Select a product to start your order!
Advanced Wellness and Dispensary

Advanced Wellness and Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

277 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (17)

      Phee1996
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a good time

      They have quickly become the my go to shop and I love their rewards system! Highly recommend going in to try their products. Always been satisfied and their in house products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LilPheep
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I have gone to them about 5 times and I love all their products so far. Good prices and good products 👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mermaidtabby
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Addison makes the cake

      AW is great on its own. But there’s this employee there Addison, let me tell you how awesome she is! If you are lucky enough to get her to assist you, you will have the most hospitable service ever. She has the best smile, nice, will learn your name and what kind of products you favor, great recommendations, she goes above and beyond. Suck a gem. I don’t even go anywhere else anymore. I know I will come here and get 5star service and flower every time. I love the specials. 10$g day is my fav bc I get to try the fancy flower. And always loveeeee that drive thru window!!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      We are over the moon with your review! We sure try to bring nothing but the best quality products for our patients, and our budtenders are the BEST. They love their patients and it really shows. Hope to see you this Sunday for the $10 flower special. Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!
      Official Response2 months ago
      MosaSosa
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A couple visits got me feelin

      They got that good for all price ranges with dope service
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      Patient OVER Profit, everytime! Hope to see ya again soon. Thankyou so much for your review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mrsbevenue
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      👌 awesome service

      first time visit was very well. customer service was friendly and the guy that took our order even helped me open my blunt package! store looked organized and clean. products are straight fire! highly recommended their 3g infused roxicle glass tip blunt!! thanks guys!!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      OooooOoo those are too good. So glad to hear you love them as much as we do! Thankyou for your review, we appreciate you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      phochu
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      I love coming here they have really great deals and I love the early bird special and man I got some fire bud today from the silver shelf and home girl sold me a chocolate chip cookie and it is absolutely perfect 😍 seriously mouth watering and no strong taste
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      Thankyou so much for your review! If you loved the cookie, you got to try our fudge or home-made, creamy caramel.😋 hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      unkshine788
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Don't waste your time.

      Second dispensary in Muskogee I've been let down by today. Flower was brown and stem filled, mostly looked like outdoor ditch weed. No dabs I would smoke....on to the next shop.
      5 stars

      It was great...Levi

      Levi was a great help today and the service was awesome
      kmoorekajd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thank you Nick and Dillion for awesome suggestions. Very pleased will be back. That cherry bomb was perfect!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      Looking Foward to your next visit!! I have the cone stuffer you were looking for in stock now, as well............
      Official Response2 years ago
      colbyv
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great meds, friendly and helpful staff

      First time visiting this location. The meds they carry are all top notch and of high quality. The staff was more than helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely be going back to Advanced Wellness in Muskogee!
      PStaton94
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best in the 918

      Man where do i even begin. These guys have excellent selection of products and top quality staff to help you with any questions. They have a awesome points system and they even have a drive thru window!!! These guys have raised the bar in muskogee and have brought in some of the best flower the state has to offer!!!! They have the top brands of concentrate and they have the best deals around .. The early bird special is the best running deal around and its everyday!! Thank you guys for being awesome -918 blazer
      BkAllDay2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stop Here First!!

      Awesome place very nice people. I would recommend this place 10 out of 10 times.
      dt405gt
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      That ⛽️

      They got that Papa Jesus 🔥 for $10 a g on weekends. That can’t be beat. Dillon is always super cool. Don’t make it as much as I’d like with the driving distance, but try to make it a couple times a month when I see something in stock. Glazed Apricot Gelato is my fav. Definitely a store I keep in my rotation!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      We are so glad you love Papa Jesus as much as we do! Dillon is one of our connoisseurs and we're so glad you make the trip to see us! Thank you for your review!! Feel free to call us ANYTIME inquiring about our Papa Jesus flower & merch. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      jclark747
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town.

      Great dispensary and has great products! Friendly staff
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back again soon!
      Official Response4 months ago
      TikiKreeper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Talk about rad!

      I failed to catch the names of the two who were working today but they were super nice and helpful. I tend to have a low tolerance for THC and they were nice enough to try and help me find something that would fit my needs. 10/10 for sure,this is an awesome dispensary!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      It was our pleasure to be able to help you find the right thing for you!! we would love to see you back in the shop!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Everything Ive been looking for!

      Im not from the area but will be driving out of my way to come here more often! ive been looking for a good store away from home and I finally found it. Great variety, prices and knowledgeable and outgoing staff. Very impressed with this store! :)
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      Thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to provide you with all your MMJ needs! It's awesome to hear you had a good experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Lov3lyLisa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always Satisfied

      I love this place! I shop at Advanced at least twice a wk! Awesome Budtenders, Good product, Great rewards system!
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      thank you so much for your business! Our regulars are why we open everyday!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bkenny42
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Service

      Fast service and good quality products
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      thank you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      8bit_cannabis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      I have been back since My last review and the rude employee no longer works there witch make my experience much better the atmosphere is super relaxing and They are always willing to work with me an show the labs because you should always ask and they never lie about what there putting out great work you guys thank you for the better experience much love
      Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
      thank you! we are constantly working to improve the experience for our patients and are happy to serve you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Vshanks29
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite pre roll spot!

      Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable!