Select a product to start your online order!
Advanced Wellness and Dispensary

Advanced Wellness and Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

248 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

Phee1996
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a good time

They have quickly become the my go to shop and I love their rewards system! Highly recommend going in to try their products. Always been satisfied and their in house products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LilPheep
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I have gone to them about 5 times and I love all their products so far. Good prices and good products 👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TikiKreeper
1 month ago
5 stars

Talk about rad!

I failed to catch the names of the two who were working today but they were super nice and helpful. I tend to have a low tolerance for THC and they were nice enough to try and help me find something that would fit my needs. 10/10 for sure,this is an awesome dispensary!
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
It was our pleasure to be able to help you find the right thing for you!! we would love to see you back in the shop!
Official Response21 days ago
5 stars

Everything Ive been looking for!

Im not from the area but will be driving out of my way to come here more often! ive been looking for a good store away from home and I finally found it. Great variety, prices and knowledgeable and outgoing staff. Very impressed with this store! :)
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
Thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to provide you with all your MMJ needs! It's awesome to hear you had a good experience!
Official Response19 days ago
Lov3lyLisa
1 month ago
5 stars

Always Satisfied

I love this place! I shop at Advanced at least twice a wk! Awesome Budtenders, Good product, Great rewards system!
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
thank you so much for your business! Our regulars are why we open everyday!
Official Response19 days ago
Kinsey317
2 days ago
5 stars

my 1st experience

I'm happy for what they do for 1st time buyers. I'll definitely go back sometime again.
mermaidtabby
3 days ago
5 stars

Yes

Great dispensary. Best prerolls. Natilee is a sweetheart. Got that fire flower 🔥🌸
mchll_anglin
21 days ago
5 stars

advanced wellness review

My favorite place to go. Always good products. Knowledgeable staff. The edibles are amazing.
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
Thank you! We appreciate you!
Official Response19 days ago
0420funny
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing product & Deals

Amazing selection on flower & concentrates especially bho. I would like to see more hash tho your selection in smaller then most still great product & pricing!!!
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
thank you! we have expanded our Hash Rosin selection and are working to improve quality everyday. Thank you so much for your feedback and business!
Official Response19 days ago
misshill30
2 months ago
5 stars

love

nice ppl and good product
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
Thank you!
Official Response19 days ago
mikeharp1984
2 months ago
1 star

False advertisement

Was looking on weedmaps and advance wellness in Muskogee ok has a strain listed for $3.50 when I call they said they honor all weedmaps pricing. Then when I informed him, if the deal he said well I can’t do that? Dude you just told me you honor all deals?? Wtf??
NickCarrier
4 months ago
5 stars

🔥

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
LatreeceHenderson
6 months ago
5 stars

It was great...Levi

Levi was a great help today and the service was awesome
kmoorekajd
7 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Thank you Nick and Dillion for awesome suggestions. Very pleased will be back. That cherry bomb was perfect!
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
Looking Foward to your next visit!! I have the cone stuffer you were looking for in stock now, as well............
Official Response7 months ago
colbyv
8 months ago
5 stars

Great meds, friendly and helpful staff

First time visiting this location. The meds they carry are all top notch and of high quality. The staff was more than helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely be going back to Advanced Wellness in Muskogee!
PStaton94
1 year ago
5 stars

the best in the 918

Man where do i even begin. These guys have excellent selection of products and top quality staff to help you with any questions. They have a awesome points system and they even have a drive thru window!!! These guys have raised the bar in muskogee and have brought in some of the best flower the state has to offer!!!! They have the top brands of concentrate and they have the best deals around .. The early bird special is the best running deal around and its everyday!! Thank you guys for being awesome -918 blazer
BkAllDay2
2 years ago
5 stars

Stop Here First!!

Awesome place very nice people. I would recommend this place 10 out of 10 times.
bkenny42
4 months ago
5 stars

Good Service

Fast service and good quality products
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
thank you!
Official Response19 days ago
8bit_cannabis
4 months ago
5 stars

Great prices

I have been back since My last review and the rude employee no longer works there witch make my experience much better the atmosphere is super relaxing and They are always willing to work with me an show the labs because you should always ask and they never lie about what there putting out great work you guys thank you for the better experience much love
Advanced Wellness and DispensaryMuskogee
thank you! we are constantly working to improve the experience for our patients and are happy to serve you!
Official Response19 days ago
Vshanks29
6 months ago
5 stars

Favorite pre roll spot!

Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable!