals as well. Shoutout to all my people. Bea Codey Cass Noore Bren Alex and whoever else i forgot. Seems like these bums need to take business to the streets for poison not your guys quality products. SALUTE!
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      nothavinit
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      People are just looking to bitch

      Seeing a lot of hate on here, so many people complaining about things that are clearly just personal vendetta issues they have with this place. I’ve been coming here for the last few months and have had nothing but pleasant experiences with the staff & items I’ve purchased. Which has spanned from wax, cartridges, various pre rolls, and edibles. Prices are very reasonable especially for Metro Detroit. Keep up the great work
      JMB1997
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ali is the man!

      Walking in to a new dispo usually greeted with a hello and that’s really it, not here tho! I got a big sized goodie bag and my tax was covered! The bud tender Ali was super helpful and really cool! Everyone there is an A+ employee! 💯
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      We appreciate the review! Glad you had a great experience with Ali, We hope to see you soon.
      Official response1 year ago
      Lonetterexford
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      You can not get better than THC Detroit. You go in and explain what you want or need and they help guide you through your choices. Always worth the drive for me.
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thanks for the awesome review!! We always try our best to help our patients get the medicine they need! Come see your buds again soon!!
      Official response1 year ago
      Rixhquisee16
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Ali Was the best , Got me what I liked and needed
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Thanks for the great review of Ali!! He's always happy to help! Come see your buds soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      lack2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THC Is the best!

      THC has got to be the best dispo that I have ever visited. Maddie took great care of me today. She always does! ♥️😘! The owner/manager I'm kinda embarrassed I don't know his name but he is a great compassionate man. I make THC for me. I know the great selection means there's something to suit my chronic pain needs as I cannot find anyone in the medical community to do so. Too bad you don't take my useless insurance, lol! 😂😂😂 Got nothing but ♥️
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Fishman0009
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      codey and bea

      codey and bea are the best love this place
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      We strive to provide our patients with the most helpful & knowledgeable bud tenders! Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your sweet review. Come and see your buds soon :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Dunnrite479
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THC wellness

      my fav spot to shop great people and flower 💯
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Glad to hear that we are your favorite! Thanks for the review, come and see your buds soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      cassandrasampson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing place

      I absolutely love it! I drive from Cleveland, Ohio and it is well worth it every time! from the knowledgeable budtenders to the awesome products.... I am never disappointed!
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      We aim to please, and we thank you for being a loyal patient! Thanks for the awesome review!!!!
      Official response3 years ago
      Andrejon01
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Despespary EVER!!

      Bea n Cody are My Favorite sales rep's at the THC DETROIT DESPESPARY. I LOVE WAKING UP IN THE MORNING TO THE EMAIL WITH THE DAILY DEALS EVERYDAY. That's a a WONDERFUL thing to have is to see the deals before getting all the way there!! Wow is that AWESOME!! Great IDEA
      THC DetroitWest Detroit
      Cody and Bea are two of many awesome budtenders at THC Detroit! We love to share our daily deals! It's definitely our favorite way to start the day! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response3 years ago
      prince530
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thc is the great heres why

      Well first off the music quality is personally off the chain #period . Then the employees at the establishment are very home( Detroit native) plus they have great people skills and i love the fact they learn peoples first names and greet us in a friendly and positive manner. And the quality of marijuana there is very good for my taste and they give the best suggestions for your own uses and problem you might have body wise ,pains ,and or issues with headaches and all other issues you might have. And i always suggest to all my friends to ho there to get there cards and their weed which is greatly prepared. I just know that Thc is a great place to shop when it comes to this subject.
      Supergrandma1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Abraham

      great bud tender he knows what his products are and deserves a raise in fact kat also is very good she also knows her stuff Im so happy to have found you you have made a big difference in my life god bless.. jeanne dugger